TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession

+8
oranyeli kelvin
blessonic06
tony
12 posters

TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty
PostSubject: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-09-11, 13:45

The wife of a former Premier League goalkeeper, Richard Kingson,
has reportedly confessed to being behind the crash of his career.
The Sun of London reports that Kingson’s wife, Adelaide Tawiah,
confessed on a television programme organised by televangelist
TB Joshua’s Synagogue Church of All Nations, that she cast a spell
on him.
Kingson, 34, has played in the top flight for Birmingham, Wigan
and Blackpool and is the most capped player with his native
Ghana.
But since he was released by Blackpool last year he has been
without a club and lost his place in the national squad.
The report said Kingson’s wife claimed she sparked her husband’s
loss of form with a black magic spell — and made him impotent
for good measure.
The report quoted her as saying that she “messed up Richard’s life
ever since we got married. I used my evil powers to trouble his
career.
“I’ve been working on him spiritually, to the point he could not
perform in bed.”
Her confession came as TB Joshua was casting out the “evil spirit”
that allegedly had a grip on her, the report said.
Richard, who wed Adelaide following the 2010 World Cup, on
Monday went on Facebook to insist, “My wife is not a witch.”
He said people were often possessed by “false spirits.”
Since last week’s broadcast Adelaide has also denied being a witch
— saying it was the spirit that was being cast out that spoke.
She said, “I can’t even remember what took place.
“I am not a witch as it has been rumoured. My husband knows
how inspirational I have been to him throughout his goalkeeping
career.”

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-09-11, 14:08

Wonders in this world

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-09-12, 06:55

wonders shall never end
tony

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-09-12, 12:24

wonders shall never end
indeed,it won't
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-09-12, 14:39

Is that a wonder? If ur answer is yes then what will you call a situation where a woman have birth to a horse.
oranyeli kelvin

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-27, 18:59

2 bad Embarassed

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-27, 19:08

I am not part of this discussion ow

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-27, 23:47

I am not part of this discussion ow
you too dey fear Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 07:56

Noo be sey I dey fear, but TBJ is the only man of God I respect in Africa

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 11:22

@Gmailer, cos ur frd hv warn u on facebook to stop talking abt any man of God abi?
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 12:05

Dat man TBJ is totally fake jst like any oda fake pastor.
He uses d black magic power of manipulation.
Jst dnt knw y people are so blind to see d handwriting on d wall.
Trust me, kingson's wife know nothing abt bewitching her hubby.
My good Ntc peeps, *BEWARE*

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 14:56

Cybermekk you are on your own ow! May the lord forgive you sha
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 15:40

God will always forgive me cause I agree to b a sinner ,urged to repent.
But TBJ is a Wolf in sheep clothing looking 4 innocent souls to doom for life.
Gmailer, I no go blame u shaa.
Seeing miracles,signs and wonders has been wat people crave to witness and dats wat has blinded most of us today against diz demons in d name of pastor.
Look b4 u leep.
As 4 dat man TBJ, He already has an office in hell.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 16:04

You are doomed then
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 16:11

If u are his follower....am so so sorry 4 u bcus it might b too late b4 u realise wat u are in 4.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 20:14

Hear words ow......

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 20:25

hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 20:27

Talk ur own nw bro?

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 20:30

"thou shall not judge" "he without sin should cast d first stone" Basketball

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 20:33

2ru talk bro i seconded

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 20:51

blessonic06 wrote:
Is that a wonder? If ur answer is yes then what will you call a situation where a woman have birth to a horse.

In Benin City. Close to my area. Mind you, I only heard but didn't see the woman who gave birth to the horse neither the horse itself.

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-28, 21:15

That one nah ruse ow! Nobody can give birth to horse
uncle t

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-29, 08:33

Who are true men of God? Remember Jesus was condemned for his deeds.

God will judge us..

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty2012-12-29, 08:54

Somethings here better left unsaid

PostSubject: Re: TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession   TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession Empty

TB Joshua named in Ghanaian footballer’s wife’s withcraftconfession