turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!

hydicious
hydicious

turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty
PostSubject: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-09, 20:36

Very Happy Do you Know yes it is the latest social networking discovery
TURN YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT INTO A DAMAGED A.T.M MACHINE FOR REAL!
NO U HAV TO GET THE EBOOK!
IMAGINE HAW MANY FWENDS YOU HAVE ON FACEBOOK YOU GET $5 PER FRIEND IF U HAV 50 U GET $250 YOU CAN MAKE UP TO $100 daily that is 15k
Ebook just 2,500 call 07053187138
All you need do is open a paypal account when u reach $50 request for your money instant withdrawal!

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-09, 21:29

ADMIN U NEED TO BAN DIS GUY 4RM DIS SITE. SERIOUSLY Mad Evil or Very Mad
IF U WANT PPLE TO BELIV U , U NEED TO SHOW SOMETIN LIKE TRIAL VERSION, DAT IS WHY INDIA WEB HAS FREE SERVER AND DAT IS WHY THERE ARE TRIAL VERSIONS OF SOFTWARES AT LEAST TO LET PPLE SEE DAT IT WORKS,,,,LET DIS GUY POST SOMETIN FREE THAT WORKS FOR US TO BELIV HIM
PUNANYTHRILLZ

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-10, 00:50

i support professor STAY.

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-10, 10:59

Go sleep greedy man
hydicious

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-10, 13:29

if you need freebie then go to www.paybox.me
hydicious

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-10, 13:57

FREE LAPTOPS FOLLOW THIS LINK AND CHANGE YOUR I.P ADDRESS TO U.S IP...........
hydicious

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-10, 14:00

stay wrote:
ADMIN U NEED TO BAN DIS GUY 4RM DIS SITE. SERIOUSLY Mad Evil or Very Mad
IF U WANT PPLE TO BELIV U , U NEED TO SHOW SOMETIN LIKE TRIAL VERSION, DAT IS WHY INDIA WEB HAS FREE SERVER AND DAT IS WHY THERE ARE TRIAL VERSIONS OF SOFTWARES AT LEAST TO LET PPLE SEE DAT IT WORKS,,,,LET DIS GUY POST SOMETIN FREE THAT WORKS FOR US TO BELIV HIM

WHAT YOU DONT PAY FOR CANT LAST FOR YOU JUST LYK THE FREEBROWSING STUFF IT GETS BLOCKED JUST BCOS WE DONT PAY FOR IT!

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-10, 19:41

i called the number but it no going why
hydicious

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-11, 20:20

desty4real wrote:
i called the number but it no going why
not going ke? its a business line always on during the days u can drop yours then.

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-11, 22:21

gee.... da numba waz nat goin cos itz fraud

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-11, 22:31

Lol
hydicious

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-13, 15:33

stay wrote:
gee.... da numba waz nat goin cos itz fraud
MUMU will u use a non functioning number to fraud ?
incase u dont know i am the C.E.O of idfas.blogspot.com and my home address is always on my blog.......insort what i earn online is enough for me why will i want to fraud for how much?

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-13, 17:14

what u earn is enough for you???? why is this '''''Ebook just 2,500 call 07053187138'''''' hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty2011-03-14, 10:00

You people shud beware of dis guy

PostSubject: Re: turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!   turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!! Empty

turn your facebook account to a damaged a.t.m Machine!!!