etisalat tips

k-banj
men111
men111

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-23, 19:20

one thing we need to no in this life is BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPERnow what do i mean mtn etisalat and glo have been very strick since i no them but me personally is EQUAL TO TO TASK OF ENTERING INTO THEIR HOMES TO BREAK THEM FOR EASY SURFING OF THE INTERNET i can only issue out one for the rest u guys should call my attention cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheer with me guys............................for etisalat just send help to 229 with 100 on your phone them after deduction browse with it just for 20minute after it send help to 229 again with 100 on ur phone just browse for ten minute again then remove ur sim for gud 18hours. pls dont forget to call my attention for the rest of the game 07032029818 u guys should learn to follow due procedure in hacking of these lines ok[img][/img] i need to give you guys more tips becos my uncle wrks at etisalat office at lagos state headquaters am nt for joke just follow the procedures.or u call me for little assistance on 07032029818..................................
http://www.femaleweb.com
k-banj
k-banj

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-23, 19:38

Guy u'rre nt serious... let efcc call u. nt us u hear!...

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-23, 19:43

Mr. MAN THANK FOR UR EFFORT BUT ONE MISTAKE U MADE IS THAT POSTING OF PHONE NUMBER OR E-MAIL ADRESS IS NOT ALLOWED SO TAKE NOTE OF IT!
THANKS 4 UR INFO NICE ONE BRO!

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-23, 19:47

He needs sledge hammer on his head ni

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-23, 20:34

hmmmm na u go give am!

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-23, 23:06

hmmmm na u go give am!
i get oga @ d top nah

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-24, 00:07

hmmmm na u go give am!
i get oga @ d top nah
check ur pm!

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-24, 13:46

men111 wrote:
one thing we need to no in this life is BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPERnow what do i mean mtn etisalat and glo have been very strick since i no them but me personally is EQUAL TO TO TASK OF ENTERING INTO THEIR HOMES TO BREAK THEM FOR EASY SURFING OF THE INTERNET i can only issue out one for the rest u guys should call my attention cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheer with me guys............................for etisalat just send help to 229 with 100 on your phone them after deduction browse with it just for 20minute after it send help to 229 again with 100 on ur phone just browse for ten minute again then remove ur sim for gud 18hours. pls dont forget to call my attention for the rest of the game 07032029818 u guys should learn to follow due procedure in hacking of these lines ok[img][/img] i need to give you guys more tips becos my uncle wrks at etisalat office at lagos state headquaters am nt for joke just follow the procedures.or u call me for little assistance on 07032029818..................................

There is nothing hidden under the sun, if this cheat is 4 real id have known by now.
...Breaking the law to do good is still a crime...

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-24, 14:31

I wonder oh!

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-24, 15:40

comfirm the tweak before deciding on the rightful judgement.
Umam78
Umam78

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-30, 00:31

opera 6.5handler and 7 if u sett it correct
its working and download upto 120g if u
can i swear
ip 82.145.209.253
port 80
then open ur opera and insert this
proxy type:HTTP
proxy server: mini5-1.opera-mini.net%3fa
%2fa@schoolhider.info
note:tick remove port then goto add port
to-non url and put 80 datz @ll.im waiting
Umam78
Umam78

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-30, 00:39

can i swear
ip 82.145.209.253
port 80
%2fa@schoolhider.info

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-30, 07:13

Umam78 wrote:
can i swear
ip 82.145.209.253
port 80
%2fa@schoolhider.info
are sure that is working................
fijabi

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-30, 13:00

yes is working,but i try 2 use it download n fail.

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-30, 14:58

fijabi wrote:
yes is working,but i try 2 use it download n fail.
downloading is not the ultimate for browsing but enjoy!!!!!!!!

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty2013-05-30, 20:36

Some tricks are not compatible with downloading.

etisalat tips  Empty
PostSubject: Re: etisalat tips    etisalat tips  Empty

etisalat tips