Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C

+65
dollarmanone
brothaken
Ufkana
Tboy*
sefunmi
Tayin
conac
exga
robhola
Gbengajosephp
interseptor
steveworld
paul212
blessonic06
Susanliu
solartech
kinmen2004
ugotuf
tony
Bidsat
rhoneygate
Sadnoobinsagiraa
neyobounty
duallink
Beacongreat
weekpzva
tolari123
compaq
muggy
kabila32000
obinabo.urch
Alicky
MARK KOFI ODAME
ekkywolex
Zeetry
rashbaba
odofin
Awai
chidon41
sunnybless
chakofree
Ceazer
jossy4k
deeplo
sessyone
tido
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-02, 15:47

I need 100 request b4 proceeding

rhoneygate

Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-03, 17:09

Easy fellow members!
weekpzva

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-03, 20:43

l need the software like yesterday

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-03, 22:14

Ȋ̝̊̅̄ need it too Oº°˚˚°,
Bidsat

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-03, 22:30

guru i nid it 2 b4 d league

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-03, 22:44

Bidsat wrote:
guru i nid it 2 b4 d league

U̶̲̥̅̊ wait till the beginning of the league, as for me Ȋ̝̊̅̄ need it for the Olympic & d league.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-04, 04:44

Good morning

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-04, 07:18

KIP ON WAITIN UNTIL ETERNITY.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-04, 07:23

Lwkmd
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-04, 07:40

No b only enternity....na till a year afta eternity

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-04, 08:28

Hemmmmm
tony

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-04, 10:13

obinabo.urch wrote:
No b only enternity....na till a year afta eternity
hahahahaaa!
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-09, 17:26

You guys dat are begging the poor juvenile make him feel like a guru,let's all call his bluff and he will walk away with his tail between his legs.bloke is aspiring for a thread with highest response.if there is a sw like that anywhere,it will soon be here.No space for child's play here,school boy!!

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-09, 17:33

i don't undastand why some1 will open a thread like this just to tease people. ntc guys are matured and repected peeps so if i see people pulling of kids tricks like this one i just dey wonder for them.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-09, 17:34

ugotuf wrote:
You guys dat are begging the poor juvenile make him feel like a guru,let's all call his bluff and he will walk away with his tail between his legs.bloke is aspiring for a thread with highest response.if there is a sw like that anywhere,it will soon be here.No space for child's play here,school boy!!

gbam

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-09, 18:20

ALL TRICKS.. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER. EMPTY DRUM MAKES THE LOUDEST NOISE...MSHEWWWWW

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-09, 18:33

Lwkmd c clariousity n jonzin

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-09, 20:57

wonder shall never end.
solartech

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 05:00

where is the avatar 2 software?

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 05:26

solartech wrote:
where is the avatar 2 software?

Ȋ̝̊̅̄ think we should stop posting †Φ this tread.
Susanliu

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 07:56

Yes, i can offer the Avatar2 upgrade software. And now i also have the new RS232 cable stock that can enable the Avatar2 to work 6 months more.

I am the Avatar2 upgrade software and new RS232 cable, and Avatar2, Spider and Strong 5000 dongle supplier. If you have interest in those products, pls contact with me. My name is Susan.
Tel: 86-13168764475.
Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
MSN: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 08:08

Susanliu wrote:
Yes, i can offer the Avatar2 upgrade software. And now i also have the new RS232 cable stock that can enable the Avatar2 to work 6 months more.

I am the Avatar2 upgrade software and new RS232 cable, and Avatar2, Spider and Strong 5000 dongle supplier. If you have interest in those products, pls contact with me. My name is Susan.
e b like say bomb dey ur head.
No b ur fault @ all.
Susanliu

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 08:16

Bomb or good news, wait and see.
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 08:41

Susanliu wrote:
You seems not to have respect for constituted authority. Guys here has been doing great and will do greater with or without you.
Susanliu

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 08:51

If the constituted authority feels uncomfortable, i express my apology to him.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 09:14

Susanliu wrote:

Eyaa!!! so pity

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 09:15

Susanliu wrote:
jst go n read d forum rule n regulations. U wont neet to apologise to any1.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 09:17

Susanliu wrote:

Eyaa!!! so pity
what an obviously funny child.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 09:24

360man wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

Eyaa!!! so pity

Don't mind this guy, he has a real account, he just used this one †Φ make advert.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 11:15

360man wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

e b like say bomb dey ur head.
No b ur fault @ all.
GBAM BOMB INDEED LOLZ

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 11:20

Susanliu wrote:
you still dey talk okay hammer of law go soon flog you out of here okay... Just stay put,

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 11:24

360man wrote:
Susanliu wrote:
jst go n read d forum rule n regulations. U wont neet to apologise to any1.
that's just the point.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 11:25

Susanliu wrote:
you still dey talk okay hammer of law go soon flog you out of here okay... Just stay put,

Something is wrong ώĩ†̥ђ him ni

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 11:27

helnkay wrote:
360man wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

Eyaa!!! so pity

Don't mind this guy, he has a real account, he just used this one †Φ make advert.
you guys are so funny men..................

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 11:30

helnkay wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

i hope so my guy.
paul212

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 15:27

helnkay wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

i hope so my guy.
p/s guy i need software for Avatar 2
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 16:02

paul212 wrote:
helnkay wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

i hope so my guy.
My guy na wa for you..o. For the very first time wey you enter person house you no fit even greet but just go straight to dey ask for food. Abi you keep houseboy for here?
paul212

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 16:13

blessonic06 wrote:
paul212 wrote:
helnkay wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

i hope so my guy.
My guy na wa for you..o. For the very first time wey you enter person house you no fit even greet but just go straight to dey ask for food. Abi you keep houseboy for here?
my oga abag on vx
paul212

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 16:17

blessonic06 wrote:
paul212 wrote:
helnkay wrote:
Susanliu wrote:

i hope so my guy.
my oga abag on vx
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 17:44

i get software for untouched 007 dongle,u can contact me check my profile
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 18:05

Is this a new pattern of bypassing the RULES of the forum by displaying phone numbers on profile? Moderator take note and do something fast before things get out of control.
Zeetry

Sex : F

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 19:25

blessonic06 wrote:
Is this a new pattern of bypassing the RULES of the forum by displaying phone numbers on profile? Moderator take note and do something fast before things get out of control.

bad behaviour

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 20:35

Don't wori he has bin dealt wit accordingly

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 20:36

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-10, 20:40

that suits him

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-11, 00:20

Any member that going against the rules & regulation of this forum will be dealt with accoundingly,we want to maintain the integrity & prestige of this forum.let this forum be one of the best among others.

All those using different IDs to post irrelevant topics here,remember ur IP is already visible

A word is enough for the wise,let's join hands & make this place a better place for us

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-11, 00:24

u are right

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-11, 01:09

yes guys lets try to maintain some sanity in the house.

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-11, 01:11

boe wrote:
u are right

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-11, 06:58

Correct
Zeetry

Sex : F

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty2012-08-11, 07:58

helnkay wrote:

Correct

deserves him right

PostSubject: Re: Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C   Change - Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C - Page 2 Empty

Hot Avatar 2 latest software right in here=>no cable=>no change of I.C
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next