request for opening a tutorial

Kingtobi

request for opening a tutorial  Empty
PostSubject: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-02, 01:24

I kingtobi thereby apply that a basic tutorial will be opened for novics be4 the join other forum this will help to prevent may things.So our father take note

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-02, 08:24

The way u create thread hre may land u n trouble ok

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-02, 12:17

Loolz! The guy dey troublesome baje!

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-02, 13:18

Am sure it bn monitor

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-02, 15:24

The guy is only raising a suggestion, but the only mistake he's made is starting up a new thread. He's asking to see if there could be a way novices could be enlightened

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-02, 15:54

He will soon understand how things are been done here. He is ready to learn
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty2013-01-03, 07:45

Hibeeka thank u very much u understand the logic abeg ancl and gmailer i don understand now i am suppose to open this thread in suggestion abi?

PostSubject: Re: request for opening a tutorial    request for opening a tutorial  Empty

request for opening a tutorial