GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER

GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER Empty
PostSubject: GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER   GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER Empty2012-10-11, 08:04

This is the Second time this Month.... Feel it, No Hassle. IP:- 10.100.114.144 Port:- 3130 APN:- glogwap Username & Password:- wap => Put this in your Opera after Creating the Settings above or Prov. HTTP:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Socket:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:1080 Proxy Type:- Choose HTTP Proxy Server:- wap.gloworld.com%3a@2f.server4.operamini.com Enjoy!!!!

IP: 10.100.114.144 || PORT: 3130 Apn: glogwap User/Pass: wap LAUNCH UR UCWEB BROWSER and INSERT BELLOW TWEAK Fr0ntQ: wap.gloworld.com%3a@ proxy type: h0st pr0xy serva: wap.gloworld.com%3a@2f.uc6.ucweb.com Enjoy una self.....

Note: if it didnt wrk 4u. Kindly burn ur sim card. Coz datz wot am usin nw. Confirm.

PostSubject: Re: GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER   GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER Empty2012-10-11, 08:44

This is the Second time this Month.... Feel it, No Hassle. IP:- 10.100.114.144 Port:- 3130 APN:- glogwap Username & Password:- wap => Put this in your Opera after Creating the Settings above or Prov. HTTP:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Socket:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:1080 Proxy Type:- Choose HTTP Proxy Server:- wap.gloworld.com%3a@2f.server4.operamini.com Enjoy!!!!

IP: 10.100.114.144 || PORT: 3130 Apn: glogwap User/Pass: wap LAUNCH UR UCWEB BROWSER and INSERT BELLOW TWEAK Fr0ntQ: wap.gloworld.com%3a@ proxy type: h0st pr0xy serva: wap.gloworld.com%3a@2f.uc6.ucweb.com Enjoy una self.....

Note: if it didnt wrk 4u. Kindly burn ur sim card. Coz datz wot am usin nw. Confirm.
YOU GET MOUTH DIE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ENJOYMENT GALORE.

PostSubject: Re: GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER   GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER Empty2012-10-11, 13:25

tested and confirmed
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER   GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER Empty2012-10-11, 14:03

testifead

PostSubject: Re: GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER   GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER Empty

GLO ROCKN ON OPERA 5,6 AND UCWEB BROWSER