9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS

+144
ger_gemam
samkato
guru1
obasichuks
sureDeal
myhero33
sewene
Ipk
mcbesto
aldakon
ihabtawfiq
pcoach
pinky1
orlarmy
radiosk
Justusnsereko
akpatagoddy
billamo
Adeshii
megatech
clone229
sleite
valtovalto
sadiq4u6173
Adegoke23
Rayhanul2000
rawbank
spyling target
olumide2013
tunderite
kanyantab
patch-twk
Femi sokenu
danco
stoneykk
MrBanner
snipps
lovechines
mbetsa
nellyray
saintchyco
eminemkz
zenj
HoxHound
gohelh
stickyblaze
muha1
Benu1
canalshare
Tlove
saintg6
wilnze
sayvour
emmy40
best ever
i hacked
kunlegzy
chrisniger
Gmoore4luv
chester19830
activecccam
dankart
nalucha
papayito
nanny67
muftau0
rengshuat
spygens
Retika
iykmora
okoasewo
mrman
pufframmy
gadoonline
kgb2013
twins_kenny
more fire
ktk
kayondo
nanabee
ABOVE D LAW
reformer
mcheartz
randybbb
Freeboy
brothaken
emmi
yaw7x
moriztuos
abidemidare
drewsat
chemistvictor
bigmozzy
jaykay05
fijabi
coulfoug
timbilla
gmustapha
bing
denislagert
asif
Pesewa
asensoelect
liberty2515
gaspardchung
phiribox
Mkude
exga
joshuaghana2012
Amart
joseun
buchi
Attahir
tettey
gamsky
Tokoko
ManofGod
Hotandholy
148 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 12 ... 16  Next
Hotandholy

9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-05-16, 21:12

9jasat ccam for dstv and other sat knw runs on 3month minimum subscriptn servr vry stable and strong.

Last edited by Hotandholy on 2014-01-14, 02:52; edited 2 times in total

twins_kenny

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-12, 11:12

Hotandholy wrote:
chrisniger wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:
you can pm me for a test line before you buy.however we dont sell six or three month account we sell on montly basis!

HEY BRO.. I SENT U PM.. IN CASE U DONT SEE IT CAN I  TEST LINE... JUST PAID 3 MONTH TO one seller here after 1 day only 2 channels show for the past one week now..

NB: i only have D**tv.. hope urs work...  most sellers tell me after collecting money to use it on cana My*v and HI... which i dont have..

thankscheck your pm

i just sent u a pm now check
chrisniger
chrisniger

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-12, 14:53

twins_kenny wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:
chrisniger wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:
you can pm me for a test line before you buy.however we dont sell six or three month account we sell on montly basis!

HEY BRO.. I SENT U PM.. IN CASE U DONT SEE IT CAN I  TEST LINE... JUST PAID 3 MONTH TO one seller here after 1 day only 2 channels show for the past one week now..

NB: i only have D**tv.. hope urs work...  most sellers tell me after collecting money to use it on cana My*v and HI... which i dont have..

thankscheck your pm

i just sent u a pm now check

Connect but no Channels Working... when I think someone els is using that account.. confirm pls
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-12, 15:28

abelite wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:
server doing well  now you can check and report back to the forum...

i tink i ask u for a test cline?
i asked him too but he failed to give out too!

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-12, 17:27

kunlegzy wrote:
abelite wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:

just be pacient he we answr u

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-13, 09:30

i don't think dis serva is working since yestnight. i read somewhere in the afternoon all channels were opening only to get home in the evening 2 find out the few channels dat were working b4 had even gone off. well if it was true dat all channels were working in the afternoon den i foresee better things to come. hotandholy we r all looking up to u to get things going quickly for us more grease to ur elbows too.
gadoonline
gadoonline

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-13, 09:38

yes the server is down @ hotandholy we are looking 4 something positive from you

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-13, 09:40

ManofGod wrote:
ktk wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:

I can't belive my eyes, its been long since a server opened all dstv channels, this serving is doing it . Big up to u man kip it up.

Yes Adegoke is alive now all server will be alive. I trust the Guy. E ti ri n kankan, bebe n bo. keep watching. just talk with the main man.

Y ? is adegoke now working with hotandholy or what. cos i don't andastnd why u r praising adegoke in 9jasat thread. i think he has his own thread, unless dey r working together now. i stand to b corrected manofgod.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-14, 13:15

any good news for dis serva yet ? and Y has those 9 channels gone off. it's was very stable dan b4. anyway i'm just hopin all channels will start showing very soom.
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-14, 14:35

bejs wrote:
ManofGod wrote:
ktk wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:

I can't belive my eyes, its been long since a server opened all dstv channels, this serving is doing it . Big up to u man kip it up.

Yes Adegoke is alive now all server will be alive. I trust the Guy. E ti ri n kankan, bebe n bo. keep watching. just talk with the main man.

Y ? is adegoke now working with hotandholy or what. cos i don't andastnd why u r praising adegoke in 9jasat thread. i think he has his own thread, unless dey r working together now. i stand to b corrected manofgod.

Please why are some people here worried about someone working with others, what u dont know is that server owner know themselves and work to together. I dont know why someone is giving himself headache, or try to make himself popular on the forum by posting someone is working with others and so what. Please my brother if u dont know what to write is better to keep watching. An adage says two heads are better than one provided they are good heads. so what is the problem if they work to together. i begggggg 
i hacked

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-14, 15:23

no wahala when it close affraidaffraid

very soon no news will be ..............
best ever

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-14, 22:47

send me test also...i love ccam its the best
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-14, 22:51

easy ooo
best ever

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-14, 23:08

still waiting 9i dont knw hw 2 get d test
best ever

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-15, 08:41

test line pls
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-17, 00:43

best ever wrote:
test line pls

ds account working now maybe the guy is testing it
Amart

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-17, 10:21

well...

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-17, 13:49

ManofGod wrote:
bejs wrote:
ManofGod wrote:
ktk wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:

Please why are some people here worried about someone working with others, what u dont know is that server owner know themselves and work to together. I dont know why someone is giving himself headache, or try to make himself popular on the forum by posting someone is working with others and so what. Please my brother if u dont know what to write is better to keep watching. An adage says two heads are better than one provided they are good heads. so what is the problem if they work to together. i begggggg 
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-17, 14:52

kunlegzy wrote:
abelite wrote:
Hotandholy wrote:

just be pacient he we answr u
baba oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, igbakeji osaaaa
sayvour

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 00:30

sayvour need a cccam account, i just joined the forum but not new with stuff like this. any one should answer please.
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 12:07

sayvour wrote:
sayvour need a cccam account, i just joined the forum but not new with stuff like this. any one should answer please.

what did you wont us to answer please come out clear so that we will be able to answer you Bro
wilnze

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 14:51

1.what type of router do i need
2.do cccam works on edge network?
3.how much is a router.
4. what again do i need to be connected on a cccam world.
thanks and God bless
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 15:02

wilnze wrote:
3.how much is a router.
thanks and God bless
u need a big man router lolz, eg Huawei E960
it may work with load of frustration using it with edge, cos it ll fluctuate.
that one above is sold for 14k
you ll also need rj45 cable, you ll need a good decoder with cccam protocol, like srt 4922a, i think you ve account money with you too. with this you re good to gooooo
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 15:27

kunlegzy wrote:
wilnze wrote:
3.how much is a router.
thanks and God bless
you ll also need rj45 cable, you ll need a good decoder with cccam protocol, like srt 4922a, i think you ve account money with you too. with this you re good to gooooo

I HAVE TP-LINK 3420 ROUTER WITH A 3G MODEM. USING IT TO WATCH YOUTUBE ON 4922A IS SO FRUSTRATING IT FREEZES TOO MUCH.
WHAT CAN BE THE PROBLEM?

kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 15:43

brothaken wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
wilnze wrote:
3.how much is a router.
thanks and God bless

I HAVE TP-LINK 3420 ROUTER WITH A 3G MODEM. USING IT TO WATCH YOUTUBE ON 4922A IS SO FRUSTRATING IT FREEZES TOO MUCH.
WHAT CAN BE THE PROBLEM?

thats a netwk problem is not a router problem ok?

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 15:45

May u d't have good signal of 3g network n ur area u can as wel change to big man router
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 15:47

May u d't have good signal of 3g network n ur area u can as wel change to big man router
hahhahaha ancl, u funny dieeeeeeeeeeeee
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 16:17

WHICH ONE BE BIG MAN ROUTER
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 16:33

brothaken wrote:

hmmmm ask ancl, lolz

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 19:12

I get one 3G router for sale here you can contact me thru anclotti thanks

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-18, 19:32

brothaken wrote:

mean u d't read previous post, its HUAWEI E960
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-19, 07:31

help house my strong 4922 no longer connects cccam.if i connect my router i can watch videos on you tube,check maps etc but my cccam will remain disconnected even after trying to connect it.all my cccam settings are correct.what is the solution to this?i have even tried different software versioins from 1.19 to 1.24 and its still d same thing.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-19, 07:38

saintg6 wrote:
help house my strong 4922 no longer connects cccam.if i connect my router i can watch videos on you tube,check maps etc but my cccam will remain disconnected even after trying to connect it.all my cccam settings are correct.what is the solution to this?i have even tried different software versioins from 1.19 to 1.24 and its still d same thing.
ask ur provider if it is online,or do factory reset nd reprogram ur act
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-19, 07:43

have done factory reset on the decoder and its still d same thing.d account is online cos my provider said he put d account on one of his decoders and my account is working very fine.but it refuses to connect on my own decoder

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-19, 12:01

USE 1.21P SOFTWARE....I HAD DAT ISSUE BFOR.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-20, 00:23

all strong decoder are on cccam 2.0.11 version... when you get a server with newest version you could get pbs when connecting... you need to recheck your cccam details to insure yourself you input the right info 
- flash on 1.15p version and look on cccam module you will see that all info are not hidden you can check if you input correct info... 

- after you can go back on 1.24p or 1.21p (these two are very  inproved on my side oh)
tettey

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-20, 09:37

Come on guys let not do things anyhow. Let's respect hotandholy n his thread. U concerns r n advise are teaching us but let stick to the right thread. U guys have flooded the whole place with this new cccam concern. If its not about the guys server, then pls let's keep it out of this thread. With much respect pls. U guys r the best. Keep the gud work

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-20, 13:29

very good talk bros.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-20, 19:34

yes o discusion abt the server and way forward shld be discuc here oga hotandholy how far p;s update us let knw whr we stand

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-21, 01:16

i think the two weeks dat was set ends dis weekend, i hope everything will b ready by then. this our waiting is beginning to take a while now.

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-21, 01:28

bejs wrote:
i think the two weeks dat was set ends dis weekend, i hope everything will b ready by then. this our waiting is beginning to take a while now.

I PRAY EVERYTHING WILL BE RESOLVED BY THEN
Tlove

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-22, 01:01

Do you give both Dstv and canal? What are the charges?

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-23, 13:42

so whatz going on with dis serva ? this outage has taken abt a month now, are we going to see the light at the end of the tunnel. hotandholy let us know watz up.
canalshare

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-24, 08:57

i need dstv can any one send me Nline to test please ??

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-24, 20:45

bejs wrote:
so whatz going on with dis serva ? this outage has taken abt a month now, are we going to see the light at the end of the tunnel. hotandholy let us know watz up.
I think it will be possible!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-29, 17:38

so woz with this server ? r we just going to continue in the dark just like that or what.
abidemidare

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-29, 22:54

i wonder ooo. no any update from hotandholy, not like jostunde, he normally update his clients. now his server is working 100% on dstv, canal, aljazeeral and mytv. hotandholy please we need your response.
Benu1

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-30, 11:31

pls i need a test line . any help ?

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-30, 12:45

abidemidare wrote:
i wonder ooo. no any update from hotandholy, not like jostunde, he normally update his clients. now his server is working 100% on dstv, canal, aljazeeral and mytv. hotandholy please we need your response.
am sure dos of u dat buy 4rm him hv his contant if its nt respond hre hala him on phone nw
ktk

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-30, 12:54

It will be on

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty2013-06-30, 13:38

Few mins ago i was tld the server is bk again al check yours nw

PostSubject: Re: 9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS   9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS - Page 8 Empty

9JASAT CCCAM FOR DSTV AND OTHERS
Page 8 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 12 ... 16  Next