Dstv Exchange Sid

+18
KING-SAT
parvern
fluzy7
ricsil
makolm2
fayz
mgmgmuk
rassoulsat
Remmyjex
realman42
lalazio
acapulco_123
djerbacccam
22 posters
djerbacccam
djerbacccam

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-22, 03:44

Hi For All

I have 3 Card Dstv to Exchange for All Haved Server

Skype= djerbacccam

Thk

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-22, 07:45

ASSHOLES

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-22, 08:31

what is exchange sid? and what is haved server? educate please. thanks

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-22, 11:02

birds of the same feather
acapulco_123

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-25, 10:38

Djerba They want it for free. lol

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-25, 11:46

i am greatfull for [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], he has ever given some dstv cline. but he was expensive. his test started breaking cos many guys where connected to it. i wish i could get a real first one, at a fair price of $100 for a year, with test cline.

i am compiling all guy who can give real real test cline of dstv. i have got those for aljazeera and canal,

see my site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i am looking for real gurus of DSTV.

i fear middle men. i ever been conned.
lalazio
lalazio

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-26, 07:03

erixsky wrote:
i am greatfull for [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], he has ever given some dstv cline. but he was expensive. his test started breaking cos many guys where connected to it. i wish i could get a real first one, at a fair price of $100 for a year, with test cline.

i am compiling all guy who can give real real test cline of dstv. i have got those for aljazeera and canal,

see my site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i am looking for real gurus of DSTV.

I HAVE A DSTV LINE WORKING WELL I CAN GIVE YOU TEST
realman42

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-26, 07:45

lalazio wrote:
erixsky wrote:

i need 1 test and 1 year, tell ur price and how 2 make payment.tank u can pm me ur details
Remmyjex

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-26, 07:50

Me as wel.
rassoulsat

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-26, 17:45

lalazio wrote:
erixsky wrote:

Me also please would be very grateful and happy

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-26, 18:35

lalazio if it is for real that ur dstv cline is working very well without freezing and opens all channels, let me get a test account pls. pm me. thanks
Remmyjex

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-26, 20:41

Hapi nite rest guys
mgmgmuk

Sex : hhh

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: hi   Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-28, 17:39

birds of the same feather
Fella
fayz

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-28, 23:19

hi have dstv card and dstv group of server u can join me by sending ur Nline to Nline if ur have it pm me or mail me 24/7 im online
makolm2

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-09-29, 00:04

I need test server my email ad is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ricsil

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 06:25

hello, i have 4 working sids, anyone to exchange?

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:23

Pm me for it
ricsil

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:25

Pm me for it

I cannot send private messages yet.

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:27

Ur two post is nt interesting me anyway.
ricsil

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:30

Ur two post is nt interesting me anyway.

ok mate, thats no problem.

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:34

Gud u argreement to my stand.
ricsil

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:37

who said that i agree? you don´t like it, don´t eat it.

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-04, 07:44

ricsil wrote:

who said that i agree? you don´t like it, don´t eat it.
hmmm i no wht u want am going to gv u nw.

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-05, 00:10

Oyah nah give it 2 him,i min his size

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-05, 12:40

He hv alrdy receive it jare
fluzy7

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-11, 19:13

i also need a test server pls mail me @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
fayz

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-11, 21:00

hi i have two card and more shares sid contact me for dstv exchange sid

fayzzz (at) live
ricsil

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-11, 21:52

fayz wrote:
hi i have two card and more shares sid contact me for dstv exchange sid

fayzzz (at) live

hello, i have two cards too, contact me for exchange.
parvern

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-12, 08:00

hi lazio can i please have a test account

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2012-10-12, 08:08

fluzy7 wrote:
i also need a test server pls mail me @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

No posting of phone number, email address e.t.c here. Refer to the front page for Forum rules.

Last warning.....
KING-SAT

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2013-03-25, 09:59

HELLO ALL

I HAVE 8 sids to exchange from original card

any one have original card welcome in my groupe

you send your sids you receive line from my groupe 60 % sids ok with hd

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2013-03-25, 13:43

KING-SAT wrote:
HELLO ALL

I HAVE 8 sids to exchange from original card

any one have original card welcome in my groupe

you send your sids you receive line from my groupe 60 % sids ok with hd
HMMMMMMM!
KING-SAT

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2013-03-25, 14:54

any probleme ??

plz no bulshit post
casimiros

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2013-04-06, 08:52

this man djerba cccam is not serious; his server is not working; no dstv , no nss7/ i send him 60 dollars and he give me cline line who work 5days for only nss7 and he cut the line; i can post here the receipt of the money that i send him by western union; ; don't give him your money; he is a thief man,

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2013-04-06, 09:44

casimiros wrote:
this man djerba cccam is not serious; his server is not working; no dstv , no nss7/ i send him 60 dollars and he give me cline line who work 5days for only nss7 and he cut the line; i can post here the receipt of the money that i send him by western union; ; don't give him your money; he is a thief man,
oga we don hear stop flooding here
danco

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty2013-04-06, 09:52

thank you casimiros for that great info. some pple here want to take advantage of others which is not good at all.

Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv Exchange Sid    Dstv Exchange Sid  Empty

Dstv Exchange Sid