SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER

+85
excoiyke
sadiq4u6173
ghsat2014
bricks2014
hames guru
mpabua
harper2k3
Ezekielolalowo
AWNLJERROL
techniqueman
kelly2
agooo
Linesman
Jubilee
chejuli
Niscue
ktk
james010
sattech
Gmoore4luv
obonogwu
noel33
thevirus
cableman02
abidele
chester19830
chuks93
audu
DA DON-GH
akpatagoddy
tmann
icerockx
aldakon
Abeytown
versace400
konkonbelow
ccam
emmaidabie1
tettey
iykmora
genspeakfire
nanayawadjei
ManofGod
kelllis89
Fahrenheit
RONALDO7
samboha
obinnaj
press2
guente
mcbesto
princeamabebe
asif
drbayo
spyling target
Olukay
HORIZONTAL
ataboka
Guente02
obijohn
mcheartz
Adigs
Adegoke23
89 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
Adegoke23

SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty
PostSubject: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 11:34

Please anyone with sat1 account should drop his complain here. Sat1 is not a scam, it has problem before and is fix now, all old account are working fine on it. please if u have any complain drop it here

TEST
Test: sat1.dyndns.ws 13000 sat1test test , please also test HD3 in few minute now

Last edited by Adegoke23 on 2014-12-15, 07:53; edited 6 times in total
Adigs

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 11:40

is sat1 cccam d same with sat link cccam
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 11:43

Adigs wrote:
is sat1 cccam d same with sat link cccam
no my brother
Adigs

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 11:47

OK, my brother
Adigs

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 11:48

how to get this cccam
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 11:55

Adigs wrote:
how to get this cccam
check your PM for test now

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:01

Adegoke!!!
I don't agree with u anymore, when people needed ur attention and u decided not to reply and now u come back to tell house that u r back. It is not welcomed @ all.We will look into ur case b4 any transaction done
Signed
Chief Whip Mod smile2012.
Note: All members shd paused with any transaction.It is very imp.Thanks

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:05

I'm even surprised 2 c dis guy again
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:08

Adegoke!!!
I don't agree with u anymore, when people needed ur attention and u decided not to reply and now u come back to tell house that u r back. It is not welcomed @ all.We will look into ur case b4 any transaction done
Signed
I agree with you bro, am not here to sell now, am here to correct impression by some people that sat1 is scam, it is not server has problem and it fixed now, if i want to scam i will not come back with the name sat1, i will change it like most people did, but for over 2 weeks all old customers are back online
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:09

I'm even surprised 2 c dis guy again
yes you maybe bro,

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:12

Give us times to decide...soon bro!
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:14

yes thanks bro i will do. but am not selling cccam here.

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:16

Is the sat1 stable like TV1? If so can I have the taste because making a request. Thanks
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:18

ok do please:
sat1.dyndns.ws 13000 sat1test test

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:22

To all members:
u can lodge ur complains but NO bizs transaction for now...Thanks
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:23

To all members:
u can lodge ur complains but NO bizs transaction for now...Thanks
yes i agree with bro

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:26

kk

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:29

welcome back sat1. it has been a long hard time for this server but determination has brought it back online. let us enjoy it and thank God that it is back.

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:32

Adegoke23 wrote:
yes thanks bro i will do. but am not selling cccam here.
better

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:36

Adegoke23 wrote:
Adegoke!!!
Signed
I agree with you bro, am not here to sell now, am here to correct impression by some people that sat1 is scam, it is not server has problem and it fixed now, if i want to scam i will not come back with the name sat1, i will change it like most people did, but for over 2 weeks all old customers are back online
I hop it's back 4 real; or mayb we should even summon u 2 Council of Elders' meeting sef

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:40

Ade you need to returned all line your Cline paid for,
second you hv no right to sell any line until we are proved beyond enough that your server is really bk,
your pm we be block for nw cos we dt want anybody to be a victims run away server again.
finally to all members no one should buy from this server until i give him pass mark, anybody that buy do so on his own risk,
@Ade, dt send me test you no ANCL hv all server at his villa thks all.
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:42

isaac311 wrote:
welcome back sat1. it has been a long hard time for this server but determination has brought it back online. let us enjoy it and thank God that it is back.
I real thank God for coming back,God bless you bro
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:44

second you hv no right to sell any line until we are proved beyond enough that your server is really bk,
your pm we be block for nw cos we dt want anybody to be a victims run away server again.
finally to all members no one should buy from this server until i give him pass mark, anybody that buy do so on his own risk,
@Ade,  dt send me test you no ANCL hv all server at his villa thks all.
Thanks bro i really appreciate your comment, i will abide by all you have said. Thanks once again
mcheartz

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:44

Adegoke23 wrote:
Adegoke!!!
Signed

This Adegoke or whatever u called urself, pls find another forum to sell ur SCAM server. I was a victim and I dont need to do anything with you again. you messed up real big time. I paid for 3 months account to watch world cup but after few days ur server went off. I called u with my MTN, you said that u are in Ghana, I called u again with my etisalat the same day, you aid that u are in Kenya. what a liar you are

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:45

@Ade, dt send me test you no ANCL hv all server at his villa thks all.
d oracle has spoken!
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 12:49

mcheartz wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:
Adegoke!!!
Signed

This Adegoke or whatever u called urself, pls find another forum to sell ur SCAM server. I was a victim and I dont need to do anything with you again. you messed up real big time. I paid for 3 months account to watch world cup but after few days ur server went off. I called u with my MTN, you said that u are in Ghana, I called u again with my etisalat the same day, you aid that u are in Kenya. what a liar you are
Sorry for that sometime it happens, but honestly that is my journey then for server to come back, please all your old account are working with your 3month start from the day server comes up, all 3month will expired by december. sorry once again

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:04

Sometimes water dey pass garri for all these server owners. They are doing their bits but DSTV are not sleeping either! Adegoke to me is a good guy, but he needs to work on his Human Relations. Your clients will understand better, if you'd told them that dstv is upgrading and you are fixing your server, instead of ignoring their calls or giving them rude attention. I personally enjoyed your sever, they aren't that bad as people are painting it now. What is pissing them of is your disappearance during down times. Welcome back!
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:10

Sometimes water dey pass garri for all these server owners. They are doing their bits but DSTV are not sleeping either! Adegoke to me is a good guy, but he needs to work on his Human Relations. Your clients will understand better, if you'd told them that dstv is upgrading and you are fixing your server, instead of ignoring their calls or giving them rude attention. I personally enjoyed your sever, they aren't that bad as people are painting it now. What is pissing them of is your disappearance during down times. Welcome back!
thanks you my brother advice noted.

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:10

ma ogas have spoken...

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:11

As a chief whip am watching and monitoring or movement...

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:25

who appointed u chif whip sef? Lolz

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:26

yeah dat's very true

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:30

@Adegoke, most of us know how tough it is to run a cccam server, but ur problem is aftersales service; especially during downtime period...u need to work on that

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:31

nice one
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:37

Scofield76 wrote:
@Adegoke, most of us know how tough it is to run a cccam server, but ur problem is aftersales service; especially during downtime period...u need to work on that
Thanks bro am really sorry, am human, but am changing to advice. once again am sorry

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:39

@all moderators & admin, I trip for d unanimous decision from U all on this issue...keep it up!
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:45

Please i off the test line in respect to obey the Admin. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:47

Safex, Smile2012, and Stainlez are enigmas! Anyone of you could have assumed or arrogated to himself whatever he wishes. You guys are the dons here... If Smiles2012 says he's now the Chief Whips here, then he is! I will just advice you Mr. Safex to as a matter of urgency assume the post of House Leader. before Mr. Stainlez does.

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:50

U speak my mind.......

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:54

Adegoke23 wrote:

I will advice you to open the test line back again since you are not collecting money now (may be for one month) bcos most pple that bought the account then have already deleted the acct detail and this is opportunity to reward them back since is not every body that save fail account....

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:55

Adegoke23 wrote:

I will advice you to open the test line back again since you are not collecting money now (may be for one month) bcos most pple that bought the account then have already deleted the acct detail and this is opportunity to reward them back since is not every body that save fail account....

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 13:57

lawalahmed wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

You are right bro!

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 14:08

Adegoke23 wrote:
from all posts from mods I can't seem to deduce where U're told to off d test but that U should desist from selling here until U're sampled and certified OK.
To me d test should be allowed to run till d weekend matches when we know devil kingdom will release its demons; if ur server survive d attack then U'll restore a little bit of confidence in ur current & prospective customers.
For me I don't need devil kingdom again as I have switched to hotbird now & 80% of my clients are on hotbird merged with amos5+multitv for local content.
My advice for u is just that i've matured over d yrs and have learn't not to go for server owners' jugular again when there's server shutdown due to surflock...it is not easy to run a server; admin should always take time to sensitize d members here that black market products can never be expected to be like d original....kabish!

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 14:19

lawalahmed wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

haba oga lawal! one month is too much...a week or two is enough bcos d cost of running server here no be moinmoin o especially buying diesel/petrol for 24hrs running coupled with devil kingdom subscription. max 2wks is enough with a promise to d admin that he will always try and pass necessary info during downtime bcos u can never overule downtimes in cccam biz..my 50kobo though

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 14:21

obijohn wrote:
hello ade i need your cccam am want talk with you for some cccam my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
d greatest offence in this forum has just been committed by U; posting ur email address and phone number!
obijohn

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 14:33

ok never no
Guente02
Guente02

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 14:38

Just tested the account on a cline testing site and it was good. it runs on 2.3.0.
Hope it'll be worth it.
Ping time is decent less than 200ms.
For me the real test would be the weekend.
He should leave the test on for atleast the weekend.
Would have loved to be a server owner since electricity and internet is nothing for me.
plus i have an enigma 2 box.
The pressure on tv1 is too much. Looking for how to learn.

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 15:15

Safex, Smile2012, and Stainlez are enigmas! Anyone of you could have assumed or arrogated to himself whatever he wishes. You guys are the dons here... If Smiles2012 says he's now the Chief Whips here, then he is! I will just advice you Mr. Safex to as a matter of urgency assume the post of House Leader. before Mr. Stainlez does.
I dnt need 2 clamour 4 any post; both of dem kno say I b dia senior - no b by number of posts buh by join date. Buhahahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 15:21

Scofield76 wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

haba oga lawal! one month is too much...a week or two is enough bcos d cost of running server here no be moinmoin o especially buying diesel/petrol for 24hrs running coupled with devil kingdom subscription. max 2wks is enough with a promise to d admin that he will always try and pass necessary info during downtime bcos u can never overule downtimes in cccam biz..my 50kobo though
leave lawal jawe; na oliver twist. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty2014-10-07, 15:22

Scofield76 wrote:
obijohn wrote:
hello ade i need your cccam am want talk with you for some cccam my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
d greatest offence in this forum has just been committed by U; posting ur email address and phone number!
d guy don land compulsory sabatika leave nah

PostSubject: Re: SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER   SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER Empty

SAT1 CCCAM FOR 36E FULL WORKING ON STRONG DECODER
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next