INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!

+65
inno2008
jors
llcooljoeboy
vixanhat
timbilla
ruthlessckd@yahoo.com
realsaid
Emmynd
Iyke Philip
TSHIRT2
Ehisehis
Wolex ib
Bigdemmy
c.k.d baba
pcoach
ezo4fta
Agunbe
best ever
xzynwa
ray4all
smile2
Philljizzy02
pufframmy
xxlebadosxx
kingjohn
danniyal
obayor2free
Philus80
Nuphase
Losaries
steveyen1
Songod
dogud
ugotuf
exga
snipps
Ufkana
slide05
Dotfel
kripen
iykmora
†├┤ugß☼Y™
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-06-18, 07:54

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man? Did your girlfriends suddenly dropped you for just no cause? Are you willing to add more inches to your dick?
Are you desiring to have multiple round with your woman? I have a package for you!!

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-09-05, 05:43; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-29, 15:27

iykmora wrote:
Imagine conference about penis!

bros talk am again.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-29, 20:13

GUYS BE CAREFUL

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-29, 23:00

nah serious issue unah dey take play abi

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 03:06

nah serious issue unah dey take play abi
Abeg help me tell dem. Dem no know
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 05:33

wanna increase moi 8 inches brov...please help.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 05:40

any time time I log onto this forum name so so penis I go dey see. na waoo
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 12:42

i just wonder bro

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 12:46

SmartMobility wrote:

U no get am? Lols
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 13:51

good morning house hw much d sale new avatar hd
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 15:22

snipps wrote:
wanna increase moi 8 inches brov...please help.
why nah

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-30, 20:01

Agunbe wrote:
good morning house hw much d sale new avatar hd

Go to the right thread.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-07-31, 03:01

sunnydevess wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:

U no get am? Lols
Penis full everywhere broda both the small, medium and big ones. SmartMobility which catagory u dey?
ezo4fta

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 09:30

Pls which drugs will I take so I can have at least 30mins sex

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 10:36

Take tramadol tablet
pcoach

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 11:09

i want long 1

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 11:51

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
Na pain relief u wan take grow ya penis?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 15:59

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
he fit take vitamin C join am

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 17:28

dis thread s bk again
c.k.d baba

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 17:53

I luv diz trend @osas4jme nt only big, smal n midium penis deir re penis when it rise up instead 2 stand upright bt it wil bend 2 1 side

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 18:31

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
Tramadol na pain relief drugs, but e dey work for zuging. If u take 100mg like 1hr before sex, i sorry for the girl. The girl go cry ooooooooo.
Bigdemmy
Bigdemmy

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 19:37

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
Tramadol na pain relief drugs, but e dey work for zuging. If u take 100mg like 1hr before sex, i sorry for the girl. The girl go cry ooooooooo.
U mean am..? (Tramadol)

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-04, 20:55

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
D title of dis thread centers on increase of penis size, u dey tok of making a girl cry
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 04:42

How much pls !
Ehisehis

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 06:54

Make i go try d tramadol level to c how e mata be.
Ehisehis

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 07:00

@tread owner men dey fear o, xmas is around d corner make man nor go loose his penis o, cos (øgu ego) money ritual is real.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 10:29

Ehisehis wrote:
U r on ur own

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 11:12

Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
try am come give us feed back bros. but the guy wey in prescribe am e sure sey the thing dey work wella ? make e come hammer am well make we andastnd. nyanshing things for reall. lol.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 11:46

bejs wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
try am come give us feed back bros. but the guy wey in prescribe am e sure sey the thing dey work wella ? make e come hammer am well make we andastnd. nyanshing things for reall. lol.
I dnt even kno wat I'm lukin 4 here. I'm a virgin n dnt want any1 corrupt me

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 11:53

[quote="Safex"]
bejs wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
I dnt even kno wat I'm lukin 4 here. I'm a virgin n dnt want any1 corrupt me[/quote

u wey u deflower all the little underage girls for ur area u come dey dey cry virgin for here. all the area shuddies go fit draw the contours of ur prick wif closed eyes na today wey u com dey form sunday school boy for here, LOL.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 12:30

[quote="bejs"]
bejs wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
I dnt even kno wat I'm lukin 4 here. I'm a virgin n dnt want any1 corrupt me[/quote

u wey u deflower all the little underage girls for ur area u come dey dey cry virgin for here. all the area shuddies go fit draw the contours of ur prick wif closed eyes na today wey u com dey form sunday school boy for here, LOL.
Wat evidence do u ve 2 substantiate dat? U r in Ghana while I'm in naija. So tk it or leave it I'm virgin nigeria. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 14:08

Bigdemmy wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
U mean am..? (Tramadol)
Buy like N100

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 14:11

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
D title of dis thread centers on increase of penis size, u dey tok of making a girl cry
Na something dey lead to something. If u increase d size of ur penis, no be girl go suffer am?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 14:14

Ehisehis wrote:
E dey work well. Tested and confirmed

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 14:17

bejs wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
See 27 years old say e be virgin. Lol. U be virgin na u wan increase the size of ur penis.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 14:20

bejs wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
See 27 years old say e be virgin. Lol. U be virgin na u wan increase the size of ur penis.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 15:01

osas4jame wrote:
bejs wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
dis guy funny sha. lol.
Me I'm just a spectator here, I'm nt rilly part of d show

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 17:52

Ehen, wetin make u open d thread, when u see increase the size of ur penis?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-05, 18:28

osas4jame wrote:
Ehen, wetin make u open d thread, when u see increase the size of ur penis?
It was a coincidence

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 02:27

lol

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 09:25

osas4jame wrote:
lol
Yes, I'm cirios
TSHIRT2

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 13:01

osas4jame wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
TALKING FROM D A POINT OF PROFESSIONAL,TRAMADOL AS SAID BY SOMEONE THAT IT IS A PAIN KILLER,HE DID NOT TELL U OTHER THINGS LIKE,IT IS A DRUG OF ADDICTION,WHEN USE OVER TIMES D PERSON WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PERFORM WITHOUT IT,HIGH DOSE LEED TO KIDNEY & LIVER DAMAGE,FOR THOSE WITH RESPIRATORY DISORDER IT CAN LEAD TO PALPITATN & RESPIRATORY DEPRESSION DURING PROLONGE & VIOLENT SEXUAL INTERCOURSE.WHEN U USE DIS DRUG WHAT IT DOES IS TO REMOVE ANY SPINAL CORD PAIN DURING SEX AND THAT ALL U GO FOR MANY ROUNDS,WE FILL SEXUAL PAIN ONLY IN OUR SPINAL CORD THAT IS WHY WE STOP WHEN WE CANT COPY.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 14:11

TSHIRT2 wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
TALKING FROM D A POINT OF PROFESSIONAL,TRAMADOL AS SAID BY SOMEONE THAT IT IS A PAIN KILLER,HE DID NOT TELL U OTHER THINGS LIKE,IT IS A DRUG OF ADDICTION,WHEN USE OVER TIMES D PERSON WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PERFORM WITHOUT IT,HIGH DOSE LEED TO KIDNEY & LIVER DAMAGE,FOR THOSE WITH RESPIRATORY DISORDER IT CAN LEAD TO PALPITATN & RESPIRATORY DEPRESSION DURING PROLONGE & VIOLENT SEXUAL INTERCOURSE.WHEN U USE DIS DRUG WHAT IT DOES IS TO REMOVE ANY SPINAL CORD PAIN DURING SEX AND THAT ALL U GO FOR MANY ROUNDS,WE FILL SEXUAL PAIN ONLY IN OUR SPINAL CORD THAT IS WHY WE STOP WHEN WE CANT COPY.
Hmmm, good info though!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 14:34

Using drugs to enhance sexual performance leads to impotence. You are risking your life by so doing. The trusted and surest means of achieving optimal sexual performance is to watch your diet, live healthilly and reduce your sugar intake. Finally take local bitter herbs and enjoy yourself. I am not a medical doctor, but I am surrounded with elders who are still firing with full cylinders. Dont just play with them with your girlfriends ow.....
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 14:55

Using drugs to enhance sexual performance leads to impotence. You are risking your life by so doing. The trusted and surest means of achieving optimal sexual performance is to watch your diet, live healthilly and reduce your sugar intake. Finally take local bitter herbs and enjoy yourself. I am not a medical doctor, but I am surrounded with elders who are still firing with full cylinders. Dont just play with them with your girlfriends ow.....
Who is in his right mind will want to enlarge his "Pinto"!! You got the size that is equal to your body, why will you want to enlarge it hence risking unnecessarily health problem!!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 22:43

TSHIRT2 wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Ehisehis wrote:
TALKING FROM D A POINT OF PROFESSIONAL,TRAMADOL AS SAID BY SOMEONE THAT IT IS A PAIN KILLER,HE DID NOT TELL U OTHER THINGS LIKE,IT IS A DRUG OF ADDICTION,WHEN USE OVER TIMES D PERSON WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PERFORM WITHOUT IT,HIGH DOSE LEED TO KIDNEY & LIVER DAMAGE,FOR THOSE WITH RESPIRATORY DISORDER IT CAN LEAD TO PALPITATN &  RESPIRATORY DEPRESSION DURING PROLONGE & VIOLENT SEXUAL INTERCOURSE.WHEN U USE DIS DRUG WHAT IT DOES IS TO REMOVE ANY SPINAL CORD PAIN DURING SEX AND THAT ALL U GO FOR MANY ROUNDS,WE FILL SEXUAL PAIN ONLY IN OUR SPINAL CORD THAT IS WHY WE STOP WHEN WE CANT COPY.

did u even read what u wrote at all. the drug removes spinal cord pain during sex...... lol, funny guy.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-07, 00:44

Hmmmmmm. Old men make e like better thing
Emmynd

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-07, 02:09

osas4jame wrote:
Take tramadol tablet
all those drugs no good, na Ur Dick u dey kill... Reduce Ur sugar intake and take bitter harbs and see if you can not last up to 30minutes in first round by controlling Ur mind set wen having sex den 1hr or more in second round

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-07, 06:27

A word they say is enough for the wise....

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-07, 06:35

Imagine!!!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty2013-09-07, 12:18

A word they say is enough for the wise....
uhn uhn!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 3 Empty

INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!
Page 3 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next