DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013

walash
fijabi
NICE GAME
Roykay
Adegoke23
Adegoke23

DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty
PostSubject: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 08:21

Please house DSTV also are trying to go CCCAM by year 2013. Cccam the best. Read more. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 10:01

Thanks for the Nice UPDATE.
NICE GAME

Sex : Elien

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 10:13

Na wa o
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 10:15

good info,but lets wait and see what they are upto.

Last edited by fijabi on 2012-11-20, 10:18; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : error in spelling)
walash

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 11:04

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
AmmarGaffar
AmmarGaffar

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 13:50

It is not CCcam services, it is IP TV services which is required only internet connection, no dish. It is just like cable services in some countries.
It is streaming, just like online video, now you can see some websites offering live match through internet browser, and the quality of picture is little bit poor.

But when you are using a Decoder which is made specifically for IP TV the quality of picture will be better because of Decoder Hardware and Software.

Still IP TV facing issues with internet speed in some countries.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 14:57

AmmarGaffar wrote:
It is not CCcam services, it is IP TV services which is required only internet connection, no dish. It is just like cable services in some countries.
It is streaming, just like online video, now you can see some websites offering live match through internet browser, and the quality of picture is little bit poor.

But when you are using a Decoder which is made specifically for IP TV the quality of picture will be better because of Decoder Hardware and Software.

correct. Abeg u dn finish d thread owner. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-20, 15:01

AmmarGaffar wrote:

correct. Abeg u dn finish d thread owner. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-21, 10:27

AmmarGaffar wrote:

you're very correct.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-23, 16:43

BROTHER THANKS FOR THAT INFORMATION. IT IS GOOD FOR INFORMATION, BUT NOT FOR THE FACTS . AFRICAN ARE LAZY TO READ. IT IS ONLY [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PLEASE THIS IS NOT CCcam PROTOCOL DSTV IS LAUCHING. IT IS LAUCHING IPTV.

WHICH CAN NEVER BE USED BY MANY AFRICANS. BELEIVE ME, YOU CAN ONLY USE IP TV AFTER ABOUT 20 YEARS WHEN WE MAY HAVE INTERNET AT A FANTASTIC SPEED. THAT IPTV IS NOT PRACTICAL FOR AFRICA. FORGET.

JUST USE YOUR CCcam WHICH USE SLOW INTERNET.
AmmarGaffar
AmmarGaffar

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-23, 17:05

erixsky wrote:
BROTHER THANKS FOR THAT INFORMATION. IT IS GOOD FOR INFORMATION, BUT NOT FOR THE FACTS . AFRICAN ARE LAZY TO READ. IT IS ONLY [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PLEASE THIS IS NOT CCcam PROTOCOL DSTV IS LAUCHING. IT IS LAUCHING IPTV.

WHICH CAN NEVER BE USED BY MANY AFRICANS. BELEIVE ME, YOU CAN ONLY USE IP TV AFTER ABOUT 20 YEARS WHEN WE MAY HAVE INTERNET AT A FANTASTIC SPEED. THAT IPTV IS NOT PRACTICAL FOR AFRICA. FORGET.

JUST USE YOUR CCcam WHICH USE SLOW INTERNET.

By the way, now there are a very successful research in media compression, for example you can see you tubevideo's length against file size. Now there are a lot of new lite video format which are producing a very small file size and keeping quality.

The key will be in the decoder itself, hardware wise. The decoder will include IP TV decoding unit for converting received stream to your TV and this unit can do it very fast, the streamed file will be a very small and the decoder after doing its job the file will be bigger and so the quality will be better.

The internet speed issue is mainly stability of connection not fast, and I think 512 kbps can do the job if it is stable!

I think they will launch this service in specific countries, and it will take a very long time to be requested by users.

We will wait and see.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty2012-11-23, 21:21

nice one

PostSubject: Re: DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013   DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013 Empty

DSTV TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW CCCAM DECODER 2013