FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kemreu1
kemreu1

Sex : MMMS

FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 18:48

what have u achieved by banning?

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:02

kemreu1 wrote:
guy u get liver oo.

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:03

kemreu1 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:04

kemreu1 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:05

kemreu1 wrote:
guy u get liver oo.we dont tolerate such here!

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:06

kemreu1 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:07

kemreu1 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:08

kemreu1 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:08

kemreu1 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:09

kemreu1 wrote:
kemreu2

Sex : mfmvn

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:11

malosky07 wrote:
kemreu1 wrote:
no mind they guy jo. Banning me doesn't add or remove anytin from me. in fact that is the worst he can do.ASHEWO: what a name!

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:18

kemreu1 wrote:
kemreu2

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:21

i hate insulting people but ashawo messed up...

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:24

Guy go find some old empty cans and play wit, dis place isn't meant for kids.
kemreu2

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:28

Guy go find some old empty cans and play wit, dis place isn't meant for kids.
no be your fault

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:32

kemreu1 wrote:
well i m not sure if u can get this but the question is what have u done wrong to be ban, dont u know there is always terms and condition, and the webmaster as the right to ban you?so u dont need to be rude because for u to sign up here u have accepted the terms and condition, which is same as yahoo locking ur email without noticing you and u cant fight it because u cant for their sevice for free..

Last edited by fxprof on 2012-12-14, 19:38; edited 1 time in total
kemreu2

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:35

fxprof wrote:
kemreu1 wrote:
well i m not sure if u can get this but the question is what have u done wrong to be ban, dont u know there is always terms and condition, and the webmaster as the right to ban you?so u dont need to be rude because for u to sign up here u have accepted the terms and condition, which is same as yahoo locking ur email without noticing you and u cant fight u because u cant for their sevice for free..
I made a post yesterday and inserted a link (a back link for my website).

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:41

kemreu2 wrote:
fxprof wrote:
kemreu1 wrote:
well i m not sure if u can get this but the question is what have u done wrong to be ban, dont u know there is always terms and condition, and the webmaster as the right to ban you?so u dont need to be rude because for u to sign up here u have accepted the terms and condition, which is same as yahoo locking ur email without noticing you and u cant fight u because u cant for their sevice for free..

maybe u shld read the terms and condition of the site just after sign up before making a post... so u wont violate any of it which really would end up in banning... its just a normal thing every cyber space
kemreu2

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:43

fxprof wrote:
kemreu2 wrote:
fxprof wrote:
kemreu1 wrote:

maybe u shld read the terms and condition of the site just after sign up before making a post... so u wont violate any of it which really would end up in banning... its just a normal thing every cyber space
Thanks dude! you spoke well. you trade forex?

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:45

kemreu2 wrote:
fxprof wrote:
kemreu2 wrote:
fxprof wrote:
kemreu1 wrote:

Thanks dude! you spoke well. you trade forex?

yup
kemreu2

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:48

thats gud! im a trader too...
jaido
jaido

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 19:59

nice dude so well conducted fxprof u too much

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty2012-12-14, 20:00

oh ok... how is it going.... u can do PM for beta communicate if u dont mind

PostSubject: Re: FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Empty

FUCK YOU ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!