STRONG RECEIVERS

+89
Stanley.ehiorobo
brightlove
Castro
Dafez
Festige
mtotopori
SSenior
rengshuat
doncrust
NEEW
uthyleye
Hensonjohn
biggieblaque
sulec
jeeqer
satiiaans
Cheaty
Gbengajosephp
brothaken
timbilla
spygens
saintchyco
Cherington
Tokoko
wiseword
Olayinka07
d-link
jaykay05
osteen
sheneneone
ikbright4real
chemistvictor
akpos4real
okey247
coolsegun
Slim4real
Chilling
Follymike
tennybiz
yaw7x
ejiogbe
versace400
odame
Eclink
creg.africano
HDIC
textme
Gmoore4luv
BOBBY
jones
MOYUBANK
buzz_tech
gadotor
jibikunle
aduagba
olawale86
paapa
93 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
paapa

STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2012-10-04, 16:15

Hi guys I am a newbie and I want to buy this strong receiver SRT 4930L. Is anybody using one?How good is it?

Dafez

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-17, 07:45

i av a hitv decoder @ hm ,wat cn i do wit it my master in d rum

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-17, 10:29

Dafez wrote:
i av a hitv decoder @ hm ,wat cn i do wit it my master in d rum
use it 4 fta but only fta with mpeg 2 it can nail sa
Castro

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 07:05

Pls people in the house...some months ago,in
febuary to be precise, I turned on my Strong
decoder(SRT 4669XII) and it started displaying
OTA DOWNLOADING...when it got to 100% it
changed to UPGRADING...when it got 100% it
re-booted, But since then all my Dstv stations
are now showing 'Scrambled Channel' even
though my Xman Gprs Adapter is still
blinking...my brother restored the decoder to factory setting thinking it will correct it, but it even worsen the problem because now I cnt even hav FTA multi Tv stations....pls how can I correct it? I need your
help urgently...please

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 07:16

Look for another working SRT 4669XII receiver, connect them together via RS232 cable. From the working decoder, go to settings, click on data transfer and keep watching the magic. Your receiver will reboot and it shd be back to it old self.
Good luck!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 07:29

Look for another working SRT 4669XII receiver, connect them together via RS232 cable. From the working decoder, go to settings, click on data transfer and keep watching the magic. Your receiver will reboot and it shd be back to it old self.
Good luck!
just follow ΨђåƮ he stated
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 07:48

my strong recever 4669xll did not cellect immeadetly bt after 15mins. Pls my oga @ the top wat shd l do?
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 07:52

l can nt even use it to track pls help me

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 11:27

brightlove wrote:
l can nt even use it to track pls help me
if it works after 15mins...pm me ur email, i will give u latest patch that will boost d work
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 14:03

ok oga mi this is my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Stanley.ehiorobo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 15:59

I heard dat is possible 2 use srt 4940 for dongle. A friend of my testify it with his eye. How true is it.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 16:08

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
I heard dat is possible 2 use srt 4940 for dongle. A friend of my testify it with his eye. How true is it.
MR MAN STOP USING UR FRIEND JUST TELL US U WANT TO KNO. 4940 CAN NEVA N WILL NEVA HAV DAT FUNCTION GO N BUY ODA MODELS OR ODA HD DECODERS N STOP WASTING UR TYM TRYING TO REINVENT 4940.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 16:50

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
MR MAN STOP USING UR FRIEND JUST TELL US U WANT TO KNO. 4940 CAN NEVA N WILL NEVA HAV DAT FUNCTION GO N BUY ODA MODELS OR ODA HD DECODERS N STOP WASTING UR TYM TRYING TO REINVENT 4940.
My oga has spoken.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 17:36

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
u get time to answer him self

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 17:42

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
Let's be our brother's keeper nw

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 18:02

Keeper ko striker ni

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 18:09

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
strong languages are forbidden in this great forum of ours if u dont want to assist someone dont abuse the person he or she may be older than u so respect is reciprocal

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 18:31

Keeper ko striker ni
Abeg am flattered!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 18:34

yinka123 wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
strong languages are forbidden in this great forum of ours if u dont want to assist someone dont abuse the person he or she may be older than u so respect is reciprocal
Point out the abusive words bro!
Stanley.ehiorobo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-26, 21:18

yinka123 wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
am not a learner neither do i hv strong srt4940. I am an installer.so pls if u don't knw just ignore d post dan insulting ur self. On saturday i will be going to aba 2 confirm it myself and giv d house reply. I douted it myself when he told me dat dey put software and d strong starting showing.
Ameboperoo1

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 09:51

Please hose, my 69xII does not receive signal anymore. I have changed the signal ic but it will just pick signal for some minutes and turn red again until I put it off and on agan. But if I loop out signal from other decoder, it will be stable. What do I need to change again?
user

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 14:28

Ameboperoo1 wrote:
Please hose, my 69xII does not receive signal anymore. I have changed the signal ic but it will just pick signal for some minutes and turn red again until I put it off and on agan. But if I loop out signal from other decoder, it will be stable. What do I need to change again?
Buy a new decoder.( Recommended decoder 4922a or any HD decoder)

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 15:41

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
am not a learner neither do i hv strong srt4940. I am an installer.so pls if u don't knw just ignore d post dan insulting ur self. On saturday i will be going to aba 2 confirm it myself and giv d house reply. I douted it myself when he told me dat dey put software and d strong starting showing.
URE AN INSTALLER AND SOMEONE ELSE IS DECIEVING U. IF U PUT SW IN IT TO ENABLE DONGLE DEN WHERE WILL U PLUG IT ABI U WILL CONSTRUCT PORT TOO .

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 19:43

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
URE AN INSTALLER AND SOMEONE ELSE IS DECIEVING U. IF U PUT SW IN IT TO ENABLE DONGLE DEN WHERE WILL U PLUG IT ABI U WILL CONSTRUCT PORT TOO .
Na quack installer jare.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 19:49

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
may b it s cccam oo...
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 20:40

NO ONE HAVE MONOPOLY FOR KNOWLEDGE. I one time posted an issue of srt4940 in this forum, I was blast from all angles with insulting words, calling me all names. Iam very sure that one day all of you who are claimming to know everything than any other person will be surely put to shame when you see what srt4940 will do. Lastly, I pray the house should ignore any post that you don't have answer for it rather than attacking the writer.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 21:13

Ameboperoo1 wrote:
Its better you take it to a very good technician to do it for you.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-27, 21:16

Ameboperoo1 wrote:
Its better you take it to a very good technician to do it for you.
just do as u were told
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2013-11-28, 09:24

yinka123 wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
My oga has spoken.
gunnz

PostSubject: strong   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty2014-08-15, 09:23

user wrote:
Ameboperoo1 wrote:
Buy a new decoder.( Recommended decoder 4922a or any HD decoder)
.. Pls I need help on strong decoder set4330. After factory reset u can not scan any channel onto it even though u hav signal on other decoders n d lnb power is showin okay on the decoder. Help from Gurus in d hauz really needed....tanz

PostSubject: Re: STRONG RECEIVERS   STRONG RECEIVERS - Page 6 Empty

STRONG RECEIVERS
Page 6 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6