mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?

+9
kuti4real99
Jimbello
sefunmi
13 posters
sefunmi

mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty
PostSubject: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 05:55

to all ntc guys in the house, old mytv card is not working perfect on srt4329, srt4940 and also customise 4940 did not work in any other mytv engine

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 06:05

The MYTV card must be paired to SRT 4940 before it start working
Jimbello

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 12:17

Thats a big lie just get d old card n start flexing
sefunmi

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 14:20

Jimbello wrote:
good you known how to talk pls take the old and slot it in old engine and tune to mytv yoruba u will see what will happen.

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 17:42

sefunmi wrote:
Jimbello wrote:
good you known how to talk pls take the old and slot it in old engine and tune to mytv yoruba u will see what will happen.
abeg, help me tel am jor.
kuti4real99

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 19:05

if the card has being pay b4 it going to work perfectly on 4329

is what am using in my house and some of my customers
http://www.mytvafrica.tv
sefunmi

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 19:13

kuti4real99 wrote:
if the card has being pay b4 it going to work perfectly on 4329

is what am using in my house and some of my customers
good guy now i know what happen with engine and smart card

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-16, 20:38

am talking about a new card

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-17, 08:12

Microsat is rite. D new mytv card cannot work on any decoda but 4940 since they ar married. It is only d old card dat can work on all models. For ur 4329 to work well wit d old card u must upgrade it. Any old card used on 4940 wil no longer function well on other decodas

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-17, 08:31

A software will soon be out for this issues

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-17, 08:56

I don't tink so cos mytv has a marketin strategy to stop multichoice from disturbin dem cos their strong decodas work for fta n toys. So they put married decodas on d front market den stil allow inflow of other strong decodas for toys n ccam. MYTV ar d smartest sat provider cos they make more money from hardware dat is y multitv partnered wit dem. Unlike dstv dat ar busy chasin pple to subscribe n even their decodas ar useless for fta poor marketin

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-17, 10:37

Right.

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-17, 15:05

Actually.

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-17, 16:48

Microsat is rite. D new mytv card cannot work on any decoda but 4940 since they ar married. It is only d old card dat can work on all models. For ur 4329 to work well wit d old card u must upgrade it. Any old card used on 4940 wil no longer function well on other decodas
hmm. I see

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-11-18, 09:02

I don't tink so cos mytv has a marketin strategy to stop multichoice from disturbin dem cos their strong decodas work for fta n toys. So they put married decodas on d front market den stil allow inflow of other strong decodas for toys n ccam. MYTV ar d smartest sat provider cos they make more money from hardware dat is y multitv partnered wit dem. Unlike dstv dat ar busy chasin pple to subscribe n even their decodas ar useless for fta poor marketin

hemmmmmm
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 19:58

Can I use my dstv card on my strong 4669xII decorder to subscribe for dstv channels. Pls, house will it work?
http://www.sinless.com
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 20:14

sayswilo wrote:
Can I use my dstv card on my strong 4669xII decorder to subscribe for dstv channels. Pls, house will it work?
yes its work b4 but like 3days ago now not

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 20:17

Nope go n buy new dstv equipmenj
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 20:21

everybody don't worry about mytv card very soon my tv dey taya because I remember dat time d sale 4669 is only dat decoder dey work dat time
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 20:39

@agunbe nd 007, thanks a lot 4 am very gr8tful.
http://www.sinless.com

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 21:01

Ur welcome

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 21:03

Less than 50 posts for you to be there 007

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-29, 21:59

Hehehehe gmailer na there ur eye dey go lol

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-30, 05:59

Less than 50 posts for you to be there 007
soon na ni

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-30, 06:49

Me dey monitor you people nah! I should be at the ultimate level by the end of January

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty2012-12-30, 06:51

Me dey monitor you people nah! I should be at the ultimate level by the end of January
Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?   mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder? Empty

mytv card not working perfect on strong decoder?