Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?

Turwei

Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty
PostSubject: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty2012-08-08, 07:54

Hello my fellow naija.canadian-forum.com, member i find out that some people are still finding it difficult to browser on their system with just little investment of 1500naira, since mtn block their bb plan with freegate and ultra, but today am here to tell you that there is other software you can use to bypass mtn firewall, this software is very powerful, reliable, that work on all network except etisalat, this software is call pdproxy, pdproxy is the most reliable tuner on the net now, that give you the chance to browser with your 1500 subscription for one month, is just that you have to upgrade your pd proxy to premium to enjoy all the benefit, but if you do not upgrade your account, you will have access limit, which is they will give you 100mb per day and you can only use their demo server, for a month, so the best thing is just to upgrade your account to enjoy all is feature, some of the benefit of upgrade are you can choose for different server no one will no your real ip. you can upgrade your account for as low as 4.99usdollar, and the good thing is that you can upgrade your account with libertyreserve, so what are you waiting for just go to their website www.pdproxy.com sigh up and download the software and start browser on your computer without paying 5000thousand naira to browser the net for one month, pdproxy is the best way to browser the net for a cheap price. don`t waste any time go to their website and sigh up download the software and start surfing.

Last edited by Turwei on 2012-08-08, 11:40; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty2012-08-08, 08:55

Even cproxy is similar to it
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty2012-08-08, 09:17

Cproxy do not work on all network

PostSubject: Re: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty2012-08-08, 11:07

but pdproxy also don't work on airtel and etisalat
neyobounty

PostSubject: Re: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty2012-08-08, 15:24

can sum1 help me wit d installation cos its just saying sum dll files missing.
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty2012-08-08, 17:15

It seems, when you extrat the software you do not extrat it very well, so re-extrat the software and try to install it again.

PostSubject: Re: Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?   Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall? Empty

Best and reliable tuner on net now, that bypass all network firewall?