Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing

+24
Cherington
Follymike
doozoola
kunlegzy
dyoungest
nonipelepele
franklin1
saintchyco
bob_ng
28 posters

FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty
PostSubject: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 09:22

1. Get a new Airtel Sim

2. Load N100 on it

3. Never make call with the Sim

4. Never register the Sim

5. Insert the Sim into your Modem for CCCAM, Dongle or your phone continue flexing without pay kobo again.

N:B: Never make or receive call with Sim...

You can check your account balance after 5 minutes or any time, u will notice that you have your money intact

FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty
PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 09:29

wow this is cool..... nice one

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 09:33

get 2 try it.
bob_ng

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 09:47

what is Modem for CCCAM? kindly let me know
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 10:47

has any one tried this

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 12:06

saintchyco wrote:
has any one tried this

I'm presently used it with my CCCAM....

Some times i used it on my phone as well
franklin1

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 12:17

pls i need a good game to win,pls send it to my number 07032493451
nonipelepele

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 12:59

i hve tried it man,but without registration the sim won't browse.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 13:35

That is what i'm using now to post this mssg.....

I hope u load N100 on it before u tried it and also dont forget d trick is for Airtel Sim alone.....

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 15:40

lawalahmed wrote:
That is what i'm using now to post this mssg.....

I hope u load N100 on it before u tried it and also dont forget d trick is for Airtel Sim alone.....
my bro, tak note: if u buy any new airtel sim. Register or non register, if u recharge it wit 100naire card. U wil b given 10mb a week. Hope u dig dat bro?

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 15:43

dial *141*11*0# or *141*712*0# to confirm urs 2c wot am talkn abt. Hehehehe

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 15:47

franklin1 wrote:
pls i need a good game to win,pls send it to my number 07032493451

Two offences committed:
1. No posting of phone numbers/email address here.
2. You posting on a wrong thread.

Newbie, pls read the forum rules/regulations properly.

Last warning....

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-10-24, 16:43

dial *141*11*0# or *141*712*0# to confirm urs 2c wot am talkn abt. Hehehehe

Yeah, u right about this but with d sim i'm using d data bundle balance never come up (after dialling both code above) and i have been using this for over 12 days now.....

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-11-14, 00:06

lol.....hmmmmm ok once i get ma ccam i will try it sha

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2012-11-14, 00:16

isnt working jor. if u dnt register d sin ur sim cant connect to gprs at all for browsing. u must register all sim to get internet.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 13:29

Hello guys...pls can someone help me out with free internet download manager (IDM) that DOES NOT require a passcode.
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 13:49

hav sombdy confrm d airtel chect

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 13:56

check d date nah

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 13:58

D REAL MAN wrote:
Hello guys...pls can someone help me out with free internet download manager (IDM) that DOES NOT require a passcode.
pm me ur email

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 14:15

Guys kindly reply nahhhhhhhh

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 14:28

D REAL MAN wrote:

how far thanks 4 the other day,i was the guy dat came to see k2c on tuesday,and u told me not to go back empty handed,that came from ondo to meet k2c,thank u again

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 14:50

faithchild wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:

how far thanks 4 the other day,i was the guy dat came to see k2c on tuesday,and u told me not to go back empty handed,that came from ondo to meet k2c,thank u again
i would ve send it but i dont kno ao 2 upload here,pm me ur email

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 15:04

Lol rembr too ow

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 16:12

faithchild wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:

You are welcome, faithchild. We are all one family and we are here to assist one another. Enjoy my guy....
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 16:22

D REAL MAN wrote:
faithchild wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:

You are welcome, faithchild. We are all one family and we are here to assist one another. Enjoy my guy....
the real man, inbox me ur email I ll send you a patch in the night, that does not not involve u to update ooo
doozoola

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 17:32

lawalahmed wrote:
1. Get a new Airtel Sim

2. Load N100 on it

5. Insert the Sim into your Modem for CCCAM, Dongle or your phone continue flexing without pay kobo again.

You can check your account balance after 5 minutes or any time, u will notice that you have your money intact
I am in ghana and i don't know weather it will work.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 17:35

doozoola wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
1. Get a new Airtel Sim

2. Load N100 on it

this information is old dont know if it will work

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 17:59

Nt work again

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 22:17

old story!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 22:18

Bami re won si o

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 22:34

the trick don tey
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-18, 22:45

I beg co-moderator dis thead shld be lock

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 00:12

doozoola wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
1. Get a new Airtel Sim

2. Load N100 on it

dont' bother 'cos it wont work bros.
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 00:39

nawa o

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 06:01

ntin 4u guyz in ghana. Jst chil

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 08:58

lawalahmed wrote:
1. Get a new Airtel Sim

2. Load N100 on it

Is not working again..........

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 12:08

@fishegg pls is it still working?

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 12:17

nt wrkn

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 13:56

Guys, pls can someone assist me with internet download manager that DOES NOT require a serial code. The ones I have are demanding for serial code.

I believe they are trial versions.

Kindly pm me for my email addy or u can attach it here.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 14:32

wash
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 14:39

No free tins.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 15:36

true talk bro. everything's got a price tag.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 17:36

Nigerians and awoof!

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 20:00

Na una sabi.......Very Happy Very Happy
Oya you wey subscribe for internet download manager forward yours to me.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 22:16

D REAL MAN wrote:
Na una sabi.......Very Happy Very Happy
Oya you wey subscribe for internet download manager forward yours to me.
BRO I HAIL OOOOOOOOOOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 22:40

Obodo!!!!!!!!!!!! my main man, anytime, anyday.

How your end? Thanks for all your assistance so far.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-19, 22:45

D REAL MAN wrote:

YOU ARE WELCOME MY BROTHER WE ARE HERE TO HELP EACH OTHER.

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-20, 22:20

D REAL MAN wrote:

@real man pls have this
selica11

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty2013-04-22, 12:23

SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly

PostSubject: Re: Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing   FREE - Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing Empty

Free Airtel Internet Tip For CCCAM , X-Men Dongle and Phone Browsing