is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??

+11
1me
timolblaze1991
akinis09
spygens
15 posters
spygens

is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty
PostSubject: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 12:59

please house does'n anybody try and succed to track these three positions (w3c 16°e, w3a 7°E and sirus 4 5°E) on a a same dish (90cm) .

i know that we can track 42°E, 36°E and 28.2°E on a 60cm dish
we can track w3a 7°E and sirus 4 5°E on a 90cm dish... but nothing yet with the association off 16°E position with another one.... please guru need a feedback. on don't want to pay for a new dish if i want to track 16° only....

is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty
PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 13:21

it is very possible,i have that set up right now
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 15:46

i was thiking about that issue... i will try it this easter hollyday's and give feedback

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 17:52

not bad a trial will convince
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 18:02

also try it by your side

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 23:26

faithchild wrote:
it is very possible,i have that set up right now
pls can u kindly post pics

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-28, 23:51

Pics wuld add more illustration.

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 09:06

which of dis signal will b pry mean first to track
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 09:27

AWONUSI wrote:

as for dsthieve and multitv (1st 36deg and after 28.2deg) i think the first to be track here is 16deg and after 7deg and 4deg....

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 20:03

spygens wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:

as for dsthieve and multitv (1st 36deg and after 28.2deg) i think the first to be track here is 16deg and after 7deg and 4deg....
thanx 4 d restpond

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 20:14

We ar asking those who hv done the tracking to upload d pics for others to see how it's done.

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 20:20

this is wat i did,use w3a as primary then use copper wire to attach w3c,the wire shoutd be 4to5 inch long on top of w3a and bend d attached w3c lnb to the right and make sure it faces the center of d dish,u will hit green there

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 20:24

Thanks jare, u do well!
akinis09
akinis09

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 21:15

faithchild wrote:
this is wat i did,use w3a as primary then use copper wire to attach w3c,the wire shoutd be 4to5 inch long on top of w3a and bend d attached w3c lnb to the right and make sure it faces the center of d dish,u will hit green there
b more specific nd clearer 'bend 2 d rite' is it standin at d bak of ur dish or at d front of d dish.beta stil upload ur setup pix.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 21:39

faithchild wrote:

please can you add he picture? witch type of cable did you use o attach the second lnb?
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 21:48

u go fear dish settings,but a frend of mine is using w3c together wit astra 2a
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 21:51

timolblaze1991 wrote:
u go fear dish settings,but a frend of mine is using w3c together wit astra 2a
just add the picture

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 21:58

4 u 2 hav 3 in 1 first track multi tv as ur primary nd mak ur w3c amos to be below ur lmb nd mak dsthieve on top .u're free 2 go

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 22:09

Fred007 wrote:
4 u 2 hav 3 in 1 first track multi tv as ur primary nd mak ur w3c amos to be below ur lmb nd mak dsthieve on top .u're free 2 go

u can put 48 degree on top ur dstv to make it 4 in 1

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 22:43

Pls guys how do i upload picture here
1me

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-29, 22:46

Bravo guyz!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-30, 12:24

Fred007 wrote:

60cm dish?
picture needed.......please... awossi has once show dstv+multitv+new hitv on one dish
spygens

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-31, 19:16

i have tried but no result ohh

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-03-31, 22:21

Keep on trying never give up

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-04-01, 00:04

Fred007 wrote:

U'r right! That is exactly what am planning 2do. Though I already hav 2set ups of Dstv and Multy tv on 60 cm, I want 2add w3c to it but on a 90cm dish.

tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-04-01, 01:19

Dat is d routine gud one.

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-04-01, 01:46

Yes of cause!

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-04-01, 02:34

Try it and tell us how it goes.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty2013-04-01, 04:27

Awonusi, is guru of all dis. I only track only two lnb on 60cm dish. Multi & Dsthieves.
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??   is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish?? Empty

is it possible to track eutelsat w3c-16deg , w3a-7deg and sirus 4-5deg on a 90 cm dish??