How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod

+22
mr.hurtz
Tracker
dogud
smarton01
sckool
Losaries
gidben
gameman
steveyen1
ja2
RedMonster
mrman
Roykay
olawale86
Seemek2me
codenamex
26 posters
codenamex

How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty
PostSubject: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-14, 23:07

Steps Below to Make Etisalat BIS
Subscription Work on Your PC
Materials needed:
1. Etisalat SIM
2. GPRS enabled phone
3. An Internet Modem
4. Personal Computer
5. Your Brain
1. Get an etisalat SIM and activate it for Data. A
SIM should normally be automatically activated
for internet immediately you insert into your
phone. If after some period you still don't get the
setting sent to you. Push Etisalat Data Settings to
Your Phone. If you already have a SIM you have
been using to browse, you don't need this step. Just
proceed to step two.
2. Now that your SIM is internet ready, load a
recharge card of N1000 to your phone and
subscribe to Etisalat Monthly Blackberry plan.
To Subscribe for Etisalat BIS
Daily Dial *499*3*2# or Send COD to 399 #100
Weekly Dial *499*3*1# or Send COW to 399 #500
Monthly Dial *499*3# or Send COM to 399 #1,000
Wait till you get an Etisalat SMS that your
subscription is successful.
3. Remove the Etisalat SIM and insert into your
Internet Modem. Connect your modem to your PC
and create a new settings profile on your modem
with the following information:
Profile Name: Etisalat Bis or Any Name
APN: blackberry.net
Access Number or Dial Up: *99#
Username: Empty
Password: Empty
Advan Save it and you are almost done.
Now type [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] in the address and
launch it. What do you see? It's working!
You can now visit any website of your choice and
download as you want but don't forget to drop
your testimony here first that its working for you!
For Symbian Phones
Create a new Connection Settings on your phone
Connection Name: Etisalat Bis or Any Name
Click Option >> Advanced Settings >> DNS address
Primary DNS: 8.8.8.8
Secondary DNS: 8.8.4.4
IP: 10.71.170.5
Port: 8080
So what are you waiting for, enjoying surfing on
the net without fear of exhausting megabytes and
Share this post with your friends and families.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 00:59

Good job bro!!!!!!!!!!
codenamex

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 07:41

Good job bro!!!!!!!!!!

thanks bro.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 08:21

ITS WORTH TRYING!!!
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 08:36

codenamex wrote:
Materials needed:
1. Etisalat SIM
2. GPRS enabled phone
3. An Internet Modem
4. Personal Computer
5. Your Brain
proceed to step two.
Now type [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] in the address and
For Symbian Phones
Share this post with your friends and families.

It is working fyn guys

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 08:42

Shey this trick still dey work ni?
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 09:30

codenamex wrote:
Materials needed:
1. Etisalat SIM
2. GPRS enabled phone
3. An Internet Modem
4. Personal Computer
5. Your Brain
proceed to step two.
For Symbian Phones
Share this post with your friends and families.                     the #100 package no subscribe  
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 09:54

Good one here!!!
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 10:03

pls any testimony on the etisalat pls ...is it unlimited too i what to know because i have tried of this net work ,they will say is unlimited but is not.
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 12:38

Good job. Thumbs up and one elephant for you elephant
ja2

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 12:42

plsho do i get it done on i phone 4

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 16:19

mrman wrote:
pls any testimony on the etisalat pls ...is it unlimited too i what to know because i have tried of this net work ,they will say is unlimited but is not.
sum1 has testified already nau

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 16:21

ja2 wrote:
plsho do i get it done on i phone 4
give it a shot

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 16:37

ITS WORTH TRYING

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 17:52

mrman wrote:
test by your self!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 17:59

Pls guys is nt new na....
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 18:18

Lie lie guys.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 18:35

VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE TO EVERYONE IN THE HOUSE
ETISALAT BIS HAS A DATA CAP OF 3GB.
Good Luck & Happy surfing...

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 19:30

steveyen1 wrote:
Lie lie guys.

U LACK MANNERS, UR STATEMENT ISN'T ENCOURAGING FOR ANY1 TO HELP U.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 22:14

sunnydevess wrote:
steveyen1 wrote:
Lie lie guys.

U LACK MANNERS, UR STATEMENT ISN'T ENCOURAGING FOR ANY1 TO HELP U.
dat's just it my broda
gameman

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-15, 23:48

is not working on ma pc

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-16, 07:57

gameman wrote:
is not working on ma pc
try changing ur apn 2 etisalat or web.gprs.mtnnigeria .net
gidben

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-16, 08:45

Never try @̤̥̣̈̊̇♍ yet but since I tried D̶̲̥̅̊ #560 etisalat dat it D̶̲̥̅̊iD̶̲̥̅̊n't work
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-16, 10:35

gidben wrote:
Never try @̤̥̣̈̊̇♍ yet but since I tried D̶̲̥̅̊ #560 etisalat dat it D̶̲̥̅̊iD̶̲̥̅̊n't work
U beta go back 2 20 mmmm naira 15meg jeje

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-17, 00:29

gidben wrote:
not all cheats works everyone

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-17, 11:29

CONFIRMED:
Not working on PC
sckool

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-06-23, 21:54

kul man
smarton01

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-20, 16:45

is the bis cheat still working
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-20, 17:24

Hw can find loophole of any
network cus i have 5k to carry
out this research but i dun knw
how go abt finding loophole. I need
those hacker or anybody dat knw
hw to go abt it shld put me
thru!!!!!........................free browsing is
our birth right. We must browse
free! am waiting for ur reply
havilah!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-20, 17:31

Etisalat BIS is not unlimited, it comes with a data cap ok.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-21, 07:18

dogud wrote:
havilah!

lol. na desperation?
Tracker
Tracker

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-21, 11:12

dogud wrote:
havilah!

That's the Spirit.
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-21, 16:10

mtn week bbplan rock on my pc. With my bb as modem..

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-21, 16:22

mr.hurtz wrote:

Which apn are u using?
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-21, 22:18

blackberry.net or internet.ng.zain.com
sefunmi

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-21, 23:27

mr.hurtz wrote:
blackberry.net or internet.ng.zain.com
is it on zain or eti?
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-22, 00:20

mr.hurtz wrote:
i taught they have block it

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-22, 17:31

not working
tonyaviin

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-23, 04:13

GUYS, I TRIED THE DAILY PLAN BT IT DIDN'T LAST FOR 30MINS , SO THAT MEANS, IT IS NOT UNLIMITED AT ALL

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-23, 05:28

Is there anyone in the house that can help, I need to make suse of Etisalat BIS on ma modem.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty2013-07-23, 06:40

morning house

PostSubject: Re: How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod   How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod Empty

How to use Etisalat unlimited Bis on pc/symbian/Andriod