Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+132
blessonic06
deeplo
spiritual
Dareguy
HD&SD RECIEVER
amorise
Redeemer
Paracletos
Akinleonard
harrytoks
ikbright4real
pacorabane67
wello360
Chilling
olawale86
imothep_xp
ayomidan
chopup
Jerryk
snipps
cpaul
ABOVE D LAW
domsata
asif
Kunlejeje
best ever
timolblaze1991
Ceazer
kennyoye
sarre
dbdabo
chakofree
valdblngx
Kayodema
Freeboy
beejay28
sundaybaba
mecify
ALHAJI K.
supershina
Eclink
hybayodedavid2
pardonp4
slide05
akotaobi.hope7
Onche
FreedomUserGhana
Sankara
Shalom30
Losaries
Emmykwel
strong4899
exga
chejuli
ykwalex
olofin17
Arowolo
emmi
Brainy02
Jonto92
momand kenven
timbilla
Ameen
topycrown
liberty2515
Follymike
chemistvictor
mjlawal
agooo
kureka
Gsamcolee
Patrick C Nwalie
easyflow
spygens
ben Muhammad
iykmora
roicard
daddy's
compaqRELOADED
Alibaba1981
Gmoore4luv
tony
obinabo.urch
nanny67
nd2all
sadio
techniqueman
myforeigneronline
fijabi
136 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty
PostSubject: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-02, 23:11

Gmoore4luv wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
IF YOU SENT ME MAIL, UR INBOX IS WAITING...
OK O,BCOS I'M STILL WAITING 4 THAT WINDOWS7 SOFTWARE THAT'LL MAKE MY PC DOWNLOAD AVATAR SYRUP

...SENT...
i need it bt dnt no hw 2 pm

...TOO BAD...
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-02, 23:21

sunnydevess wrote:
IF U NEED THE SYRUP, PM ME RIGHT NOW THAT AM STILL ONLINE...
bros i don send d email thanks.

Last edited by fijabi on 2013-06-02, 23:24; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : error)

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-02, 23:28

NO MORE PM PLS, IV REPLIED ALL THAT SENT. UNA GOODNIGHT...
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 00:30

This is the good news for the month

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 00:36

nanny67 wrote:
It seems that the dog is off again can someone confirm this.
online here
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 02:23

Kay2cee wrote:
nanny67 wrote:
online here
working but mytv is more stable dan dstv.
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 02:29

geefivez wrote:
Brainy02 wrote:
Pls my ogas, i need a prompt answer cos i can alwayz reply on this house..... There is a specific TP that triggers this box on W16.... Pls can someone post that particular frequency, it seems my dish has shifted a little...... Pls!
pls i need answer to this pls...... pls what is that specific frequency pls my oga help me ooooo

11024 H 03333
Ur LBN must be on vertical and u must hit green with the tp.
d lnb tilt should be @9 o'clock
12562 v 30000 is sharper.
sadio

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 03:03

sunnydevess wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
if you load the software and the dog is looking at you with its one red eye it means your ic is expired. I kept silent about the softhware just to confirm.
hmmm...i guess ma IC is dead then...BTW is it suppossed to be 1 stable green and 1 blinking red
hey guys please be patient...i loaded the soft and my red light was starring at me like with one red eye but i left it on and went out.2hrs later i came back to see my bba channel alive and more are opening atm plus some mytea too

so be patient.

NOTE:i have steady red light things here but its blazing
Good info bro...

Please help me withe software
sadio

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 03:07

sunnydevess wrote:
NO MORE PM PLS, IV REPLIED ALL THAT SENT. UNA GOODNIGHT...

please Pm me the software
sadio

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 03:09

Kay2cee wrote:
nanny67 wrote:
online here

p;ease Pm me the software
nd2all

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 04:19

2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,ADMISSION INTO HILL CITY UNIVERSITY Cotonu WITH OUT JAMB.JUST UR WAEC,NECO

ETC, DONT WAST UR TIME AT HOME, @ LEAST WITH #65 UR THERE.

about-us

Inspiring the global generation to shine as light and lead as stars!!! Hill-City University (HCUB) is

founded by the Brothers of Christian Instruction and Inspiration. The University is approved and accredited

in Benin Republic as INSTITUT SUPERIEUR HCUB (A.K.A. HILL-CITY UNIVERSITY BENIN) by the Ministry of Higher

Education, Research, Science and Technology. HCUB commenced academic activities on the 30th of MAY 2011

through its first student’s intake. HCUB in Collaboration with INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY BAMENDA (IUB)

CAMEROUN, provides on–campus, off-campus, distance learning, open, flexible and work-based educational

programmes that are unquestionably career driven. HCUB is a world class institution designed to create

exceptional standard of learning and successful students due to its location, size and concentration of

talents. HCUB is promising a cutting-edge approach to business training that combines theoretical studies of

fundamental business concepts, global vision of particular fields and applied skills in specific areas. All

HCUB programs are taught in English and French language (Bilingual)....
get more info from our facebook fanpage
or
or
or
+2348122961062
+2347065698255

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 05:12

nd2all wrote:
2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,ADMISSION INTO HILL CITY UNIVERSITY Cotonu WITH OUT JAMB.JUST UR WAEC,NECO

about-us

Inspiring the global generation to shine as light and lead as stars!!! Hill-City University (HCUB) is

founded by the Brothers of Christian Instruction and Inspiration. The University is approved and accredited

in Benin Republic as INSTITUT SUPERIEUR HCUB (A.K.A. HILL-CITY UNIVERSITY BENIN) by the Ministry of Higher

Education, Research, Science and Technology. HCUB commenced academic activities on the 30th of MAY 2011

through its first student’s intake. HCUB in Collaboration with INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY BAMENDA (IUB)

CAMEROUN, provides on–campus, off-campus, distance learning, open, flexible and work-based educational

programmes that are unquestionably career driven. HCUB is a world class institution designed to create

exceptional standard of learning and successful students due to its location, size and concentration of

talents. HCUB is promising a cutting-edge approach to business training that combines theoretical studies of

fundamental business concepts, global vision of particular fields and applied skills in specific areas. All

or
or
or
+2348122961062
+2347065698255
for this you have just received 30 DAYS BAN

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 05:32

funi guyz

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 06:04

Good morning guru of this great forum
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 06:49

an wiru on wiru yeye man

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:02

hoping today will be lovely

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:07

Make him enjoy this early morning ban, e de sweet wela o.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:09

does this boy work on west to?
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:11

Mornin to evry member of this forum....wishin you pple A̶̲̥̅̊ blissful wk
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:17

obinabo.urch wrote:
Mornin to evry member of this forum....wishin you pple A̶̲̥̅̊ blissful wk
morning to everybody

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:32

U beta wait for the chincos to fully upgrade to the west, but if u really want that of the west, go get the Blue Cable and enjoy. it is sold for 3k now only few is available in the market, but soon it will be in stock. With the blue cable ur paired Avater 2 will work fine @ W16A.
tony

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:34

nd2all wrote:

about-us

or
or
or
+2348122961062
+2347065698255
serves him right
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 07:46

still waiting for west ooo my french friends here in ivory coast want to blow my handset they call me thru the night bcos of bb junior brother on west.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 08:04

hope dis boy is online
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 08:22

Precious4luv wrote:
U beta wait for the chincos to fully upgrade to the west, but if u really want that of the west, go get the Blue Cable and enjoy. it is sold for 3k now only few is available in the market, but soon it will be in stock. With the blue cable ur paired Avater 2 will work fine @ W16A.
jst d cable or wit upgrade plş i wnt 2 no cos i av strong 5k nd paıred

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 09:21

For cable go to paired thread
Alibaba1981

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 09:24

l dont know ao 2 insert the software pls house help me
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 09:30

Pls is this boy opening BBA channels

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 09:38

Alibaba1981 wrote:
go get d loader dude
Alibaba1981

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 10:18

Alibaba1981 wrote:
go get d loader dude

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 10:26

nd2all wrote:

about-us

or
or
or
+2348122961062
+2347065698255
hihihihihihihihi! he deserves it

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 10:38

my IC 109b2 not working with the new sirop. can someone tell us which IC serial arre working please

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 11:43

WHILE DOWNLOADING D SYRUP ONCE IT GETS 2 100% IT DISPLAYS ''FLASH INITIALIZATION ERROR OR FLASH MEMORY DOES NOT EXIST!''
BUT D THING REACH 100% O.
I'VE PUT D DOG AND IT'S BEEN 15MINS NOW...I HOPE D ERROR MESSAGE WILL NOT AFFECT D WHOLE SHOW, DESPITE D 100% DOWNLOAD
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 11:56

Scofield76 wrote:
WHILE DOWNLOADING D SYRUP ONCE IT GETS 2 100% IT DISPLAYS ''FLASH INITIALIZATION ERROR OR FLASH MEMORY DOES NOT EXIST!''
I'VE PUT D DOG AND IT'S BEEN 15MINS NOW...I HOPE D ERROR MESSAGE WILL NOT AFFECT D WHOLE SHOW, DESPITE D 100% DOWNLOAD
stil hold on bcos is as if d dog is sleeping now.
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 12:02

geenak2011 wrote:
my IC 109b2 not working with the new sirop. can someone tell us which IC serial arre working please
mine is 133c2 nd is working but is off now.133z can also work for u.109b2 workd for only day for me nd off.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 12:12

techniqueman wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
mine is 133c2 nd is working but is off now.133z can also work for u.109b2 workd for only day for me nd off.
WHAT ABOUT D ERROR MSG, DOES IT HAVE ANY EFFECT ON D WORKABILITY(9ja grammar)?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 12:14

techniqueman wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
WON'T D ERROR MSG AFFECT ITS RESURRECTION?
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 12:39

Scofield76 wrote:
techniqueman wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
WON'T D ERROR MSG AFFECT ITS RESURRECTION?
d dog is backing now just plug nd liv it onn.wat is ur ic no.?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 12:51

@TECHNIQUEMAN, DO U MEAN CNN?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 13:17

techniqueman wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
ok thanks

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 13:32

anybody with d syrup should pm me aba since yesterdy
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 13:53

munajoe wrote:
anybody with d syrup should pm me aba since yesterdy
pm me ur email for d syrup.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:17

geenak2011 wrote:
just input the ic and leave it there.i didnt know when mine came up until 2hr later...then test it with ss3ni or fx on mytv
*not all channels are alive and when u change to a channel,u sometimes have to disconnect and connect before it shows and is very stable now on fx,very very*

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:29

house please i have tis avatar 2 i have not don any upgrade on it,also i have never done any ic change,it has never been opened,it has been with me since 2011,wat can i do,do i need the sw and blue cable,and a friend said i dont d blue cable,but mind u,i have never done ic change before

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:31

compaqRELOADED wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
just input the ic and leave it there.i didnt know when mine came up until 2hr later...then test it with ss3ni or fx on mytv
*not all channels are alive and when u change to a channel,u sometimes have to disconnect and connect before it shows and is very stable now on fx,very very*
ok thanks bro, i will try it soon.
daddy's

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:34

Pls I need both ţĥę loader & ţĥę software..

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:34

faithchild wrote:
house please i have tis avatar 2 i have not don any upgrade on it,also i have never done any ic change,it has never been opened,it has been with me since 2011,wat can i do,do i need the sw and blue cable,and a friend said i dont d blue cable,but mind u,i have never done ic change before
the sw have no utility if you haven't changed IC so you need to see a dealer who can do it for you.
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:36

Scofield76 wrote:
no,use ss3ni,ss1,ss6,ss9 or africa mag+ to onn ur breaker wit d new syrup.d msg u saw was an error msg but try it first.if it dos't work reload d syrup again nd see.note:it may take time to com.
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:43

daddy's wrote:
Pls I need both ţĥę loader & ţĥę software..
pm me ur email for d syrup nd loader.
roicard

Sex : 0

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-06-03, 14:44

techniqueman wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
no,use ss3ni,ss1,ss6,ss9 or africa mag+ to onn ur breaker wit d new syrup.d msg u saw was an error msg but try it first.if it dos't work reload d syrup again nd see.note:it may take time to com.
good work of new sw by RS232 blue IC cable,i testing all channel one by one, sure can open ament 11843,amag 12245,ammov 11900,amwild 11900,amm1 11843,hausa 11900,yoruba 11900,ss1 12245,ss2 12054,
ss3 12245,ss4 11900,ss5 11900,ss7 11900,ss6 11747,ss9 12054,ss10 11843,ss1 hd 11919,ss2hd 11804,ss3hd 11919,
SS3ni 11741,ss5ni 11881,ss7ni 11747,unich 11766,disc 12245,s max 11766,mnetw 12245,mshow 11881,mprem hd 11919,
mnetw hd 11919,mprem 12245,max 11977,max 1 12245,max2 11881,bbc e 12054,bbck 11747,bbcl 12245,bbcw 12054,
espn 11747,cnn 11747,dsny 12054,dsnj 11881,mser 12245,,mstar 12054,mact 12054,mact+ 11747,e! 11977.
mtv 12054,mtvb 12054,mundl 11823,nhk 11938,nageo 11900,ndtv 12034,ngwild 11785,oneg 12054,select 11843,skyn 11900,
stuni 11766,tlc 11766,tcm 11881,trace 11823,trasp 12034,tv5 11977,aje 11938,animp 11938,bbelt 11785,bet 11785,
blitz 11900,bloom 12043,brazil 11977,cbs r 11900,cho 12245,cn 11900,crime 12054,comdy 11766,discw 12073,disid 11766,
dsnxd 11747,dystr 11938,ewtn 12034,food 11977,ftv 11938,hist 11881,iqraa 12475,islam 11785,kinga 12034,learn 11881,
mcom 11747,m d& r 12245,m fam 11747 . all these channel 90% stable by RS232 blue IC cable.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next