HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN

» Ultimatetboy «

FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty2013-05-19, 07:41

Goodnews all MTN users!!! You can now send free sms
to all networks in nigeria using below Trick.

After typing ur message, whenever you want to put
receipient's phone number, just start the number with
plus, e.g +0801234567.

It is tested and confirmed with 0.0kobo! Even if you
have credit, MTN will not deduct your Credit!

Note:- You can Send Free SMS to any Network using
this Trick.

Did it work for you ? Drop your Comment & Share On Facebook & Twitter

Enjoy while it Last...

Add Me On Facebook » [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Follow Me On Twitter » [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Join My Facebook Page » [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

BB Pin: 28BB8A02

2go I'd: Ultimatetboy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty2013-05-19, 07:50

u no dey see wit ur eyes abi,cant u read d threads
Hassanvin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty2013-05-19, 09:48

Working wella
Preciousempena

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty2013-05-19, 14:59

Working very well with.0.0k
Mikrizz

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty2013-05-19, 19:20

I bring to all gamers gud news.If u nid game cheat on any game any console jst ad me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 4 free.change ur 2go status 2 9jac 4 me 2 recognize u.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty2013-05-19, 20:36

Mikrizz wrote:
I bring to all gamers gud news.If u nid game cheat on any game any console jst ad me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 4 free.change ur 2go status 2 9jac 4 me 2 recognize u.
hmmmm!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN    FREE - HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN  Empty

HOW TO SEND FREE SMS TO ANY NETWORK USING MTN