Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?

+17
Kingtobi
mayo4gem
amir young
Agunbe
creg.africano
Ibaku
21 posters

Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty
PostSubject: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 00:53

Follow this link my people and be the judge [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] this guy has been the only member/moderator flooding the thread at will, in order to raise points for himself. He contributes meaninglessly to issues of urgent attention, and the only reason he hasnt been dealt with is because he is a moderator. Those who know me on facebook know that I am a social and rights crusader. What is good for geese, is also good for gander. So many of us are striving daily to maintain law and order here, wasting megabit to comment on virtually all the threads just to make the house lively, and some one just burst in and making irrelevant comments and at the same time flooding all the threads without an apology just because he wants to amase points to himself, and doing it scot-free without getting banned like any other members who have been banned, because of similar case like this before. That is what someone like me will never condone! Danapache should be warned by the whole house, and admins should take neccessary actions to repremind him.
What is good for geese, is also good for gander! A leader should always lead by example, and danapache hasn't done that! Rule is a rule and has no respect for anybody! I rest my case here my honorable people!
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 01:04

Ok but i once suggested on one of †ђε̲ threads that number of posts made by any poster should be removed ??

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 01:23

i checked, what i saw is....... Thanks,thaks,thanks, ok, ok,ok, happy new year,happy new yr, happy new yr, merry xmas, merry xmas, merry xmas, thks, thks........... In every threads na wa oo

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 05:52

That is my point! And he does so by flooding all the thread (multiple posts of same words). This is one of the greatest offence here in 9jatc.com! This offence has got a whole lot of people banned (myself included). What right does he has that other members didnt have?

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 06:46

All that just to increase number of posts. i don't know if he brings anything to the forum or what is he up to. Like i usually say post responsibly

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 06:55

its not good of him

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 06:58

going for war is nt d way of harmony.pls u guys shuld b calm

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 07:04

I have always said this before that The number of points achieved here in this respectable community isn't "true"a representation of one's dedication. I see a lot of flooding here and meaningless comments by most members and even some moderators just to increase points and I just laugh within myself. Its absolutely childish!
Well the admins should look into it.

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 07:04

its not good of him
i tink so, i hope his readin dz thread jst 4him to change z wayz.

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 07:24

Tell me, who are the ADMIN
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 07:38

by the way, if people strive for point then you loss meaning. i want to read some thing worthy, then some body saying OK, gnit, naswa, oga, yes, that is right------we the reader get mixed up and we do not get profit out of our time we invest in reading , researching and benefiting out of the forum. you rush to a topic and all you see is "ok", "ya", "merry xmas". please let learn and let pass on knowledge and wisdom. we have many candle lighting up and what we need is that fire from that candle. we need knowledge passed on. please i am sorry to say this...even you gmailer you have commented all over.. i hope ,you also don't strive for point???

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 08:47

Now u c y we hav irresponsible peeps but don't wori those mod not useful soon to b ejected

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 09:02

@creg.africano. . . Yeah I work toward points like every other members, but I do dat with meaningful posts. I am not the type of person that will be posting ok, hmmm, lol, merry xmas, goodnite, good morning, and stuff like that. I do my work deligently as a moderator by visiting and moderating virtually all the threads. Same to 007, ancl, and microsat. We are moderators that lead with example

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 09:16

Abeg gmailer no mind am he tinks we ar here to play. We ar here to help pple n put order n control. Just kip up d gud work we al kno u do cheers
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 09:38

ok gmailer, thanks for that highlight. i understand. keep up the good work then; and let those prompt, and timely reply come in. good day

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 09:56

@007 and creg.africano. .. You are most welcome my brothers! To be honest with you guys, I have for the past weeks abandoned facebook for 9jatc. I only know 2 people in person here on 9jatc, yet I feel at home anytime I am in here. That is brotherliness and what healthy rivrary in relationship can bring! I am proud of ntcguys! We rule and lead, others follow!
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 10:38

@007 and creg.africano. .. You are most welcome my brothers! To be honest with you guys, I have for the past weeks abandoned facebook for 9jatc. I only know 2 people in person here on 9jatc, yet I feel at home anytime I am in here. That is brotherliness and what healthy rivrary in relationship can bring! I am proud of ntcguys! We rule and lead, others follow!

gmailer u are baba agba

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 11:14

Yea I noticed all this too, it was actually brought to my attention by guru the first time and i logged out and asked him to post and make his intentions known.
As long as we are humans things like this will be, all we have to do is try to tolerate each other and correct each other as much as we can. To me it is unacceptable and i am not in support of multiple posts. Moderators should lead by example and unnecessary posts shouldn't be posted anyhow. I wish 9jatc the best in the coming year and we shall wax stronger and stronger and the tie between us will not be broken, together we shall work together and attain the unattainable. I wish to use this medium to say happy new year in advance to all members, you are all dear to my heart. peace my brothers

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 12:27

You too much hibeeke! @Agunbe. . . I doff my cap for you sir ow!

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 14:27

In a Human institution things of this nature do happen but as u rightly said, a leader must surely lead an examplary life. He would be ashamed if he reads this thread. I believe this is a right step to expose him n to tell him that if hedoesn't play his role as a moderator, the real n active moderators of ur kind are still committed to the forum n its rules. Thanks for the good work.

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 14:33

@Nalerigu. . . . .Thank you my brother! May the good Lord be with each and everyone of us in this dongle and satelite world/business
amir young

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 15:27

Tnx bro
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 17:34

We need to handle dis issue deligently. Firstly, gmailer issue like dis shld have come first to the moderator forum, b4 making it an open sometin, afterall both of u are moderator too, in doing so we would have handle it in a better way. Bcos it may give members doubting mind concerning the ability of the moderators. Each moderator have is own section to moderate but dat doesn't mean such person can not response to comment in other section. Am not trying to defend danapache we all knw such tin is not good for dis site most especially frm a moderator. we also have people that are doing similar thing I don't need to mention names. Gone are those days when the site is still developing we have a lot of novice then and we moderator make reasonable comment then to help out. But their is time for every thing, now-adays am always online most of the time and yet I may not comment unless I feel is going to be very helpful and not bcos I don't have anytin to say. Gmailer remeber their is also complaint about you long time ago as per your profile pics, anyway that is just by the way. PLEASE let discuss issues that will move this forum forward. As We ALL KnOw WE LeAD anD oThErs folLoW. ONE LUV.
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 19:55

Gmailer pls change ur pix

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 20:32

@Tobi . . . Your ignorant is killing you daily. My picture is the last calabar festival and it is the part of our culture. Calabar is part of Nigeria and I am a nigerian. Blue firm or pornograpic picture is when the whole part of the body is revealed and when two or more adults male and female, or lesbians are sexually engage themselves. Ilitracy dey worry you boy!

@mayo4gem. . . Copy that jor.

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 20:50

Danapache as far as i'm concerned has contributed positively and immensely to great 9jatc.com.no man is 100% complete.as a matured individual we overlook somethings!that's what seperate men from boyz!@gmailer settle whatever that's btw u and dan.we no be kids again.if him snatch ur gal snatch im own back.lol.happy new year to us all

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 20:52

to be sincere Gmailer Ur pic. Is irritative....

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 20:58

If the picture of the last calabar festival irritates you oscar, that shows the level of your exposure. I will remove it, not because you said I should, but because I am a moderator and I dont need to drag this any longer.

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2012-12-31, 21:18

malosky07 wrote:
Danapache as far as i'm concerned has contributed positively and immensely to great 9jatc.com.no man is 100% complete.as a matured individual we overlook somethings!that's what seperate men from boyz!@gmailer settle whatever that's btw u and dan.we no be kids again.if him snatch ur gal snatch im own back.lol.happy new year to us all

To be honest bro, nothing of such happened btw myself and danapache. I did everything I did just because I am a rights crusader, and I believe we shouldnt try to be above the law. If the law can bind on members, it should also be bidding on we the moderators. If a member could be band for flooding, moderators shouldnt be flooding the whole threads intentionally.

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2013-01-01, 01:52

Lottodream wrote:
Tell me, who are the ADMIN
i am, you gat problem with that?

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2013-01-01, 01:59

First of all Gmailer, u r wrong for reporting and criticizing your fellow moderator publicly. If i am to follow wat u just said trust me danapache wouldn't b among the top 10. there r several award winning flooding experts here but most times i try to overluk dat to avoid causing problems btween ourselves. To me, Danapache is d most flexible moderator cuz he's not just into lotto but satellite n free browsing as well. happy new yr sha Twisted Evil

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2013-01-01, 06:43

First of all Gmailer, u r wrong for reporting and criticizing your fellow moderator publicly. If i am to follow wat u just said trust me danapache wouldn't b among the top 10. there r several award winning flooding experts here but most times i try to overluk dat to avoid causing problems btween ourselves. To me, Danapache is d most flexible moderator cuz he's not just into lotto but satellite n free browsing as well. happy new yr sha Twisted Evil

i do not deny the fact that he has contributed alot to the forum. but that does not mean he should b flooding threads here and there. its not a good attitude for a moderator. If he is doing something wrong he should be told to change. There is nothing bad in telling him. may b publicly was harsh but he should b told to change.

Happy 2013
goody2546

PostSubject: pls help me   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2013-07-09, 16:27

pls am a novice i dont know how to post
http://goody20.peperonity.com
goody2546

PostSubject: does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty2013-07-09, 16:36

my fellow 9jatc members with all ur comment i dont think the guy is worthy of being an expert
http://goody20.peperonity.com

PostSubject: Re: Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?   Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com? Empty

Does this guy worth being an expert on 9jatc.com?