HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE

+30
Emeritus153
coolsegun
ayolomo1512
pstfrancis
Roykay
sunice007
tennybiz
Follymike
sheneneone
mosesoguche
press2
migthyoj
mufasa56
hd-tight
34 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2012-11-09, 15:22

1. Get this Step Clearly, Set your Blackberry date 6 Months ahead
anytime you want to Subscribe for New MTN BIS e.g Lets say you
want to Subscribe for a new BIS, Today is 8/Nov/2012, You can set
the date to 8/April/2013. Then Proceed to Step 2.
2. Load upto N1,500 Airtime to your Phone and Send BBC to 21600,
You should all the SMS telling you your Subscription has been
Activated.
3. After that, Remove your Blackberry battery and insert again, Set
back your Phone time to the Correct one and Thats all.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2013-04-12, 07:07

kunlegzy wrote:
Hmmmmmm, I better remain mute
u beta do, coz u r nt helpin issue

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2013-04-12, 07:31

kunlegzy wrote:
Keeping mute over this
over what

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2013-04-12, 08:10

sunice007 wrote:
SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly

Barawo,ochi,ole.....

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2013-04-12, 08:56

[quote="Olybra"]
sunice007 wrote:
SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly

Barawo,ochi,ole.....
[/quote

U guys should not try this oooo. This guy will just eat ur CRedit 4 nothing
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2013-04-12, 09:57

Guy if you wan thief carry gun. Not recharge card. Your a dull head. You think we are mumu like you. Hungry boy. jocolor

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty2013-04-12, 11:09

The guy thought he's wise. He's d original mumu.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE   FREE - HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE - Page 2 Empty

HOW TO EXTEND YOUR MTN BIS TO UPTO 6 MONTHS FOR FREE
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2