F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+122
moriztuos
Threep
Gmoore4luv
agooo
Nwaokoro Celestine
lanrens4u
Ufkana
juanjo
muri2020
Uthmanloay
Blessedj
olawale86
Mamafish
esystem01
Walelove
drbayo
sheneneone
tennybiz
Emyjones97
eben.asore
Ceazer
Tupee
sayswilo
theloveth
Roykay
divinegiftmodel
ejiogbe
Ben-Ug
buzz_tech
monsorjay
Hassanvin
THREASHOLD
exga
chejuli
steveworld
Henrywiz
Honourable
Yaweh
Remmyjex
akinis09
Shalom30
yaw7x
Vwegba
simniboma
Lukman Rafiu
Ibaku
louismiky
hafinor
Comingsoon!!!
anataala
chemistvictor
Jerryk
textme
tala4good
Losaries
Shineneplus
kosemani k k
tony
walash
nnamdi900
olofin17
bokediran
myforeigneronline
chopup
Alibaba1981
obenkutu
ysa4real
feranmine
Ameen
Akinleonard
Wiz1
Moon27
jones
BOBBY
clone229
odofin
Cabes
Adilux
osemiede
Satfinder
126 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
Satfinder

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2012-12-12, 21:05

ait packege on amos5 go scramble this night.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-07, 07:34

You are most welcome brov

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-07, 23:41

@ALL STAY AWAY FROM STRONG 4669.
Caution! Caution!! Caution!!!.
I have been told about strong 4669 but it was in-between 4days i personally experienced it.
Could u imagine that one of my friends bought a str4669(new) while it was working, it stopped automatically and began showing downloading and upgrading it loaded to 100% and then upraded to 100% again and stopped we switched it "off" and "on" again eventually that was the end of the receiver. Samething happen to my broda's own which was bought 4days ago and one of my uncle's own. All the receivers are bought not less than 6days ago even one of them got spoilled after 30mins it was brought home while working.
@all,
could u tell me what could be the solution for them? although we were able to return two of the receiver to the seller.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 00:04

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
I have been told about strong 4669 but it was in-between 4days i personally experienced it.
Could u imagine that one of my friends bought a str4669(new) while it was working, it stopped automatically and began showing downloading and upgrading it loaded to 100% and then upraded to 100% again and stopped we switched it "off" and "on" again eventually that was the end of the receiver. Samething happen to my broda's own which was bought 4days ago and one of my uncle's own. All the receivers are bought not less than 6days ago even one of them got spoilled after 30mins it was brought home while working.
@all,
could u tell me what could be the solution for them? although we were able to return two of the receiver to the seller.

mytv air upgrad. go to strong decoder thread
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 00:15

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
@all,
U have to look for FAKE 4669 2wake them again,,,u are 2ru to go
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 00:29

Watch FREE
MUVI TV AFRICA
CNN
ALJAZEERA
SETANTA AFRICA
TBN
STAR TV
EMMANUEL TV
TBC1
ITV
COLORS INDIA FILMS
CHANEL TEN
ATN
..ON dsthief possition with MPeg4 only njoy TP(12273H11198)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 05:03

olofin17 wrote:
Watch FREE
MUVI TV AFRICA
CNN
ALJAZEERA
SETANTA AFRICA
TBN
STAR TV
EMMANUEL TV
TBC1
ITV
COLORS INDIA FILMS
CHANEL TEN
ATN
..ON dsthief possition with MPeg4 only njoy TP(12273H11198)

Orisi risi sha

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 07:49

Yeah they are free for now!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 07:59

though most of the channels there you can get them free if you have a motorized dish

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 08:04

Not everyone us can install motorized dish in a rented apartment nah!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 08:48

Not until your landlord grant the appeal lol

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-08, 09:04

No Landlord would ever grant such request in my neighborhood bro!
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-09, 22:16

y dis place dey cold like dis. Silent everywhere.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-09, 22:23

..... And this is the time FTA is doing justice to AFCON matches! This place should be bubbling ow
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-09, 22:25

..... And this is the time FTA is doing justice to AFCON matches! This place should be bubbling ow
CORRECT

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-09, 23:09

those stations on dstv positions,atn,aljazeera cnn are back enjoy while it last
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-09, 23:34

munajoe wrote:
Confirm! nice info

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 00:43

buzz_tech wrote:
munajoe wrote:
Confirm! nice info
setanta no cooperate

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 02:10

I wonder and pity for those that pay money to watch those chanels. Only setanta somehow entice me.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 06:43

munajoe wrote:
Those channels didn't pop up on my 4329

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 07:23

Only on Mpeg4 above

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 07:44

Is only in Africa that chanels that are not even mpeg2 standard broadcast in mpeg4. I wonder and keep on wondering bcos even dsthieves brodcast in mpeg2

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 08:49

And dstv channels makes sense past all those Mpeg4 channels
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 09:05

Only on Mpeg4 above
4329 is mpeg4

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 09:16

spot on bro.
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 10:45

Lordomasia wrote:
spot on bro.
wondering same thing, is it by force to broadcast in HD or Mpeg4 when the station no even clear.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 13:32

They too wan dey form sey dem dey there!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 13:34

ATN now showing replay of Arsenal match!! enjoy
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 13:53

i think what we need is live match

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 14:00

odofin wrote:
Only on Mpeg4 above
4329 is mpeg4
Blind scan it then, or manually input the tp!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 14:53

House, any reliable FTA channel (s) that would air the UCL matches coming up this week and next?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 14:56

House, any reliable FTA channel (s) that would air the UCL matches coming up this week and next?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:12

W3c tp positn wil help u wit dat.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:16

Olybra wrote:
track sirus 4 etv feed they show tuesday nd wed ucl alst kktv adeyi but off air,others only show tue or wed.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:29

munajoe wrote:
Olybra wrote:
track sirus 4 etv feed they show tuesday nd wed ucl alst kktv adeyi but off air,others only show tue or wed.
RMD vs MANU @MBC ON WED, SPARK vs CHEL ON THURS.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:44

Tnx 4 ur responses.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:47

That etv feed isn't reliable ow!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:50

even kktv dey show tuesday matches
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 15:51

Very much unreliable
Ben-Ug
Ben-Ug

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 18:40

i have failed to pick wbs tv on nss12 @ 57 degree East. any body pickinh it in East Africa
Ben-Ug
Ben-Ug

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 18:52

these are satellite receivable in Uganda:

east of green wich

1. 68.5 ku and c and c
2. 60 c
3. 62 c
4. 57 ku
5. 36 ku
6. 7 ku

those west of green wich

7 ku
4,8 ku
22 c

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 22:59

even kktv dey show tuesday matches

That kktv is a flop. At times it displays neither video nor audio. Na yeye channel.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 23:10

Dats correct. Jus track etv 4 tues action.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 23:16

Why not w3a? There are lot of channels showing champe there nah!
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-10, 23:40

yap i suggest u go 4w3a

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-11, 06:11

At least, mbc, crtv, etc are there

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-11, 07:08

At least for the porpose of Tue and Wed matches,am going 4 w3a as my option.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-11, 07:17

Olybra wrote:
At least for the porpose of Tue and Wed matches,am going 4 w3a as my option.
U can't get Tues match on w3a But on etv @sirius 4.8E.
ejiogbe

PostSubject: Hitv   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-11, 07:19

Hitv is back at 48east

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-11, 07:20

O.K,tnx.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-02-11, 07:27

U'r welcome.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next