switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!

switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-29, 13:13

for those in lagos nigeria,you can get swift 4g router with 7gb, host 2 web page,2 email hosting domain name etc for as low as 9500naira...if you are interested i can help you create a your customer identity so you dont have to stay on line at the office you just go thr wit your identity numbr i we giv you and pick your device @ swift office nearest to you that i we give you...to have your customer id you need to send me a nepa bill and your working id card or voters card .you dont pay me anything for you customer purchase id you pay the 9500 at swift shop nearest to you whr you we pick your device

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-29, 13:18

swift also provide as low as 500naira subsciption for 200mb

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-29, 20:38

world richest wrote:
for those in lagos nigeria,you can get swift 4g router with 7gb, host 2 web page,2 email hosting domain name etc for as low as 9500naira...if you are interested i can help you create a your customer identity so you dont have to stay on line at the office you just go thr wit your identity numbr i we giv you and pick your device @ swift office nearest to you that i we give you...to have your customer id you need to send me a nepa bill and your working id card or voters card .you dont pay me anything for you customer purchase id you pay the 9500 at swift shop nearest to you whr you we pick your device
are sure that this is real!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-29, 22:21

100 percent real

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-29, 22:24

world richest wrote:
100 percent real
okay!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-30, 00:55

...is their network also in other parts of Nigeria, or is it Lagos alone?

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-30, 06:23

only in lagos for now
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-30, 08:42

Swift speed na die. Just confirm that they have adequate coverage around your area before you purchase for those in lag. Am not an agent oooo.

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-30, 09:43

world richest wrote:
are sure that this is real!!!!!!!!!!
ITS FOR REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!THEY ARE ALSO GIVING OUT 2000NAIRA WORTH OF DATA.........CORRECT ME IF AM WRONG..........SO HURRY WHILE PROMO LAST!

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-30, 10:59

correct!

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-30, 21:17

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-05-31, 12:46

[mention]world
richest[/mention] wrote:
for those in lagos nigeria,you can get swift 4g router with
7gb, host 2 web page,2 email hosting domain name etc for as low as
9500naira...if you are interested i can help you create a your customer
identity so you dont have to stay on line at the office you just go thr
wit your identity numbr i we giv you and pick your device @ swift office
nearest to you that i we give you...to have your customer id you need
to send me a nepa bill and your working id card or voters card .you dont
pay me anything for you customer purchase id you pay the 9500 at swift
shop nearest to you whr you we pick your device
get urr nw in no time

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-06-01, 07:35

world richest wrote:
[mention]world
richest[/mention] wrote:
for those in lagos nigeria,you can get swift 4g router with
7gb, host 2 web page,2 email hosting domain name etc for as low as
9500naira...if you are interested i can help you create a your customer
identity so you dont have to stay on line at the office you just go thr
wit your identity numbr i we giv you and pick your device @ swift office
nearest to you that i we give you...to have your customer id you need
to send me a nepa bill and your working id card or voters card .you dont
pay me anything for you customer purchase id you pay the 9500 at swift
shop nearest to you whr you we pick your device
get urr nw in no time
get urs nw why stock and promo last

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-08-06, 22:49

world richest wrote:
for those in lagos nigeria,you can get swift 4g router with 7gb, host 2 web page,2 email hosting domain name etc  for as low as 9500naira...if you are interested i can help you create a your customer identity so you dont have to stay on line at the office you just go thr wit your identity numbr i we giv you and pick your device @ swift office nearest to you that i we give you...to have your customer id you need to send me a nepa bill and your working id card or voters card .you dont pay me anything for you customer purchase id you pay the 9500 at swift shop nearest to you whr you we pick your device
promo still active
davelancy

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-08-07, 17:21

Midweek (((((7-72))))))
best ever

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty2013-08-07, 21:54

nawa 4 u bross

PostSubject: Re: switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!    switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!! Empty

switf 4g broadband promo!!!!!!!!