universal lotto chart

anaconda

lotto - universal lotto chart Empty
PostSubject: universal lotto chart   lotto - universal lotto chart Empty2013-02-02, 00:41

i have this lotto chart that an old man gave me some years back.it is 80% sure.but the problem is i don't know how to read it.i have tried reading it in many different ways but still nothing.i want some one to help me solve this chart and i will gladly share the chart with the person .anyone interested should contact me so we can talk tet-a-tet
masterwho2

PostSubject: Okay   lotto - universal lotto chart Empty2013-02-02, 06:31

anaconda wrote:
i have this lotto chart that an old man gave me some years back.it is 80% sure.but the problem is i don't know how to read it.i have tried reading it in many different ways but still nothing.i want some one to help me solve this chart and i will gladly share the chart with the person .anyone interested should contact me so we can talk tet-a-tet

I can solve d chart with u... How do i get it? Add me on facebook with dis name taytay o dungar so as to talk better.. I will be expecting ur reply.

PostSubject: Re: universal lotto chart   lotto - universal lotto chart Empty2013-02-02, 07:57

Their is no big something on it and also becareful becuz no body is perfect in u.........

PostSubject: Re: universal lotto chart   lotto - universal lotto chart Empty2013-02-02, 08:38

i wonda y dz guy jst create new thread unda satelite. Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: universal lotto chart   lotto - universal lotto chart Empty2013-02-02, 11:25

i wonda y dz guy jst create new thread unda satelite. Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: universal lotto chart   lotto - universal lotto chart Empty

universal lotto chart