free to air channels on strong

tundyy
chopup
henryboadu2011
Maame Yaa Antwiwaah

FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty
PostSubject: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2012-12-04, 17:40

i need some codes to help me watch free channels on my strong srt4330

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2012-12-04, 17:44

Maame Yaa Antwiwaah wrote:
. Y did u open dis thread pls go to search option n search for f.t.a general official thread to get answers.
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2012-12-04, 19:23

. Y did u open dis thread pls go to search option n search for f.t.a general official thread to get answers.
waste of time

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2012-12-04, 22:51

It is to believe that the guy doesn't know what he want properly if not since when we need codes to watch free channels.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2012-12-05, 00:10

he be Joinin just Come jare
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2012-12-05, 04:31

tundyy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 18:37

pls who can help me need to watch dstv free to air on my strong 4663 xii
tundyy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 21:12

please guysrealy need your help bad am a JJC on dis site and dont knw how to take my steps, but the main reason y i came to these site is to learn , want to knw how to watch dstv on my strong SRT 4663XII.
PLS PLS PLS help me out i beg u all

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 21:27

tundyy wrote:
please guysrealy need your help bad am a JJC on dis site and dont knw how to take my steps, but the main reason y i came to these site is to learn , want to knw how to watch dstv on my strong SRT 4663XII.
PLS PLS PLS help me out i beg u all
GO TO STRONG THREAD..........JUST TYPE ''STRONG'' IN THE SEARCH ENGINE AND TAKE TIME TO READ AND FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS...........GOOD LUCK

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 21:30

...IF NOT FOR JUST ONE REASON, I'D HAVE LOCKED THIS THREAD...

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 21:32

tundyy wrote:
pls who can help me need to watch dstv free to air on my strong 4663 xii

...TAKE TIME TO READ THROUGH THE FORUM, U HAVE ALOT OF OPTIONS, SO CHOOSE WISELY...
tundyy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 22:43

bro thanks very much for the help, but u c y am trying to lean dis is jsut bcuz d guy that configured my srt 4663 earlier is out of nija and d stations stoped working, checked the stuff and got to knw it on

s/w version 1.02p(june 24 2011)
H/w version 1.10
boot version 3.01(ob:5b)

dont knw if its out of date or its not and y its not showing.

my prob now is i dnt knw if i do all those stuff i wil get to read on d search section wen i type strong will work with dis version that i just droped, dnt knw if i will need to upgrade and add patch and other things. i knw am just acting as a pain in d ass, it just b cuz i dnt want 2 make a mistake and fry my 4663 that is going out of date
pls pls psl sorry for my wahala
tundyy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 22:45

just want to knw which area do i realy need to edit or shld i say touch not 2 cause more prob for my self .
than k bro for ur understanding am realy very very gratefull

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-26, 23:22

IF U GO TO STRONG THREAD,JUST TABLE ALL UR QUESTIONS AND U WILL BE AMAZED AT THE BREAKTHROUGH U WILL GET CONCERN THE MODEL OF UR DECODER

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-27, 15:18

abelite wrote:
IF U GO TO STRONG THREAD,JUST TABLE ALL UR QUESTIONS AND U WILL BE AMAZED AT THE BREAKTHROUGH U WILL GET CONCERN THE MODEL OF UR DECODER
Yeah,dat is it
tundyy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-27, 20:08

ok , bro
thanks very much ill try it out

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-27, 21:28

tundyy wrote:
ok , bro
thanks very much ill try it out
try it & get back 2 d house
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-27, 23:10

the guy na stubborn boi Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty2013-05-28, 22:42

dia is no reason 4 dis thread so thread locked

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels on strong   FREE - free to air channels on strong Empty

free to air channels on strong