Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.

goldenson84
goldenson84

Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty
PostSubject: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-09-25, 08:03

If you really want to earn money online from a save website or program,this program is for you.It is a new program and the earlier you join the better.The best thing about it is,it belong to a friend of mine who i am chatting with online everyday.You are not going to get scammed.Whatever issue you may have on it,you should get in touch with me and will help you out.As i mentioned,it is a new program and joining on time is the best thing to do with this kind of program.You can join today and also withdraw money today.You won't have to wait till next day at all.Your earning start the moment you join as a full member.

It is an advertising site,meaning that,as a member you can use it to advertise your programs or business if you have any.It is not compulsory you advertise on it,it is just an added bonus for being a member.But you need to know that,using it to advertise is one of the best way to get your business or programs exposed to millions of people online.You will easily get referrals to whichever program you are promoting or working on.

Belows are the percentage being used for Member's Investment :

7% daily for 30 days

4% daily for 60days

3% daily for 100days

You will get 3000 Advertising credits for each Ad Unit purchased - which you can use to expose your programs or business to millions of people.

Earn 15% referrals commission 2 Levels Deep - You earn earn money for each members you brought in,up to 2 levels.

Compounding is Allowed

Withdraw through any payment processor of your choice

No Sponsoring is needed

No surfing is needed

Fast and professional customer support

Request for payment and get paid within 24 hours - That is it.You get paid within 24 hours.You don't have to wait for days to get paid.

We run on a Licensed Script and Powerful DDoS Protected Server

This is a good chance to make money online and never get scammed.You can put in any amount of money and be withdrawing out daily.

In case you don't have those people who can help you change your naira to online money ( Ecurrency ) that you can use to earn money on this site,get in touch with any of these ecurrency exchangers.they are honest and works really fast.They will fund your account within minutes and pay to your bank account as well if you are selling internet dollars to them.

www.epaymentng.com - 08034653622

www.standardgoldng.com - 08035721770

These two are the ones i am using.Call them and ask questions.They will give you their Bank account details and you will pay the money into it and as soon as they are notified of the payment,they will fund your online accounts,be it Libertyrteserve,Payza,Egopay,Solidtrustpay etc.

For any questions regarding Wealthyads program,get in touch through :

Phone Number - +23408037409708

+23408038979032

Facebook - Charlly008

Skype - Charlly005

Yahoo Messenger - aladcharlly1543

http://www.wealthyads.com/index.php?ref=4
http://charllyincomespot.blogspot.com
goldenson84
goldenson84

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-09-28, 17:41

The admin had changed the plan now.The new plans are :

7% daily for 30 days.

5% daily for 50 days

3% daily for 50 days

Now is the best time to join and make money because lot of people will be rushing it.

Join through this link - http://www.wealthyads.com/index.php?ref=12
goldenson84
goldenson84

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-10-04, 03:44

These are my payment proves so far :

Great News ! ***

You have successfully received money from a registered SolidTrust
Pay member! Keep this email as your receipt.

From STPay member email: wealthyadsXXX@gmail.com
From STPay username: wealthyads2012
Transaction ID Number: 2728XXXXX
Amount: 100
Details (if provided): Transfer To charlly008

Looking to spend? Visit our Shopping Mall for a list of Verified
STPay Merchants.

Dear Oluwaseun O Charles,

You have received a payment to your account U121XXXX (Charlly007):

Date: 30/09/2012 2:52 PM
Batch: 11174XXXX
From Account: U0572XXX (Wealthyads)
Amount: $30.00
Memo: N/A

Dear Oluwaseun O Charles,

You have received a payment to your account U121XXXX (Charlly007):

Date: 10/4/2012 2:52 PM
Batch: 11294XXXX
From Account: U0572XXX (Wealthyads)
Amount: $147.00
Memo: N/A

Thank you.

You can withdraw from any payment processor of your choice.It is not necessary it will be through the one you deposited money with.This is another thing i love about the site.
goldenson84
goldenson84

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-10-12, 05:13

Got Paid Again :

*** Great News ! ***

From STPay member email: wealthyads2012@gmail.com
Transaction ID Number: 272950592
Amount: 150
Details (if provided): Transfer: Thanks for Investing With
Wealthyads

Looking to spend? Visit our Shopping Mall for a list of Verified
STPay Merchants.

PROTECT YOUR PASSWORDS - do not share passwords with anyone,
change them regularly, and make them hard to guess! Your
SolidTrust Pay account is valuable - guard it carefully.

Thank you for your business. Should you require further
assistance do not hesitate to contact us.

*** Great News ! ***

From STPay member email: wealthyads2012@gmail.com
Transaction ID Number: 272950601
Amount: 100

http://www.imagebam.com/image/4c496d214652508

http://www.imagebam.com/image/66e701214652507

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-10-12, 08:35

na only u dey do all the asking and talking naija don join everything but never get anything

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-10-13, 02:19

Meaning?
tunkere

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty2012-12-13, 17:50

You need to get someone to help you out when it comes to earning money online.I thought earning or making money online is not possible until i read a blog online and i am following it.I am now making money online.Though risky but i am playing safe.

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.      Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.   Empty

Join This Site & Get Paid Instantly.