Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash

+6
gmustapha
sunnybless
10 posters

Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty
PostSubject: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:07

BREAKING NEWS: Yakowa, Azazi Dead in Helicopter
Crash
15 Dec 2012
Font Size: a / A
Kaduna State Governor Patrick Yakowa and Andrew
Azazi
Kaduna State Governor, Patrick Yakowa and
immediate-past National Security Adviser, Andrew
Azazi are dead.
They died Saturday afternoon when the naval
helicopter conveying them from the burial of the
father of Oronto Douglas, the Special Adviser on
Research and Documentation to President Jonathan,
crashed in the creeks of Bayelsa State.
The helicopter went down between 3.30 and 4 pm.
Their remains have been taken to Yenegoa, the
capital of Bayelsa State.
Six people were said to be in the chopper including
the two.
More details later.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:09

President Goodluck Jonathan has expressed utter shock
and sadness over the crash Saturday in Bayelsa State
of a military helicopter which claimed the lives of
Governor Patrick Yakowa of Kaduna State,former
National Security Adviser (NSA), Gen. Owoye Azazi
(rtd) and 4 others.
Others on board the ill-fated flight were their aides,
Dauda Tsoho and Warrant Officer Mohammed Kamal as
well as the pilots, Commander Muritala Mohammed
Daba and Lt. Adeyemi Sowole.
In a statement issued by his Special Adviser (Media
&Publicity), Mr. Reuben Abati, the President extended
deep and heartfelt condolences to the families and
friends of the deceased, and the governments and
people of Kaduna and Bayelsa States.
President Jonathan described the sudden loss as
extremely painful to the entire nation.
In the meantime, President Jonathan has ordered an
investigation into the cause(s) of the crash.
The incident occurred Saturday afternoon when the
naval helicopter conveying them from the burial of
thefather of Oronto Douglas, the Special Adviser on
Research and Documentation to President Jonathan,
crashed in the creeks of Bayelsa State.
The helicopter reportedly went down between 3.30 and
4 pm.
Nigeria’s National Emergency Management Authority
(NEMA) had earlier indicated that the agency had
activated a search for a crashed helicopter.
In a separated statement NEMA through its Head,
Public Relations, Yushau A. Shuaib confirmed the
conclusion of the search and rescue operation.
According to the Agency, the operation which involved
other response agencies and volunteers led to the
recovery of the bodies of the six passengers on-board
the helicopter.
“While the bodies have been deposited in the
mortuary, further details on the victims will soon be
announced after their families have been formally
informed”, the NEMA statement added.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:13

Another unconfirmed report has it that Gov Silivan Chime of Enugu State has passed away in an India hospital. He died of protracted illness.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:19

Air transport is d safest mode of transportatn but in
naija reverse is d case,3 crash in a year is so
absurd.what's happening in dis country?is naija
witnessing d wrath of God?God av mercy

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:20

Nah wah oooooo

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:22

Continue to amass wealth, even at the expense of the
poor pple around you. Even when thousands are dying
bcos of your greed for riches, don't bother. Just keep
amassing wealth, keep acquiring JETS, CARS, HOUSES
etc! One day, just one day, ur own PLANE will crash,
leaving ur remains that won't be able to touch ONE
NAIRA of ur stolen wealth! Iku to npa ojugba eni...
Vanity upon Vanity...

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 06:24

Boko Haram at work again?
This is a question that came to my mind when I heard
the shocking news of the chopper crash that conveyed
Yakowa, and Azazzi.
Who was the officer that piloted the craft? Name,
religion, and state of Origin of the pilot? These
questions should be answered, and the facts dealt
with before suicide mission could be ruled out. I am
suspecting a suicide mission here!

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 11:55

Hum may there soul rest in peace. Meanwhile if it is okada dat kill a councillor d next wil be BAN may God save us

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 14:16

Yakowa, and Azazzi.
We can't just conclude yet. if they are responsible, they would have made it known with pride
sunnybless

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 14:20

I smell something fishy!
gmustapha

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 14:45

hibeeke wrote:
Yakowa, and Azazzi.
We can't just conclude yet. if they are responsible, they would have made it known with pride
so every muslim now is a boko haram.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 15:04

gmustapha wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
Yakowa, and Azazzi.
gmustapha, no one ever mentioned a particular religion, stop being conclusive. For me i judge people based on who they are not their religion or tribe or whatever.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 15:14

what a pity! RIP
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 15:56

chai...

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 16:12

Wetin be chai? Na today?
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 16:45

Wetin be chai? Na today?
There is no need for sympathy there are thousand of poor Nigeria that die everyday and there no sympathy from the Aso rock. Why will people that still our money die and everybody is making noise. Everybody is going to die. I beggy make una forget them. let continue better discussion.
gmustapha

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 17:29

hibeeke wrote:
gmustapha wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
Yakowa, and Azazzi.
gmustapha, no one ever mentioned a particular religion, stop being conclusive. For me i judge people based on who they are not their religion or tribe or whatever.
Gmailer did, he talk about the name and religion of the pilot.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 21:02

No apology for that! All Boko Haram are muslim, but not all muslim are Boko Haram! You dig?

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 21:14

every soul shall taste death... even with all their riches there is no doubt that death is inevitable

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 21:17

What lies beyond is what we don't know! We shall all die!
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty2012-12-16, 22:02

No apology for that! All Boko Haram are muslim, but not all muslim are Boko Haram! You dig?
Gmailer I agree with u. There is no doubt about that all Nigerians know that.

PostSubject: Re: Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash   Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash Empty

Gov Yakowa And Azzazi dead in chopper crash