Nigerian Police

chrismanu

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-07-24, 16:32

A police officer
stops a guy driving at a very high
speed.
Police: do you realise driving
at such high speed is a crime?.
Guy : yes officer. And i don't care.
Police : hmm...ok can i have your
papers, rude
man.
Guy: no you can't...and as a
matter of fact i stole this car
30minutes ago.
Police : ehen....so you are a
thief,okay what's in your
pigeon hole.
Guy : not much just my shotguns,
ak47 riffle, 20
rounds amuniton and a 20kg
packet of canabis.
Police : (still suprised) you
also possess arms and hard drugs.
You are a
goner today...open your
boot fast fast let me search.
Guy: no need officer i have inside
that boot,
about 20 pieces of
human heads for my daily rituals
and 2 dead
bodies that i want to dispose off
quickly.
Police: oh my God!.... ritual
killing, theft, posession of
arms and hard drugs.
Hmm! Your own don finish
today.. your games is up o, i'm
calling the
station. (makes a call through
to the D.P.O)
¤some minutes later, D.P.O
arrived with
reinforcement--
D.p.o : yes officer what's the
matter?.
Police : that man is a criminal and
ritual killer in
posession of arms, hard
drugs, human heads and
this car which he stole and used in
conveying
them.
DPO: Ok ok... (walks to
the guy)... Mr man can i have
your papers.
Guy : of course... (hands it over)
DPO: (flip,..flip..flip.,)
officer his papers are complete
and authentic.....
Police: sir no mind am... Make we
search his car you
will see what i am talking about...
DPO : OK..alright ..can you open
your pigeon hole sir....
(Man opens pigeon hole)..
Officer i don't see
guns, drugs or anything
incriminating in here as you
said...(now angry) are you
trying to ridicule me...
Police : aah, sir no be so sir ...
(now trembling)..ok
let's check his boot.
DPO : please sir lets see your
boot.
Guy : hmmm...( **still
silent**, opens the boot) .
DPO : Officer can you now
see. The boot is
empty... what point were
you trying to prove, you said
this man is in posession
of arms, drugs and also said he's a
ritualist.
Guy : what!
Unbelievable...hmmm this days i
wonder what the police
force is turning into, i
guess he also told you that i was
driving at a very high speed.

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-07-24, 16:43

is this a new thread

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-07-24, 23:29

lol
chrismanu

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-08-10, 15:26

dat is 9ja 4u
Zeetry

Sex : F

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-08-10, 19:38

boe wrote:
is this a new thread

yes

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-08-10, 23:27

nah 9ja we dey. Lolz

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-08-10, 23:40

didn't get the whole point.

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-08-11, 10:23

hahahaha....dat guy is a bad guy, him don put d officer into trouble......him talk wetin him no carry em eye see...

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-12-20, 07:34

Maybe that officer don collect his girlfriend before. That was why he treated his fuckup like that

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-12-20, 07:36

Maybe that officer don collect his girlfriend before. That was why he treated his fuckup like that

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty2012-12-20, 07:41

Nigerian Police Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Police   Nigerian Police Empty

Nigerian Police