new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android

new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android Empty
PostSubject: new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android   new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android Empty2014-05-05, 16:59

send fb0 to 131,wait till u get a
welcum message.
download any android opera or ucweb
handler.
set ur ip:010.199.212.2
port:8080
frontquerry:0.facebook.com%2f%3a%
00a@
tick remove port
select real host and
insect:0.facebook.com
come back nd say tanz,will update
simpleserver on android soon if u guys
dont go and spread diz one 4 mtn to
block it too.

Open vpn for android+mtn 2go goodybag plan.powers whatapp,2go,bbm etc

dail:*662# nd buy de monthly plan capped@25mb,cost #60.
set ur ip:010.199.212.2
port:8080
download nd install open vpn on ur android phone,install de attach config file below.
username:vpnbook
password: yaKuqad6
run it and wait 4 it to connect.

File link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android   new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android Empty2014-05-05, 23:30

Nyc 1 sir ashawo!!!!! @ least to save money

PostSubject: Re: new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android   new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android Empty2014-05-05, 23:32

Wat to do jare!!

PostSubject: Re: new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android   new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android Empty

new working mtn fb0+opera+ucweb handler on android