JAMB 2013

+43
mosesky36
seduloushabex
Paiko
Rasboa
sanya
teddyben2013
ibrahim29
wazzy usifoh
Mr kasual
freso2020
emperor__t
obasichuks
boyoart
izuakachinkoro
Peace4real
cool money
harryp4mid
Jredsaint1
Beejay89
dave27
Ejyik
feranmine
BOBBY
Adimok
murtech
rappyman
mali
47 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-11, 18:40

success

Last edited by mali on 2013-04-27, 09:08; edited 8 times in total
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-12, 16:45

search for Waec Updates forum by Don4mular, Neco and Jamb Updates by mali to comfirm mali's authenticity.

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-12, 22:39

u b d king for Jamb if na dat one

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 05:20

Pls let dis children read their books
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 09:32

@Ashawo, e don tay o. longest time? na me dodge sha bt i'm back and beta now by God's grace

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 10:34

mali wrote:
@Ashawo, e don tay o. longest time? na me dodge sha bt i'm back and beta now by God's grace
ur welcum but no enter prison again oooo

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 10:36

y u no d pay dstv subscriptn instead u use dongle? Basketball lol!
rappyman

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 14:23

keep it up boys.
http://www.rappyman-com1.webs.com

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 15:55

y u no d pay dstv subscriptn instead u use dongle? Basketball lol!
hehehehehehehe I don pay for 1 year subscription oh. But dis one na children future oh make we no get doctors wey go dey kill patients lol

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 18:38

tongue pikin d use Jamb cheat, papa d use dstv cheat all na d same Rolling Eyes Smile Laughing Mad drunken

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-13, 20:03

tongue pikin d use Jamb cheat, papa d use dstv cheat all na d same Rolling Eyes Smile Laughing Mad drunken
Laughing
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-14, 18:38

mali wrote:

@Ashawo,

e don tay o. longest time? na me dodge sha bt i'm back and beta now by
God's grace

ur welcum but no enter prison again oooo
u funny sha. I bin enter equatorial guinea for one runs like dat. I de
see ur handwork for NTCguys. keep da fate. 4 d jamb, no dullin as
usual.
how ur womenssssssss na? ASHAWO!

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-14, 19:28

Women ke??? I don repent joor
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-14, 21:10

@stay and johnbull and other admins, how far
murtech

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: CCCam Server   JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-14, 21:21

cccam server

Jsc sports
Skyitalia
Adult channels

pm for test line

jso
http://murtech-electronics.com
Adimok

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-14, 21:29

Ah Baba mali, wher have u bin all dis while? Men I missed u sha. How dis yr jamb go be na? My 4 cousins will be writtin d exam o.
I was given admission at Nnamdi Azikiwe University. Tank u so much.
Peeps, my score last yr was 277 and I got d ansas exactly nite call time of d exam day. It was early of which fellow honest members of this great site can attest to.
Mali is legit and na the only sure guy in 9ja exams.
Mali I don comfirm u bt hope say d pricing this yr go come down unlike d last yr 3k. I get 4 candidates o, bt u go bring down d price for dis yr I beg.
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-24, 12:17

@Adimok, congrats on ur admission. U re lucky. So how is everything, no problem; d price Is 2,000 unlike d last yr.
Call me lets talk. My numba is on the 1st post.

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-24, 19:19

This isn't the best for our children and for the future of Nigeria! I am not in support of examination cheat
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-25, 14:01

@Gmailer, even u need this thing even if its while in ur m.sc programme. Broda dis is 9ja and expo has come to stay beside its not under duress, it is if u like u do d runs.
Tank u
BOBBY

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-25, 17:32

U shouldnt hv posted such on dis site... too bad dat no shame in us,

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-25, 18:34

Leave dis kids to study hard oh cheatin does not pay in d future

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-25, 20:12

only God can save us 4rm wot d world is turning in2

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-25, 22:38

thats it
feranmine
feranmine

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-26, 05:53

Adimok

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-28, 14:46

anybody wen don use expo amongst all of us wen de form sainst, de talk against expo; God go settle down punish una. una de form say una know book, why re u patrolin on dis site? is it not for cheats?
pls don't discourage this guys. I remembad dis kind of talk made mali changed his mind last yr for waec and neco.
pls and pls again, don't discourage dis guys. tank u

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2012-12-28, 16:14

I Gmailer from Ekiti has never used expo in my academic pursiut! If you guys did it while in school, that is your own cup of tea.
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-04, 10:11

Good one; saint

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-04, 13:11

It isn't a matter of saint! It is a matter of environment. You can't compare the year I left secondary school to year some people here left school. I am a product of time when Education was held in higher esteem.
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-05, 13:11

Oits ok

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-05, 14:16

mali..last year U didn't postanything here...u claim U where Sick by then....and come to think of it....U didn't post d marks of ur candidates....so any one who whans to be fooled by mali should Go ahead...thanks

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-05, 16:13

Lolz! I can't laff ow! Naija I hail ow!

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-05, 16:43

Jamb dey vex oo

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-05, 16:55

The best antidote to the Jamb fever is thorough reading
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-08, 14:30

oscar4free2air wrote:
mali..last year U didn't postanything here...u claim U where Sick by then....and come to think of it....U didn't post d marks of ur candidates....so any one who whans to be fooled by mali should Go ahead...thanks

Bad belle, dat is wat u feel but dats not tru. I posted some few waec answers but posted jamb to people dat paid for it. I wasn't fine health wise, but since u re doubtin me, No problem maybe those who don't want to be fooled by Mali should lean on you. People go just de talk nonsense.

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-08, 15:52

mali wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:

Bad belle, dat is wat u feel but dats not tru. I posted some few waec answers but posted jamb to people dat paid for it. I wasn't fine health wise, but since u re doubtin me, No problem maybe those who don't want to be fooled by Mali should lean on you. People go just de talk nonsense.
shai! jamb runs or wetin
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-24, 10:42

Jamb my broda
Ejyik

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-24, 21:54

Uncle mali pls dn't mind those enemies of progress in dis site, dn't let dem 2 discourage u 4rm helping inocent people pls, it's only God that wil bless u 4 ur help 2 lift his people, kp ur good works going, tnx.
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-25, 21:14

i am watchin and lookin like lucozade

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-25, 21:22

It isn't a matter of saint! It is a matter of environment. You can't compare the year I left secondary school to year some people here left school. I am a product of time when Education was held in higher esteem.
uhmmmmmmmm!! Scufff

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-01-25, 23:53

Expo kills!
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-02-19, 20:00

Jamb 2013 will look so unusual and tactical, many people will miss out just because of lack of right information. I am certain that everyone here will like to get admission next year. Getting 280 in Jamb is not all you need to get admission in Nigeria but the most important thing is the right information. Most of our student got admission even those that did not score up to 250 because we feed them the right information and the necessary provision to assist them to getin admission. Many of you already know me for about 3 years now and you can all attest to MALI'S authenticity and that I ve never failed in taking up the responsibility of helping Nigeria students basically candidates of NTCGUYS. Pls watch and look well b4 u leap as so many people will promise u they can deliver you bt cannot. watch wel.
The possibility of usin computer is in doubt as jamb may nt be able to provide computer to all d centers. Unless d exams will not hold same day

Last edited by mali on 2013-03-08, 22:43; edited 2 times in total

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-02-19, 21:51

Hmmm! A good reader, will be a good leader!
dave27

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-03-19, 10:36

14/03/13, 04:37 pm
stop posting phone numbers here
tomi080
14/03/13, 01:02 pm
Mine is maths,economics,govt,lit in eng 08128820704
Lawal karimat
11/03/13, 02:48 pm
I need it plz. English,economics, maths and financial Account. 08166448054
Olabanji2
08/03/13, 01:13 pm
Pls i nid am oo.chem,eng,phy and bio. 08100411010
07/03/13, 07:06 am
Ou people should relax, when its time you will surely get all the answers here so
dave27

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-03-19, 11:00

!!!GOOD NEWS NIGERIANS WAEC, NECO AND JAMB STUDENTS!!! !!!GOOD NEWS NIGERIANS WAEC, NECO AND JAMB STUDENTS!!!
Greetings my fellow Nigerian’s, my name is Mr David Ifeanacho C., I am a staff of W A E C Head Office here in Lagos. I held the Post of printing Officer. I am here to help those who are tired of writing West African Examination and other exams like N E C O, N A B T E B and G C E to have their result once.
I will assist you with exam questions for W A E C, N E C O, N A B T E B, G C E and Jamb and also if you have already written any of the exams above but you have bad performance don’t have to worry, I will help you edit the result here on our database and you will have a better result.
If you need any of this assistant just sms me your number, email address, your name and the problem you want to be assisted on via 08138650425.

Mr David
waecnecojamb @ gmail.com
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-04-11, 14:35

Computer Based
Examination for most
CBT candidates have
been moved further
down the month.
All candidates who fall
into the CBT category
are advised to
recheck their exam
dates and re-print
their photo-cards
from their registration
point or the official
JAMB website.
Though there are
slight changes to date
for CBT, the Pen and
PaperTest (PPT)
version is left
unchanged and will
hold on 27th April,
How To Recheck or
Reprint your
Photocard (UTME 2013
Candidatesonly)
1. Visit the official
portal by jamb.org.ng
2. On the page that
loads up, scrollto the
section that is labelled
“Re-Print Slip”
3. Enter your JAMB
registration number in
the space provided
and click “Re-Print”.
4. Your photocard and
exam date will be
made available to you.
5. If your exam date
or any detail is
different from the
previous photocard
you had, then you will
need to reprint it
using your printer or
at a business centre
or cyber cafe.
If you are a CBT
candidate, recheck,
confirm and print your
photocard, it does not
cost you anything,
then use the comment
box provided below
this page to let us
know your previous
exam date and the
new exam date, if it
has changed. Share
your worries too.
we wish you all
Success.
Ntcguys remains d best
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-04-18, 14:54

Pls anybody that promise he can give u jamb questions 2days before exam is fake.
Jamb will not leak till the night before the exam day.
jamb is counting down. A time, wasted can never be regained. A stitch in time saves nine.
I de with u all. NTCGUYS remains the best.
So subscribe now b4 e go late

Last edited by mali on 2013-04-18, 17:34; edited 1 time in total
Beejay89

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-04-18, 16:48

Thanks @ MALI
mali

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-04-20, 23:05

Pen and paper date, counting down to days
Jredsaint1

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Such a blatant Fraud   JAMB 2013  Empty2013-04-21, 01:01

dave27 wrote:
!!!GOOD NEWS NIGERIANS WAEC, NECO AND JAMB STUDENTS!!! !!!GOOD NEWS NIGERIANS WAEC, NECO AND JAMB STUDENTS!!!
Greetings my fellow Nigerian’s, my name is Mr David Ifeanacho C., I am a staff of W A E C Head Office here in Lagos. I held the Post of printing Officer. I am here to help those who are tired of writing West African Examination and other exams like N E C O, N A B T E B and G C E to have their result once.
I will assist you with exam questions for W A E C, N E C O, N A B T E B, G C E and Jamb and also if you have already written any of the exams above but you have bad performance don’t have to worry, I will help you edit the result here on our database and you will have a better result.
If you need any of this assistant just sms me your number, email address, your name and the problem you want to be assisted on via 08138650425.

Mr David
waecnecojamb @ gmail.com

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty2013-04-21, 04:39

dave27 wrote:

Mr David
waecnecojamb @ gmail.com
hammer dey your head oooooo

JAMB 2013  Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAMB 2013    JAMB 2013  Empty

JAMB 2013
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next