Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily

1me
sheneneone
ebun003
ebun003

Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty
PostSubject: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 03:06

If you want to start earning money without having to wait for days before you get paid,join this site.

The site is owned by Felicia Alonso, a lady from Spain. It is an advertising site that shares with members 5% of its Advertising Revenue everyday for 30 days and the minimum you can withdraw is just $1.

This will enable you to get your money out everyday.You don't need to wait to reach maybe $10 that some are setting as the minimum payout.This is isn't HYIP but an advertising site. It is paying members because they want to share their revenue with members.

Method of payment on the site are :

Libertyreserve

Solidtrustpay

Egopay.

There are people making $120 daily on the site right now.The earlier you join up the better.

If you have nothing to advertise,you can still join up and make cool cash.I am making mine daily and will be posting proves of payment here everyday.

When you check the site,you will see some daily payments made to members moving on its homepage.These are proves that it is paying.

From The Admin :

" Welcome to Profitable Adverts

I,Felicia Alonso welcomes you to ProfitableAdevrts.

ProfitableAdverts is an Advertising Avenue which you can use to advertise your business or sites to the world and earn money from Our Daily Profit Share Pool.

ProfitableAdverts Advertising Program provides you with a great opportunity to earn and get paid 5% profit daily on each Advertising Unit you bought for 30 days.

No sponsoring is required for you to get the daily profit.The daily 5% profit is credited to your account and you can withdraw it out anytime any day you want.

FEW REASONS WHY CHOOSE US

Earn 5% Daily for 30 Days $10 Only per Unit (Consists of 3000 Advertising Credits)

10% Two-Level Deep Ref. Commissions

5% for 1st Level Referrals - 5% for 2nd Level Referrals

No Need to Surf to Earn

No Need to Refer Anyone to Earn

$1.00 Minimum Withdrawal

DDOS Protected SSL Secured

Join here :

www dot ,mywebnetincome dot blogspot dot com

Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty
PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 05:18

gud bt d story 2lng

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 05:51

Story story story

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 09:56

Tell the guy to look for better job! Internet buz no dey pay for naija again ow! Even if your info is real, people will take it for scam.

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 09:57

All na fake
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 09:59

Nigerians

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 10:05

Lolz! We just want to cut corners by all means
1me

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 10:43

Ok

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 12:19

If what u are saying is true, u will not come here to creat this thread rather u will keep pumping money into ur account.

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 12:29

Lolz! He won't even let his best friends know about the source of his income gan!

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 12:32

Lolz! He won't even let his best friends know about the source of his income gan!

U are correct jare...Awon oniro osi

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 12:45

Everything nah packaging nah! He is trying to use us to gain wealth

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 12:50

I no blame the guy jare, at least he need to do something to survived.

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 13:10

That's where we are going in Nigeria! Survival of the fittest

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 13:20

That's where we are going in Nigeria! Survival of the fittest

Abi ooooo

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 13:31

The guy try sha! But we are too wiser that him and his likes

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 17:39

hmmm a free blogspot for money making nhmmmmmmmmmmmmm careful be

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 19:50

@ poster, I slept off while reading ur LONG post, abeg summarize d story, maybe Gmailer wud be interested!
easynicky

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 21:06

BA a must pay me-----msp on my mind---

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 21:28

Loolz! Nothing interest me there jare! Nah same old shit!

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-02, 21:45

Abi, no mind d guy

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty2013-03-03, 04:56

i tink dz thread shld b lockup

PostSubject: Re: Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily   Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily Empty

Join This Site & Get Paid Today - You Can Ask Payment Multiple Times Daily