HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE

+25
paulluvay
ziggiley
kaymuid
Ufkana
giftabusi
olawale86
roicard
Remmyjex
Tayin
Songod
afolabidon
brothaken
29 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-08-31, 06:58

MAYBE U WIL BE SO WORRIED OVER UR CHANGED IC AVATAR BEING EXPIRED. AND U DOES NOT HAV THE MONEY TO BUY A NEW IC, DONT WORRY THER IS SOLUTION

1)GET A NEW CABLE
2)UPGADE UR CHANGED IC AVATAR WITH THE NEW AVATAR/007 SOFTWARE (NEVA MIND IF THE LOCK LIGHT DID NOT BRINK AFTER D UPGRADE WITH THE OLD CABLE, WITH THE NEW CABLE IT WIL BRINK NOMAL AND WORK FINE)
3)CHANGE UR LNBF POSITION FROM V (VERTICAL) TO H (HOLIZONTAL)
THEN UR FREE TO GO>
GOOD LUCK

NOTE: DO NOTE APLY THESE METOD WITH ANY WORKING AND UNEXPIRED AVATAR CHANGED IC,
BCOS U WIL NOT BE ABLE TO REVERT IT AGAIN TO VERTICAL (CHANGED IC) OR ELSE U WANT TO BUY ANOTHER IC AND CHANGE IT...

GOD BLESS U ALL

ziggiley

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-10, 13:52

any one on here from within GHANA who can help me with IC CHANGING of my dongle reciever SRT 4899x . 0246861598

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-10, 20:54

Great Guru's like Johnbull.,Bolayemi,Jostunde,Ancl,Donflex.Obodo,mali,Precious and many others....I am just paying my tribute to this wonderful Nigerian's and other national's from Ghana MOSCh....the eyes of your understanding would continue to be enlighten in the path of wisdom....
paulluvay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-28, 18:25

pls wat shold i do my dongle is 2011 fta receiver

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-28, 19:19

Change ur ice or if u want use it as a reciever

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 02:55

I pity those that condemn their iced with cable sw during the time if tribulation to iced

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 04:44

I pity those that condemn their iced with cable sw during the time if tribulation to iced
MY FRIEND YOU NO DEY SLEEP AT THIS TIME OF THE DAY.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 07:26

Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 10:03

I dey for work my guy
That was the time we meet heaven

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 12:31

Hmmmm obviouschild u cannot do two tins at a tym.
Hamisumuhammed62

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 18:35

i want send me loader x man now i see your accout number for x man

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-29, 23:29

Hamisumuhammed62 wrote:

Specify ur post very well for understanding

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-30, 04:55

Hamisumuhammed62 wrote:

Specify ur post very well for understanding
c english o, bt wot i undastd abt d speech, he said wu cn send him x-man loader. He wan 2c his account abi. Hehehehe

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-30, 08:14

NO MIND HIM NAH ABOKI MALAM.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty2012-10-30, 14:34

Hahaha

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE   HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE - Page 2 Empty

HOW TO USE AVATAR CHANGED IC WITH THE NEW CABLE
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2