INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!

+65
inno2008
jors
llcooljoeboy
vixanhat
timbilla
ruthlessckd@yahoo.com
realsaid
Emmynd
Iyke Philip
TSHIRT2
Ehisehis
Wolex ib
Bigdemmy
c.k.d baba
pcoach
ezo4fta
Agunbe
best ever
xzynwa
ray4all
smile2
Philljizzy02
pufframmy
xxlebadosxx
kingjohn
danniyal
obayor2free
Philus80
Nuphase
Losaries
steveyen1
Songod
dogud
ugotuf
exga
snipps
Ufkana
slide05
Dotfel
kripen
iykmora
†├┤ugß☼Y™
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-18, 07:54

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man? Did your girlfriends suddenly dropped you for just no cause? Are you willing to add more inches to your dick?
Are you desiring to have multiple round with your woman? I have a package for you!!

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-09-05, 05:43; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-21, 20:33

ugotuf wrote:
For the RECORD again!!!
I got 168 email from my patients. Only 12 patients did pay as at today 20th of June 2013. All the 12 dudes will get their packages tomorrow, latest by 22nd. And for the record again, I am not attending to anybody who hasn't paid as at Today, 20th 2013. Reason: the materials/ingredients  I used to form this wonderful mixture have been exhausted. And my resource person is not ready to provide me another soon. Pls don't bother to pay in again if you haven't paid before. Looking forward for testimonies from you guys. Ire ow!
OMO! DOCTOR Gmailer DON HAMMER OOO AND WE DEY HERE......,ABEG Gmailer REMEMBER ME IN YOUR KINGDOM, ME DE FIND JOB SIR.
hahaha!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-22, 05:22

For the RECORD again!!!
I got 168 email from my patients. Only 12 patients did pay as at today 20th of June 2013. All the 12 dudes will get their packages tomorrow, latest by 22nd. And for the record again, I am not attending to anybody who hasn't paid as at Today, 20th 2013. Reason: the materials/ingredients I used to form this wonderful mixture have been exhausted. And my resource person is not ready to provide me another soon. Pls don't bother to pay in again if you haven't paid before. Looking forward for testimonies from you guys. Ire ow!

Guys I think I have made myself clear enough with the above post! Pls stop sending me emails, I have had enough.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-22, 12:04

FROM AN INSTALLER TO PENNIS DOCTOR. I can't stop laughing bro. Well done bro, ole lebi mapaku

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-22, 12:11

FROM AN INSTALLER TO PENNIS DOCTOR. I can't stop laughing bro. Well done bro, ole lebi mapaku
nah so

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-22, 12:24

Gmailer don see Penis Demand run! Lols! I can't believe people actually made demands.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-22, 12:31

sunnydevess wrote:
Gmailer don see Penis Demand run! Lols! I can't believe people actually made demands.
check ur pm pls....

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-22, 12:37

For the RECORD again!!!
I got 168 email from my patients. Only 12 patients did pay as at today 20th of June 2013. All the 12 dudes will get their packages tomorrow, latest by 22nd. And for the record again, I am not attending to anybody who hasn't paid as at Today, 20th 2013. Reason: the materials/ingredients  I used to form this wonderful mixture have been exhausted. And my resource person is not ready to provide me another soon. Pls don't bother to pay in again if you haven't paid before. Looking forward for testimonies from you guys. Ire ow!

Guys I think I have made myself clear enough with the above post! Pls stop sending me emails, I have had enough.
U no know say dis kind issue don break many home,how dem no go rush am.No b small tin my broda
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-26, 17:16

Guys is this still on?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-26, 21:21

Entry closed since 20th of June bro!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-26, 21:34

Entry closed since 20th of June bro!
bro u don Turn to alagbo ni? I need ALOMO ON
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-26, 21:50

The new Mtn Unlimted Penis Contact Gmailer

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-26, 23:28

Nuphase wrote:
The new Mtn Unlimted Penis Contact Gmailer
mtn ke,dis one nah sweet bedminton

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-27, 15:06

wen the thing come long reach olumo rock who u go use am for ?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-28, 00:23

yinka123 wrote:
wen the thing come long reach olumo rock who u go use am for ?
u go put am inside anaconda hole nau
Philus80

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-28, 07:46

pls what i will take 2 make my penis 2 big send to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-28, 09:22

Philus80 wrote:
pls what i will take 2 make my penis 2 big send to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks.
Very simple, tie the tip of ur stuff to a a moving towing vehicle! Just joking but on a serious note read previous pages before commenting and posting ur email address ain't permitted here.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-28, 13:43

Philus80 wrote:
Very simple, tie the tip of ur stuff to a a moving towing vehicle! Just joking but on a serious note read previous pages before commenting and posting ur email address ain't permitted here.

Hahahahhaah, Perfect answer bro, its the fastest and most effective way, and its also free.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-28, 23:34

sunnydevess wrote:
Philus80 wrote:

Hahahahhaah, Perfect answer bro, its the fastest and most effective way, and its also free.
Laughing Laughing Laughing 

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 01:44

guys pls what tablet can i take befor sex to maintain a long erection....pls help my penis always get strong befor sex and sleep after penetration....kindly pm me or post your help.thanks

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 07:08

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
guys pls what tablet can i take befor sex to maintain a long erection....pls help my penis always get strong befor sex and sleep after penetration....kindly pm me or post your help.thanks
Bro you are suffering from what we called "IDAKOLE" in Yoruba, as a result of AKO JEDIJEDI and this is due to high sugar level in your system. Reduce your sugar consumption. Get ewuro leaves, Ejinrin leaves, and Asunrin leaves, mix/blend the three leaves together with water and drink it 2times a weak. Come back to give testimony. Dont inbox me testimony like some of you guys are doing now ow
obayor2free

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 09:05

plz i need an answer, i have this shameful problem when ever i climb a girl i dont last more than 2 mins. plz someone help for it troubling me

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 09:45

obayor2free wrote:
plz i need an answer, i have this shameful problem when ever i climb a girl i dont last more than 2 mins. plz someone help for it troubling me
climb??? Laughing Laughing Laughing 

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 09:47

Philus80 wrote:
@philus just follow what Drdanskills first stated. he is a doc..lol!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 10:06

obayor2free wrote:
I feel your pain bro!! But, to be honest with you, everyone of us had experienced this while growing up. Although, Premature ejaculation can strike any man at any age. However, there two age groups that appear to have a higher rate of sufferers: teenagers who are most likely just discovering sex and
men over 50. The questions now are; how old are you? How often do you have sex? Have you ever contracted any sexually transmitted diseases? Are you anxious whenever you wanna have sex? If you can provide answers to these questions, your problem is half-solved. Waiting bro!!!
danniyal

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 10:09

obayor2free wrote:
bros abeg how u dey climb? na as dem dey climb tree abi na another method

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 10:30

Premature ejaculation primarily has a physiological basis. Biologically, men have an orgasm approximately 2-3 minutes after penetrating the vagina. Women, on the other hand, typically take more time to reach the climax. Since in most cases, the partners may not climax together, they are not satisfied and the ejaculation is termed premature. However, premature ejaculation may be caused by a variety of psychological and social reasons. It is seen that it occurs frequently when the man is under mental stress or anxiety. Anxiety may be due to the fear of non-performance, the fear of being discovered (as during premarital or extramarital sex in our society) or anxiety related to contraction of sexually transmitted diseases or an unwanted pregnancy.
Premature ejaculation is one of the most common sexual problems for which couples seek advice. The result of treatment is often successful. Since premature ejaculation is not a disease, it does not have the classic "symptoms".

Follow the link below for the solutions

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 10:35

When that is done bro, contact me for stuff that can make you last minimum of 30mins, and Maximum of 1hr marathon sex non-stop

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 16:17

obayor2free wrote:
I feel your pain bro!! But, to be honest with you, everyone of us had experienced this while growing up. Although, Premature ejaculation can strike any man at any age. However, there two age groups that appear to have a higher rate of sufferers: teenagers who are most likely just discovering sex and
men over 50. The questions now are; how old are you? How often do you have sex? Have you ever contracted any sexually transmitted diseases? Are you anxious whenever you wanna have sex? If you can provide answers to these questions, your problem is half-solved. Waiting bro!!!
i dey feel u bro

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-06-29, 16:27

When that is done bro, contact me for stuff that can make you last minimum of 30mins, and Maximum of 1hr marathon sex non-stop
Babooo,enjoying ur post
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-02, 16:01

hello Gmailer I need your help too. I cant have strong enuff erection to penetrate. Though i have been using drugs each time and i dont think this is healthy as it might have adverse effect at the long run and I dont want to be dependent on drugs so I need a herbal natural cure that can cure it once and for all. Also, I have a smaller thing anything that can help increase it? Any help will be appreciated.
kingjohn

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-05, 00:10

Hi Gmailer.
waiting for your email reply.Thanks
xxlebadosxx

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-16, 02:52

i sent you an email Gmailer, Pls reply bro
xxlebadosxx

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-16, 10:12

Hello Gmailer

i sent you an email and am yet to receive your response, ppl are taken advantage of ur post by sending me fake email which does not come from your username, kindly pm or reply my emails.
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-16, 12:03

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man?
Did your girlfriends suddenly dropped you for just no cause?
Are you willing to add more inches to your dick?
Are you desiring to have multiple round with your woman?
I have packages for you that will give you back your confidence. I know how it works, I know how it affects you psychologically, mentally, and morally. Send me mail now not 'pm' because of your identity. I am willing to take away your reproach through a tested traditional means I have used.
is this real and how does it work
Philljizzy02

PostSubject: Gmailer I will like 2do dat pls dis is my email,www.yemsextoks02@yahoo.com,thanks   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-16, 21:23

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man?
Did your girlfriends suddenly dropped you for just no cause?
Are you willing to add more inches to your dick?
Are you desiring to have multiple round with your woman?
I have packages for you that will give you back your confidence. I know how it works, I know how it affects you psychologically, mentally, and morally. Send me mail now not 'pm' because of your identity. I am willing to take away your reproach through a tested traditional means I have used.
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-27, 14:30

interesting
smile2

PostSubject: Increase size of penis   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-27, 17:41

PLS HOW TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF PENIS

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-27, 23:51

funny thread
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 07:27

Na wa for Gmailer ooo, see as em put men for suspense lol...

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 07:30

My own too big, i wan small am. Gmailler any care for dat one

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 07:46

I got alot of funny messages of recent ow

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 09:54

osas4jame wrote:
vry funny
xzynwa

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 14:55

That mean say the owner of the thread go get over sized mojo.. Lol

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 15:01

osas4jame wrote:
vry funny
I'm serious, my girl always complain of my big cock
xzynwa

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 15:09

Remove some of am give me..

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-28, 15:34

xzynwa wrote:
Remove some of am give me..
dats impossible. Pls i want u guys to proffer solution for me.
best ever

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-29, 07:13

cut it off

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-29, 11:19

best ever wrote:
cut it off
Haba u wan kill me. Abi u no want make i enjoyed all dis beautiful things.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-29, 15:18

osas4jame wrote:

i think a sharp knife should b ur friend bros. lol
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty2013-07-29, 15:22

Imagine conference about penis!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! - Page 2 Empty

INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!
Page 2 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next