How to get MTN free N800 bonus

+40
daniel2013
Donchucky21
sunntytex61
Swash4u
sefunmi
ebyfather
gyteeblack
tuns71
johnack36
chopup
makinson
1me
Tracker
brodavos
ibrahimwrites
Nobility
CHIBI
Attahir
techniqueman
Maindon
Yaweh
Nelcliff
exga
44 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty
PostSubject: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 17:13

Just send ur date of Birth to 799.....in this format below

DD/MM/YYYY

08/06/1978

After confirmation of initial money (N400) by checking the balance (just dial *559#) then send the second command again to 799 before you make call with it.

Just send mother's maiden name in capital letter to 799 again...

MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME (that is what you need to send, it not necessary you send your mother maiden name just the sentence) to 799

after confirmation of receiving the bonus just dial *559# for bonus balan
ce from there you good to make that call to MTN number only till June first

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2013-05-30, 17:29; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 17:25

Nice one!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 17:29

OK! this is interesting

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 18:11

not working here oh!
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 18:15

not working here oh!
no be lie, it ain't working.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 18:20

another one of its type is dis
send "m" to 799.You will credited wit #400,but i observe it doesnt work 4 everybody but work with some lucky numbers.Enjoy while it last

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 19:09

Work perfectly well with old sim..

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 20:08

it works on my wife mtn number bt they said 4m 10pm dat is wen i can use it tnks lawal
Nelcliff

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 20:13

I hv try it, nt working

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 20:15

@lawalahmed thank you its working on my sim. i just received N800. But i tried with one of my friend's MTN sim and it did not work. so if it does not work for you then you are not lucky

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 20:30

Emtyhen no cut the bonus again o na the money inside the account they are charging o

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 20:36

@lawalahmed thank you its working on my sim. i just received N800. But i tried with one of my friend's MTN sim and it did not work. so if it does not work for you then you are not lucky
you have receive your own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 20:50

Segzykay wrote:
Emtyhen no cut the bonus again o na the money inside the account they are charging o
check the time given in the text message. its usable between 10pm-17pm
Yaweh

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 21:22

Just buy 25mb for #150 for daily or 50 mb for #200 daily all so and download as you like my brother than to be looking for free browsing

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 21:43

Yaweh wrote:
Just buy 25mb for #150 for daily or 50 mb for #200 daily all so and download as you like my brother than to be looking for free browsing
help me tell them oooool.
Maindon

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 21:52

It didn't work 4 me oo
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 22:14

lawalahmed wrote:

Just send ur date of Birth to 799.....in this format below

DD/MM/YYYY

08/06/1978

After confirmation of initial money (N400) by checking the balance (just dial *559#) then send the second command again to 799 before you make call with it.

Just send mother's maiden name in capital letter to 799 again...dis is sweet,i just gort my 800n.

MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME (that is what you need to send, it not necessary you send your mother maiden name just the sentence) to 799

after confirmation of receiving the bonus just dial *559# for bonus balan
ce from there you good to make that call to MTN number only till June first

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 22:29

IT WORKED FOR ME OOOOOOO
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 23:03

it worked for me nice one bro.
CHIBI

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 23:13

is workin o! Sharp...sharp. If u put incorect date of birth dat is not d same wit one u entred at d time of registration MTN wil not giv u d bonus.
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 23:26

Send ur mother median's name to 799 to get addition 400 again 2 b makin 1200

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-30, 23:59

well done bro its working

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 00:29

not working here, you do not have any pending request, that is the reply I got
CHIBI

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 00:44

Nobility wrote:
Send ur mother median's name to 799 to get addition 400 gain 2 b makin 1200
brosss.. me how do u get the xtra 400,cus I try my own after I got 800 but MTN replyd and said that my information is already CAPTURED. lol!
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 01:47

it worked. here too. confirm
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 01:49

CHIBI wrote:
Nobility wrote:
brosss.. me how do u get the xtra 400,cus I try my own after I got 800 but MTN replyd and said that my information is already CAPTURED. lol!

tried it also. e nor work @all geek

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 03:31

not working here, you do not have any pending request, that is the reply I got

You are using new sim which does not entitle to bonus stuff yet....

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 04:08

ITS WORKING WELLA

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 04:18

I ONLY GOT BONUS FOR MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 04:35

abelite wrote:
I ONLY GOT BONUS FOR MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME
TRY AGAIN

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 05:20

CHIBI wrote:
is workin o! Sharp...sharp. If u put incorect date of birth dat is not d same wit one u entred at d time of registration MTN wil not giv u d bonus.

Last edited by microsat on 2013-05-31, 05:23; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 05:22

CHIBI wrote:
this your lie get colour ow. i used incorrect date of birth and i was given the bonus
CHIBI

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 07:06

CHIBI wrote:
this your lie get colour ow. i used incorrect date of birth and i was given the bonus
IS not dat am liein, is wat I jus fill like. cus I 1st put incoret date of birth MTN reply sayin dat I put incoret anser.
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 15:20

CHIBI wrote:
Nobility wrote:
i was given 400naira 3times.is sweet.
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 15:23

hahahah,help not working here oh.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 15:42

not working for me here

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 16:14

brodavos wrote:
hahahah,help not working here oh.
mr brodavos. there is nothing we can do. maybe you dial 180 for help

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 20:21

May be its nt our luck...................
Tracker
Tracker

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 21:02

Tested ,working Keep it up-Track me
1me

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 21:22

Another method to update their database and not lose their customer come june 30, 2013

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 22:21

na wa, I Don carry last for this class not working for me
makinson

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 22:48

same here.not work

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 23:42

makinson wrote:
same here.not work
you know get luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 23:43

na wa, I Don carry last for this class not working for me
na luck they do am!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-05-31, 23:51

OK anyway sha ...

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-06-01, 02:47

NOT WORKING HERE!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-06-01, 03:14

sunnydevess wrote:
NOT WORKING HERE!
hardluck
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-06-01, 03:25

I got #400 instead of #800 why? MTN. >:O
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-06-01, 03:29

Una no go kill emtyhen sha.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty2013-06-01, 03:44

sunnydevess wrote:
NOT WORKING HERE!
hardluck
IT WORKED ON MY BROTHERS SIM, I GUESS MTN DON TURN TO UEFA WITH PARTIALITY HUHM...

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  Empty

How to get MTN free N800 bonus
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next