How to get MTN free N800 bonus

+40
daniel2013
Donchucky21
sunntytex61
Swash4u
sefunmi
ebyfather
gyteeblack
tuns71
johnack36
chopup
makinson
1me
Tracker
brodavos
ibrahimwrites
Nobility
CHIBI
Attahir
techniqueman
Maindon
Yaweh
Nelcliff
exga
44 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-05-30, 17:13

Just send ur date of Birth to 799.....in this format below

DD/MM/YYYY

08/06/1978

After confirmation of initial money (N400) by checking the balance (just dial *559#) then send the second command again to 799 before you make call with it.

Just send mother's maiden name in capital letter to 799 again...

MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME (that is what you need to send, it not necessary you send your mother maiden name just the sentence) to 799

after confirmation of receiving the bonus just dial *559# for bonus balan
ce from there you good to make that call to MTN number only till June first

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2013-05-30, 17:29; edited 1 time in total

johnack36

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 06:23

it work for me this morning thanks good Guys

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 06:49

chopup wrote:
I got #400 instead of #800 why? MTN. >:O
die na to ke

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 07:05

chopup wrote:
I got #400 instead of #800 why? MTN. >:O
die na to ke
Happy New month my Chairman.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 07:12

me never get any up till now fa!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 07:34

TRY WITH ANOTHER SIM!
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 07:40

I have received mine. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 07:49

tuns71 wrote:
ENJOY!
gyteeblack

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 07:54

only works once

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 08:01

gyteeblack wrote:
only works once
yea only once...........

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 08:02

tuns71 wrote:
just they flex!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 08:04

use 080 or 070 not 081

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 09:00

use 080 or 070 not 081
That's not true, my numb starts with 0803 but it didn't work 4me.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 14:10

the fact here is that this stuff work only for mtn F&F........................................
so if you are using unlimited sim pls dnt do longer throat cus those albino are looking for a way to drags us to F&F so that our unlimited will stop.................................
HE WHO HAS EAR LET HIM HEAR

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 14:41

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
the fact here is that this stuff work only for mtn F&F........................................
so if you are using unlimited sim pls dnt do longer throat cus those albino are looking for a way to drags us to F&F so that our unlimited will stop.................................
HE WHO HAS EAR LET HIM HEAR
Thats a big lie. i'm on MTN Zone and it worked

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 14:57

If you are not recharging your line frequently, it wont work for you. It worked on my major line I Recharge the most, but didn't work on the rest.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 15:04

So u they enjoy am abi? Nt work for me ow

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 15:30

If you are not recharging your line frequently, it wont work for you. It worked on my major line I Recharge the most, but didn't work on the rest.
@Gmailer i disagree with you. its not a matter of frequent recharging ow... because i tried it for a friend of mine today but it did not work and almost everyday he normally recharge 400k

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 15:31

that frequently recharge is not the excuse I use my major line no show

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 15:32

So u they enjoy am abi? Nt work for me ow
eyaa... hardluck

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 17:36

I HAVE JST BEEN CREDITED WITH #400,ONLY TO BE USED BETWEEN 10PM AND 17PM,THANKS,HOUSE
ebyfather

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 17:48

IS working

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 18:33

it's working but not 4 everybody
sefunmi

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-01, 19:42

yes oooo am using three mtn line non of it working.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 12:51

Oya let collect more again from MTN...

Just send ur state of Origin to 799 start with capital letter then others in small letter..

Example...Lagos to 799

Good luck

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 12:58

lawalahmed wrote:

Just send ur state of Origin to 799 start with capital letter then others in small letter..

Example...Lagos to 799

Good luck
IT WORKS WITH ALL CAPITAL LETTERS TOO BRO

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 13:01

yes have tried that to it's working, but it's a way of attracting people to update their status

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 13:05

sefunmi wrote:
yes oooo am using three mtn line non of it working.
go register your sim!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 13:07

yes have tried that to it's working, but it's a way of attracting people to update their status

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 13:09

lawalahmed wrote:

Example...Lagos to 799

Good luck
the money no they lass!!!!!!!!
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 13:42

yea ,lol! To knw more abt you wit N400.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 13:47

Swash4u wrote:
yea ,lol! To knw more abt you wit N400.
you go do all this thing before you will be able to receive #400!!!!!!!!!!
sunntytex61

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 15:25

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 15:43

sunntytex61 wrote:
WHAT IS THIS DATE FOR?
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 16:03

sunntytex61 wrote:
who ask u to cast urself???
daniel2013

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 16:05

it's work.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 16:49

Donchucky21 wrote:
sunntytex61 wrote:
who ask u to cast urself???
don't mind the guy is still a learner!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 16:50

daniel2013 wrote:
it's work.
we know that it working!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 16:51

sunnydevess wrote:
sunntytex61 wrote:
WHAT IS THIS DATE FOR?
is still a learner!!!!!!
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 16:59

lawalahmed wrote:

Just send ur date of Birth to 799.....in this format below

DD/MM/YYYY

08/06/1978

After confirmation of initial money (N400) by checking the balance (just dial *559#) then send the second command again to 799 before you make call with it.

Just send mother's maiden name in capital letter to 799 again...

MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME (that is what you need to send, it not necessary you send your mother maiden name just the sentence) to 799

after confirmation of receiving the bonus just dial *559# for bonus balan
ce from there you good to make that call to MTN number only till June first

This thing doesn't work again if you don't have a request from MTN to send it.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 19:08

Is still working perfectly now!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 19:09

I just receive my own right now!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 22:33

almost finishing mine now

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 22:35

almost finishing mine now
you drink am!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-11, 23:55

It will only come through for you if you received a request from 799 to update ur info for sim reg. If you did not received a request and it worked for you, then its just a merely coincidence that the one that worked for you is ur missing info.
It will not affect ur magic level at all if you know what I mean.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 06:27

donfolex wrote:
It will only come through for you if you received a request from 799 to update ur info for sim reg. If you did not received a request and it worked for you, then its just a merely coincidence that the one that worked for you is ur missing info.
It will not affect ur magic level at all if you know what I mean.
gbam!!!!!!!!!!!!
emre4real

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 18:07

i recieve d #400 but i can't make a call with it .Is tellin low cal credit.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 19:28

emre4real wrote:

TRY IT AGAIN OGA......NETWORK THINGS

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-12, 23:52

abelite wrote:
emre4real wrote:

may b u didnt try using it @d stipulated time given by mtn

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-13, 00:24

abelite wrote:
emre4real wrote:

note: it only wrk 4rm 10pm to 5pm.

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty2013-06-13, 00:28

omaba1 wrote:
abelite wrote:
emre4real wrote:

note: it only wrk 4rm 10pm to 5pm.
yes is true!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 2 Empty

How to get MTN free N800 bonus
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next