SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING

+10
ugotuf
moriztuos
RedMonster
beejay28
richmarvel
14 posters
richmarvel

SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty
PostSubject: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-10, 10:31

BROWSE FREE ON SWIFT 4G WITH UNLIMITED DOWNLOAD AND ZERO BALANCE ON YOUR SWIFT PLAN ANYONE USING SWIFT CONTACT ME

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-10, 14:33

tell ys here y contact u in private?

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-10, 14:38

richmarvel wrote:
BROWSE FREE ON SWIFT 4G WITH UNLIMITED DOWNLOAD AND ZERO BALANCE ON YOUR SWIFT PLAN ANYONE USING SWIFT CONTACT ME
where should we contact you?

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-10, 19:43

richmarvel wrote:
release everytin here
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-11, 07:36

A lot of ppl just like to yahoo others, hw would u browse free using swift modem, is it just ordinary modem? wonders shall neva cease to happen
richmarvel

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-11, 23:05

MANY PPL EVEN FROM THIS FORUMES HAVE BEEN USING AND I AM STILL USING TILL TOMORROW DOS THAT HAVE IT CAN TESTIFY IF YOU DONT KNOW ASK BRO

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-11, 23:46

beejay28 wrote:
A lot of ppl just like to yahoo others, hw would u browse free using swift modem, is it just ordinary modem? wonders shall neva cease to happen
hmmm!!!!!!!!!
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-12, 00:50

richmarvel wrote:
MANY PPL EVEN FROM THIS FORUMES HAVE BEEN USING AND I AM STILL USING TILL TOMORROW DOS THAT HAVE IT CAN TESTIFY IF YOU DONT KNOW ASK BRO

I know you can use swift with googleVPN. If you have something else spill it, but if it's what I just mentioned. . . . hmmmmh . . . .
moriztuos

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-12, 07:55

RedMonster wrote:
richmarvel wrote:

I know you can use swift with googleVPN. If you have something else spill it, but if it's what I just mentioned. . . . hmmmmh . . . .

you can also use it wiv wi-free or pd-proxy(just google dem)....just get an account wiv them, dey ve d 1 4 less dan $10 a month...connect ur swift modem den log in either 2 wi-free or pd-proxy platform n u good 2 go....no need contactin anyone in private guys...if u ve got a new 1, spit it out here...no time joor...cheers

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-12, 11:04

moriztuos wrote:
RedMonster wrote:
richmarvel wrote:

you can also use it wiv wi-free or pd-proxy(just google dem)....just get an account wiv them, dey ve d 1 4 less dan $10 a month...connect ur swift modem den log in either 2 wi-free or pd-proxy platform n u good 2 go....no need contactin anyone in private guys...if u ve got a new 1, spit it out here...no time joor...cheersTHANK U JOOR!!

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-12, 11:52

nice one, but as much as we would love to give more info, i guess we should be district with divulging info of such magnitude, we dont know who is surfing the net. i guess we can share vital info via PM without requesting for fee and anyone that does that should be ignored. the mtn sim is still on because they gave it a secret covered unlike the other cheat that u can pick up on forums without even registering and in turns they got blocked so quickly... same goes to the free mtn txt, when all blogger/news turned it to a page news... it only take mtn hours to take it off the radar.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-12, 18:55

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE
fxprof wrote:
nice one, but as much as we would love to give more info, i guess we should be district with divulging info of such magnitude, we dont know who is surfing the net. i guess we can share vital info via PM without requesting for fee and anyone that does that should be ignored. the mtn sim is still on because they gave it a secret covered unlike the other cheat that u can pick up on forums without even registering and in turns they got blocked so quickly... same goes to the free mtn txt, when all blogger/news turned it to a page news... it only take mtn hours to take it off the radar.
richmarvel

PostSubject: good talk bro   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-13, 11:07

fxprof wrote:
bombey

PostSubject: kul   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-13, 11:21

i fink u r ryt.......
richmarvel

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-13, 11:27

mAny Ppl frm dis forums dont tink dat way jare bro

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-13, 12:05

richmarvel wrote:
see d problem is if we refuse 2 give it out other forum will,no trick last long
kallysky

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-14, 00:07

MTN MAGIC SIM UPGRADED 1-Hour ACTIVATION METHOD {JUNE 10}

HOW TO BROWSE FOR FREE ON YOUR PHONES, IPAD, ANDRIODS OR LAPTOP
USING THE MTN MAGIC SIM. (Unlimited Download Data)

THERE ARE 2 WAYS OF GETTING THE MTN MAGIC SIM CARD
1. You can come to my place at "westminister" close to apapa, lagos. to pick up the sim card after extensive testing. OR
2. I can send you the Tutorial E-Book step by step guide on how to activate your mtn sim card for unlimited free browsing.

CONTACT ME ON:
BB Pin: 25E971DA

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-14, 01:17

kallysky wrote:
MTN MAGIC SIM UPGRADED 1-Hour ACTIVATION METHOD {JUNE 10}

HOW TO BROWSE FOR FREE ON YOUR PHONES, IPAD, ANDRIODS OR LAPTOP
USING THE MTN MAGIC SIM. (Unlimited Download Data)

THERE ARE 2 WAYS OF GETTING THE MTN MAGIC SIM CARD
1. You can come to my place at "westminister" close to apapa, lagos. to pick up the sim card after extensive testing. OR
2. I can send you the Tutorial E-Book step by step guide on how to activate your mtn sim card for unlimited free browsing.

CONTACT ME ON:
BB Pin: 25E971DA
just got urself banned
moriztuos

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-14, 06:06

richmarvel wrote:

see d problem is if we refuse 2 give it out other forum will,no trick last long
u r so on point though bro besides wen we talk abt agents surfing d net doesnot hold water here...r we implying dat dese so called agents cant patronise  dose selling it 4 a fee n paying dem 2 get d info?....pls lets always b realistic n share wat we can till it dies off....no1 can stop any agent from gettin info abt such tins especially wen pple ll surely request 4 money 2 give it out...cheers
mekydy01

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-14, 13:07

EARN $1 PERSON SIGN UP WITH YOUR REFEER LINK
this is 100% Legit online money making program.this is easy program and easy join.sign up on this program today call your friend to join you with your refeer link and start earn $1 per person you refeer imagin if you can refeer like $100 people in a month this means that you are going to make $100 this is easy money making program and it is free to join.payment pay out once a month through check,western union,money grams or bank wire.
join them today click on the link below [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
styahoo1

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty2013-06-14, 21:30

mekydy01 wrote:

@mekydy01, where do u make t he money? is your nija bank account?

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING   SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING Empty

SWIFT 4G FREE BROWSING