STRONG RECEIVERS

+89
Stanley.ehiorobo
brightlove
Castro
Dafez
Festige
mtotopori
SSenior
rengshuat
doncrust
NEEW
uthyleye
Hensonjohn
biggieblaque
sulec
jeeqer
satiiaans
Cheaty
Gbengajosephp
brothaken
timbilla
spygens
saintchyco
Cherington
Tokoko
wiseword
Olayinka07
d-link
jaykay05
osteen
sheneneone
ikbright4real
chemistvictor
akpos4real
okey247
coolsegun
Slim4real
Chilling
Follymike
tennybiz
yaw7x
ejiogbe
versace400
odame
Eclink
creg.africano
HDIC
textme
Gmoore4luv
BOBBY
jones
MOYUBANK
buzz_tech
gadotor
jibikunle
aduagba
olawale86
paapa
93 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
paapa

STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2012-10-04, 16:15

Hi guys I am a newbie and I want to buy this strong receiver SRT 4930L. Is anybody using one?How good is it?

Cheaty

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-05-03, 22:29

Plz aw can I usedml my 4922 to browse wit multi tv satelite

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-05-04, 05:50

Cheaty wrote:
it is claimed to be possible but the claim and breakthrough is not yet verified, non and void.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-05-04, 06:17

hibeeke wrote:
Cheaty wrote:
it is claimed to be possible but the claim and breakthrough is not yet verified, non and void.
i dont understand anything about your posts
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 05:59

guys pls help.i upgraded ma srt 4930 wit firmware vers 151 n it refused to boot.i downgraded to 141 still it wount boot.i guess ive fallen into de trap of fake decoder.help me out wit fake sw plssss.
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 07:32

Is there any means of which buyers can easily detect fake decoder?
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 08:15

timbilla wrote:
guys pls help.i upgraded ma srt 4930 wit firmware vers 151 n it refused to boot.i downgraded to 141 still it wount boot.i guess ive fallen into de trap of fake decoder.help me out wit fake sw plssss.
do u really downgrade your receiver? if u do is suppose to work, otherwise look for a flash dump of your receiver and program it, ur done!
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 08:16

satiiaans wrote:
You already know now.
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 08:18

Try upgrading with latest firmware, but i doubt if there is fake SRT4930.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 08:55

jeeqer wrote:
Try upgrading with latest firmware, but i doubt if there is fake SRT4930.
his flash drv might contain some impurities e.g virus.
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 08:58

its a clean drive.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 09:17

timbilla wrote:
its a clean drive.
dn go to a difernt site and download new sw.
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 09:21

jeeqer wrote:
timbilla wrote:
do u really downgrade your receiver? if u do is suppose to work, otherwise look for a flash dump of your receiver and program it, ur done!
pls help me wif a site to dwnld de dump file.ive tried so many softwares buh no results.de lights only flashes n goes.
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 10:45

jeeqer wrote:
satiiaans wrote:
You already know now.
if i know,i no go dey ask dude

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 10:48

timbilla wrote:
jeeqer wrote:
timbilla wrote:
pls help me wif a site to dwnld de dump file.ive tried so many softwares buh no results.de lights only flashes n goes.
PM mi n I will tell u wot to do
sulec

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 12:05

Pls sir/ma anybody with fake softwares to wake my dead fake 4669XIi decoder shd pls send it to me.My decoder has been in coma since the last ota.I wanted to post my mail but lread that it is against the rule. Pls guru in whatever way u can assit i will be grateful.
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 17:20

timbilla wrote:
jeeqer wrote:
timbilla wrote:
do u really downgrade your receiver? if u do is suppose to work, otherwise look for a flash dump of your receiver and program it, ur  done!
PM mi n I will tell u wot to do
uve got pm.
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 20:14

sulec wrote:
Pls sir/ma anybody with fake softwares to wake my dead fake 4669XIi decoder shd pls send it to me.My decoder has been in coma since the last ota.I wanted to post my mail but lread that it is against the rule. Pls guru in whatever way u can assit i will be grateful.
to revive your receiver from comma u need a flash dump for the fake receiver.
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 22:35

thank God i was able to resurrect it wit desame type of decoder.
sulec

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 22:41

jeeqer wrote:
sulec wrote:
Thanks for ur response. I read thru the forum i think i can wake it thru using another fake decoder or thru flash drive loaded with fake softwares. The problem is i could not get another fake decoder that is why i am looking for the fake softwares pls help me.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 23:30

sulec wrote:
jeeqer wrote:
sulec wrote:
Thanks for ur response. I read thru the forum i think i can wake it thru using another fake decoder or thru flash drive loaded with fake softwares. The problem is i could not get another fake decoder that is why i am looking for the fake softwares pls help me.
U can check if ur decoder is fake or not by going to their website and see the procedure tn follow, just imput the code number and serial numbe, u'll get immediate reply

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 23:40

timbilla wrote:
thank God i was able to resurrect it wit desame type of decoder.
Enjoy!
sulec

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-08-31, 23:48

ikbright4real wrote:
sulec wrote:
jeeqer wrote:
sulec wrote:
U can check if ur decoder is fake or not by going to their website and see the procedure tn follow, just imput the code number and serial numbe, u'll get immediate reply
My receiver is 100% fake. It refuses to wake up after the last ota from multi tv rather it will just show ---- I want to wake it to use for irib package only.Pls assit.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-06, 22:26

@ALL: Check out soft version 303p for strong 4669x receiver! The software is not bad @ll .Av applied it on my box and so I can recommend it for anyone. you can download it from this link:

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 12:01

Thanks for the info dude!
biggieblaque

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 15:13

pls i just updated my srt 4922 to v 1.26 but cant find the option to play dongle pls help

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 15:25

biggieblaque wrote:
pls i just updated my srt 4922 to v 1.26 but cant find the option to play dongle pls help
Don't do anything funny? Pls download the 1.31 or 1.32 to upgrade ur, then option will come itself
biggieblaque

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 15:35

biggieblaque wrote:
Don't do anything funny? Pls download the 1.31 or 1.32 to upgrade ur, then option will come itself
please thank you very much but where do i download it

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 15:38

Google crosat.us and if u don't mine pm me ur email let me forward it to u sharply
biggieblaque

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 16:01

Google crosat.us and if u don't mine pm me ur email let me forward it to u sharply
pls i have sent you the pm

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 16:18

biggieblaque wrote:
I didn't see any message oooo!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 16:58

If u are been spoon Feed now in getting the soft, what will happen if another soft comes out within d next 1week??? Its very simple, go to crosat.us and check under strong receivers for the soft u want under wizkid

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 17:05

If u are been spoon Feed now in getting the soft, what will happen if another soft comes out within d next 1week??? Its very simple, go to crosat.us and check under strong receivers for the soft u want under wizkid
Hahaha! Oya pls do as ma oga said oooo!
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-07, 19:51

What is the advantage of 4922 new software 1.32p?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-08, 12:37

Google can do justice to that bro.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-08, 13:05

True talk bro, we should try our best first b4 asking for help
uthyleye

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-20, 23:52

evening ... pls wht use can I put my srt4663x to ... don't like as it lyin idle
NEEW
NEEW

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-21, 00:26

Hensonjohn wrote:
What is the advantage of 4922 new software 1.32p?

SRT4920_132p Word file-130905.zip
New Patch Open some Channels on Astra,
Eutelsat,.
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-21, 08:37

Aljazeera is not showing on my STR4669X any help pls!
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-21, 13:14

doncrust wrote:
wit dia smart card or dongle
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-21, 15:19

Moderators/administrator please what is the diffrence between "STRONG RECEIVER & STRONG DECODER"? If these two means the same thing, then i think the 2 threads should be joined to be one thread I mean to be decent.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-21, 18:27

Kk...thats cool
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-21, 20:37

doncrust wrote:
wit dia smart card or dongle
i don't have the any. just want to get a dongle preferably azsky. but I watch free air stations on it.
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-28, 09:39

rengshuat wrote:
Moderators/administrator please what is the diffrence between "STRONG RECEIVER & STRONG DECODER"? If these two means the same thing, then i think the 2 threads should be joined to be one thread I mean to be decent.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-28, 14:32

Ɣǒǖ r right

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-28, 15:39

rengshuat wrote:
seconded

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-28, 17:59

This is the duplicated thread, and it should be locked ASAP.... ancl over to you sir!
SSenior

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-29, 17:58

biggieblaque wrote:
I didn't see any message oooo!
Please help me with the latest version for Srt 4922
mtotopori

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-29, 21:51

can any one help me! I have strong srt 4669xmpeg4 and i tried to scan mpeg4 channels and i m not get it.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-09-29, 23:40

mtotopori wrote:
can any one help me! I have strong srt 4669xmpeg4 and i tried to scan mpeg4 channels and i m not get it.
Is ur signal long enof?
Festige

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty2013-11-16, 10:59

Oga safex can u help me with setting up of cccam account on my 4930L. N I know it's far better than dogs but I want u to educate me. I have been following ur post n I really appreciate ur comments.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 5 Empty

STRONG RECEIVERS
Page 5 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next