HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL

+12
kunlegzy
niceguy000
brothaken
ibrahimwrites
k-banj
» Ultimatetboy «
16 posters
» Ultimatetboy «

FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:09

HOW TO GET 140MB ON AIRTEL

Step 1: Recharge 100

Step 2: Text SOCIALDAY to 4403

Step 3: You will recieve a message that your
last call was 0.0kobo

Step 4: Keep
sending it till ur 100 is gone.

Step 5: Dail *123*10# to view you Data Balance.

Comment & Share if it worked for you!

Add Me On Facebook:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Follow Me On Twitter:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Join My Facebook Page:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

BB Pin: 28BB8A02

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:17

Any testimony?
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:21

oboy u get time o
ibrahimwrites

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:29

hahahahahahaha....................wetin 140mb wan reach do... na waist of time joo,,,, go sleep nite done come eh
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:35

ibrahimwrites wrote:
hahahahahahaha....................wetin 140mb wan reach do... na waist of time joo,,,, go sleep nite done come eh

by such comments you discourage members that have important things to share not do so. NB. silence is not misquoted

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:40

brothaken wrote:
ibrahimwrites wrote:

by such comments you discourage members that have important things to share not do so. NB. silence is not misquoted
Wise words bro, with just 4 posts he made a very meaningful contribution other than some people here with over 500 crap posts!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 22:45

i saw same thing on net but tried it and dnt work 4me after i load 100naira..............................there is no harm in trial @all it may work out for you maybe.

Last edited by sexxxsexxxy on 2013-05-15, 00:40; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 23:41

any validity period for the MB

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-14, 23:48

Funny dudes all over the place.
niceguy000

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 18:15

the tin no work although ooon or does it work 4 anybody over dea?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 19:04

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
i saw same thing on net but tried it and dnt work 4me after i load 100naira..............................there is no harm in trial @all it may work out for you maybe.
igo lo ju omo odaran Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 20:02

lol....@kunle make i follow u laf but i no sabi yoruba.hope u no dey yap me abi *wink*

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 21:07

u need to laf caus ur profile pix look funny

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 21:23

» Ultimatetboy « wrote:

HOW TO GET 140MB ON AIRTEL

Step 1: Recharge 100

Step 2: Text SOCIALDAY to 4403

Step 3: You will recieve a message that your
last call was 0.0kobo
Step 4: Keep
sending it till ur 100 is gone.

Step 5: Dail *123*10# to view you Data Balance.

Comment & Share if it worked for you!
Add Me On Facebook:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Follow Me On Twitter:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Join My Facebook Page:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

BB Pin: 28BB8A02
why u go see trick 4rm anoda place,come paste here without testing it? dis sms no dey go @all since d cheat came out
gentlelionsam

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 21:56

Pls testimonies. Airtel can be funny at times in tweaks such as this

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 22:40

gentlelionsam wrote:
Pls testimonies. Airtel can be funny at times in tweaks such as this
u too can try it & testify

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 22:49

Lols, make the guy try am, then report to the house.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-17, 23:09

sunnydevess wrote:
Lols, make the guy try am, then report to the house.
nah so nau. Laughing Laughing
irfanahmmed

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-25, 12:26

send me airtel 3g highspeed free inernet setting hack
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-25, 16:18

irfanahmmed wrote:
Read forum rules bro.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-25, 16:30

jascosix wrote:
irfanahmmed wrote:
Read forum rules bro.
i dont know where he came across airte 3gl highspeed free inernet setting
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty2013-05-25, 22:42

jascosix wrote:
irfanahmmed wrote:
Read forum rules bro.
i dont know where he came across airte 3gl highspeed free inernet setting
i tout dis tps z nt wrkin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL   FREE - HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL Empty

HOW TO GET 140MB FREE ON AIRTEL