HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE

+17
Guente02
chopup
feranmine
Agunbe
Kelvin.alvin
YouteeOton
babatunde ayomide
Losaries
21 posters

FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 07:51

Minimum of N100 Balance on the Sim [Your Money wont be
Reduced/Deducted]
1. Dial *447#, You will get a Message from Airtel welcoming you to
the Airtel Big Family.
Note:- You may get an error message repeatedly i.e system
busy...but keep trying until you get it done!
2. Call any Airtel line for at least 1 Minutes, then end the call. Now dail
*446# and ignore any response you get thereafter.
3. Finally Dial *123*9# to check your bonus airtime. You will get this
that you have been given N3,869.80 bonus to call any Airtel sim.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 08:08

Minimum of N100 Balance on the Sim [Your Money wont be
Reduced/Deducted]
1. Dial *447#, You will get a Message from Airtel welcoming you to
the Airtel Big Family.
Note:- You may get an error message repeatedly i.e system
busy...but keep trying until you get it done!
2. Call any Airtel line for at least 1 Minutes, then end the call. Now dail
*446# and ignore any response you get thereafter.
3. Finally Dial *123*9# to check your bonus airtime. You will get this
that you have been given N3,869.80 bonus to call any Airtel sim.
FANK FOR THE INFO.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 08:24

i dn post dz info sinc last mnth 4 anoda thread, bt sha tnx again 4d new thread. D trick hardly wrk oh. Tak note, if he didnt wrk 4u or dy didnt cut 4rm d bonus dnt cry oh. Hehehe
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 13:10

i dn post dz info sinc last mnth 4 anoda thread, bt sha tnx again 4d new thread. D trick hardly wrk oh. Tak note, if he didnt wrk 4u or dy didnt cut 4rm d bonus dnt cry oh. Hehehe
na tru talk o my oga. Hw u dey

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 13:13

Hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 13:19

tested okay on my new airtel sim.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-07, 14:10

Lol then cal me it nw
babatunde ayomide

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-10, 16:28

hello
pls can you give me two sure national

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-10, 16:50

this is good... let me give it a try..
YouteeOton

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2012-11-27, 04:40

It worked, thanx.
Kelvin.alvin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-02, 16:06

Pls is am a new man here... Is dis stuff still working??

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-02, 16:16

I don't think it is working again. You can give it a trail sha.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-02, 16:24

nt wrkn again.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-02, 16:42

That is it! Thanks Egg!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-02, 18:40

Nt working

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-03, 20:44

service temporarily unavailable

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-03, 20:58

its has stop working since all this days nah
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-03, 22:29

not work again

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-03, 22:55

Awoof no dey last nah!
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-03, 23:57

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 00:07

Whao! hope the money won't disappear b4 it is exhausted.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 05:10

Will give it a try
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 07:18

Make your own trier and reap your result. Lols
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 07:22

dz z nt wrkn again o
Guente02
Guente02

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 07:35

Has it ever worked?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 08:10

yeah. I rili njoy it b4.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-01-04, 08:28

hmmm
selica11

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-04-22, 12:39

SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-04-22, 12:48

selica11 wrote:
SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly
Thunder fire you. Thief! ole! barawo!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-04-22, 13:15

lwkmd
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-04-22, 14:06

selica11....are u really sure u know where u are? there is no learner here ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty2013-04-22, 17:37

selica11 wrote:
Thunder fire you. Thief! ole! barawo!

I no fit laugh....
Guys, there ar wolves among our sheep here ow. We just need to beware.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE Empty

HOW TO GET N3,896 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BONUS FOR FREE