silver bird is free for now

+13
skillin
ugotuf
ikbright4real
chopup
slide05
compaqRELOADED
jude
17 posters
jude

FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty
PostSubject: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 14:38

u can watch confideration cup matches live on silver bird tv at 36*East. frequence 11940 symbol rate 27500 polarization H.

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 17:10

jude wrote:
u can watch confideration cup matches live on silver bird tv at 36*East. frequence 11940 symbol rate 27500 polarization H.
this shd be on fta thread na and for ur info it hd been there for more than ten days.

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 18:49

Has bin there for a month
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 20:36

i nor no wetin dey warri nepa sef...
slide05

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 20:38

thanks

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 20:46

Yea!

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 21:03

jude wrote:
you should have posted this on FTA thread instead of creating new thread

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-16, 22:27

THIS SHUD BE FTA STUFF PLS!!!!!
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-17, 10:42

abelite wrote:
THIS SHUD BE FTA STUFF PLS!!!!!
Yes Oº°˚°ºº°˚°º
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-17, 10:58

Yea!
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-17, 11:00

Stevolat007Has bin there for a month Yea! true talk, that siverbird is free is not a new news cos its been free coupled with some other channels, what that guy should have updated us is the fact that silverbird is broacassting the confederation matches
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-17, 11:16

A SELFLESS GUY DISCOVERED SOMETHING THAT WOULD INTEREST HIS BRETHREN,POSTED IT LIBERALLY AND SOME PEOPLE ARE TELLING HIM IT'S BEEN AROUND FOR AGES;SELFISHNESS IS UN-NTC SPIRIT.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-17, 11:50

ugotuf wrote:
A SELFLESS GUY DISCOVERED SOMETHING THAT WOULD INTEREST HIS BRETHREN,POSTED IT LIBERALLY AND SOME PEOPLE ARE TELLING HIM IT'S BEEN AROUND FOR AGES;SELFISHNESS IS UN-NTC SPIRIT.
Imagine! Ugotuf, U can believe dat thu to what the guy post ŋØƜ. I just search ƒØґ it αŋԃ i got it live. Let be Cool Temper Øŋ Innocent post it maybe useful for others that α̲̅яε not Ȋ̊ŋ Class ƒØґ Ԃ past 7days

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-17, 23:29

chopup wrote:
ugotuf wrote:
Imagine! Ugotuf, U can believe dat thu to what the guy post ŋØƜ. I just search ƒØґ it αŋԃ i got it live. Let be Cool Temper Øŋ Innocent post it maybe useful for others that α̲̅яε not Ȋ̊ŋ Class ƒØґ Ԃ past 7days

WE HAVE SOME OVER SABI PPL HERE......DONT MIND DEM
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 07:45

Ʊ ґε right. Thumb up
skillin

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 08:13

really?
skillin

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 08:17

really?

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 09:49

@Poster, ur information is good, but follow forum regulations, orderliness is a necessity in this great forum.
Noblatext

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 15:27

my gr8 pals.....cn i get silverbird on daar sat?

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 23:29

abelite wrote:
chopup wrote:
ugotuf wrote:

WE HAVE SOME OVER SABI PPL HERE......DONT MIND DEM
u guys just like using ur finger tips anyhow,silver is now fta wc shuld be posted in fta thread.Why d ova sabi tins?

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-20, 23:38

Noblatext wrote:
my gr8 pals.....cn i get silverbird on daar sat?
NO

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-21, 01:43

THANK U STV
Cast88

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-21, 01:47

Can U get it oN MyTv Africa?

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-21, 09:37

how person fit even get that silver bird ?
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-21, 13:55

sexxxsexxxy wrote:

mumu question,better use that frequency track it,u will be suprise where u land.newbies

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty2013-06-21, 20:24

ABOVE D LAW wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:

mumu question,better use that frequency track it,u will be suprise where u land.newbies
why using hard word 4 a person u know that he is a newbies ? U suppose to teach him as pro in the house.mr.newbie,here is silverbird frq.11938h27500

PostSubject: Re: silver bird is free for now   FREE - silver bird is free for now Empty

silver bird is free for now