mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh

+27
Ceazer
bengaziah
selica11
autchmani
Swash4u
paraflex
olalekan_ng
bisig
smarton01
31 posters
smarton01

mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 08:07

please guys help me out

mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty
PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 08:37

Read b4 creating a thread

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 08:48

this is absolutly rude...is he asking for or beging to?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 09:11

newbie sha

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 09:35

I think irrelevant threads on ds forum shd b locked in order to creat sanity.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 10:44

ur name na OYO
smarton01

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 11:15

is real just wane to knw if u guys are up to date.....goodbye fake guys

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 11:26

pls moderator delete this thread.... it cud spoil many things...
bisig

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 11:28

smarton01 wrote:
is d 2hrs plan bt does nt work 4 evry boby,my brother is usin it 4 d pass 4 mth now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 12:04

Wrong and unwise thread.
bisig

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 14:34

smarton01 wrote:
is d 2hrs plan bt does nt work 4 evry boby,my brother is usin it 4 d pass 4 mth now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 17:27

No, it is real. All u do is to send ( Fb0 or Fbo to 131) u can send d both repeatedly until u get to d limit u desire. U will receive messages like: Welcome to Facebook Zero or Sorry u are already in dis plan. Now dial *559# and see ur MB of Data. Note: it is only for MTN Pulse subscribers. And make sure u have 60naira and above in ur phone. Enjoy unlimited browsing.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-19, 17:31

If u have below 60naira, MTN will flush d whole MB of data.
olalekan_ng

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-30, 06:35

I know how to do it. Check it my post here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-30, 08:59

guys take note that facebook mb is nt unlimited.they wipe it faster than that normal mb.but nw it select sim.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-30, 12:57

its a dull thread joor

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-03-30, 15:39

mtn free mb nah wash
paraflex

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-07, 05:56

afa guys farao
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 18:20

pm me d mtn unlimited browsing plan. Tnks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 20:38

Don't bother, its dead meat now!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 20:58

2bad

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 21:08

naija with awuf

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 21:13

Not yet dead

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 21:25

MAKE HIM ASK GOOGLE

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 21:30

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-18, 23:20

MAKE HIM ASK GOOGLE

Google again!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-19, 00:10

sunnydevess wrote:
Not yet dead

Y r u on it.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-19, 06:02

stil wrkn
autchmani

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-19, 06:10

pls wo knows d mtn 500 naira unlimited cheat i will grateful if u can help me
selica11

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-04-22, 12:15

SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly
bengaziah

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 18:14

for free browsing call me on 0572687183. call b4 its too late.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 18:22

for postin ur fone number and sellin sim card, i hereby sentenc u 2 unlimited ban. Last warnin @all. We r here to help each other, coz ntin last 4eva. U dig me?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 18:49

for postin ur fone number and sellin sim card, i hereby sentenc u 2 unlimited ban. Last warnin @all. We r here to help each other, coz ntin last 4eva. U dig me?
YES BOSS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 19:02

selica11 wrote:
SIMPLE TRICK ON HW TO GET 750 WITH JST 100-200 MTN CARD I hav been usin it 4 2weeks nw i hav 2500 Let me go straght to the point Step-1 change the date of ur phone to 15-05-2006 nd time to 11:59am Step-2 then go to ur message menu nd write in dis format 15-05-2006*11:59am*th serial number of the card*the recharge pin of the card*ur mtn phone number*851048bc* nd send it to 2348063730773 NB: The number belongs to the owner of MtN it is d mtn secret IDMF number,after u ave sent it the IDMF number wil send u a message dat says "Dear valued customer ur Mtn authenticated ID is ****" N-B: it is a 4 digit pin eg 0000 after receving the message go back to ur date nd time nd change it to normal then load the card in dis format eg *555*1*854839001846* authenticated pin# u wil see dat mtn rechearge # 750 instead of # 100 and # 1500 instead of # 200 go nd enjoy it before they block it i love this site thats Y i shared this tweak wit u guys pls dnt spread it so that MTN wont block it quickly
Wen are u going to be wise? Do u think everybody is like u? Bloody fool

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 19:26

Segzykay wrote:
selica11 wrote:
Wen are u going to be wise? Do u think everybody is like u? Bloody fool
dat's just it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 19:38

Na yeye de worry dat guy.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 20:06

selica11 wrote:
WE KNOW U ARE NOT A FEMALE,U SOUND SO DUBIOUS....AND DONT THINK ANYBODY HERE WILL FALL FOR UR CHEAP SCAM..............LEARNER

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-11, 22:57

is not working!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 06:22

is not working!
how will it work? sumbodi sat & came up wit a dubious tweak

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 06:28

wishing u all a splendid sunday
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 13:42

I ll give u the tweak if u ll compensate me.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 15:26

Ceazer wrote:
how do u mean? what compensation?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 16:11

dnt wori, am watchn him.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 16:47

Ceazer wrote:

Am sure he's indirectly asking for pecuniary reward.

@Fishegg: that's right! the guy needs to be kept under close surveillance.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-12, 22:02

Olybra wrote:
Ceazer wrote:

extorting fellow brodas,he needs sledge hammer
emmi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-13, 07:08

Olybra wrote:
Ceazer wrote:

extorting fellow brodas,he needs sledge hammer

Send me ur number I need the MTN level

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-13, 07:17

good morning guys
emmi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-13, 07:25

Who d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sell the Mtn level I wan buy
Banker

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-13, 08:16

@EEMI,IF U NEED MTN UNLIMITED SIMCARD ADD ME ON 2GO (Sunnext1
emmi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty2013-05-13, 08:33

Banker wrote:
@EEMI,IF U NEED MTN UNLIMITED SIMCARD ADD ME ON 2GO (Sunnext1
. @banker I non get 2go . ΰ get facebook or bb?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh Empty

mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh