mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh

+27
Ceazer
bengaziah
selica11
autchmani
Swash4u
paraflex
olalekan_ng
bisig
smarton01
31 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
smarton01

mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty2013-03-19, 08:07

please guys help me out

mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty2013-05-13, 08:51

Banker wrote:
@EEMI,IF U NEED MTN UNLIMITED SIMCARD ADD ME ON 2GO (Sunnext1
SO THAT YOU TELL THEM HOW MUCH THEY WILL PAY

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty2013-05-13, 10:10

Kay2cee wrote:
Banker wrote:
@EEMI,IF U NEED MTN UNLIMITED SIMCARD ADD ME ON 2GO (Sunnext1
SO THAT YOU TELL THEM HOW MUCH THEY WILL PAY

Na so! You get the gist, hahahaha!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty2013-05-13, 10:20

no sellin of sim card here. Dnt say i didnt warn u all
Cast88

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty2013-05-13, 10:25

SIMPLE 2 coOK...INBOx Me Naw......

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty2013-05-13, 11:13

Guys any body that ask you to pay him for the sim or for him to teach here, don't hesitate to tell us the name of the person ok

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh   mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh - Page 2 Empty

mtn unlimited browsing is on, who can help me on how to go about it not bis oh
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2