WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!

+19
SUCCESSLIFE
sapanda
muha1
Songod
Losaries
slimvillian
Follymike
versace400
spyling target
Razak363
kunlegzy
smartdave
23 posters
smartdave

FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty
PostSubject: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 16:51

Now you can now browse for free, to
those that can not use the MTN Magic
Sim or the The new Method to activating
Mtn Magic sim, you can now browse
and download with very high speeds
on your mtn sim. Configure Your Phone Like this:
IP = 62.173.37.202
PORT= 80
APN = web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
homepage = blank
Now Open your Opera Handler HTTP server: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] socket server: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
host/proxyserver: web.gprs.mtnnig
eria.net....note..if it workd 4 u..dnt 4get to testify
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:10

for those whose magic sim is nt fast...use that ip and port ...and feel the speed!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:13

WHICH OPERA MINI WE GO USE?
PLS GIVE US D LINK 2 DOWNLOAD IT
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:15

Scofield76 wrote:
WHICH OPERA MINI WE GO USE?
PLS GIVE US D LINK 2 DOWNLOAD IT
download any editable opera mini or go for cast operamini
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:22

my magic sim is flying like dye with this settings o
Razak363
Razak363

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:40

Is this only applicable in Nigeria or can use it in Ghana

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:45

Razak363 wrote:
Is this only applicable in Nigeria or can use it in Ghana
you can use it in GHANA!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:46

smartdave wrote:
they flex oh!!!!!!
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 17:56

pls has anyone tested it in ghana.

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 18:01

spyling target wrote:
pls has anyone tested it in ghana.
test it for us!!!!!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 18:08

smartdave wrote:
smart, did u try the ip on the system too or u only use it on phone? Although i can confirm it is blazing very well on my nokia e7. Good job bro
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 18:15

it rocks...bt hv nt tested it on system

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 18:23

Good job, but wrong section of the forum. I will move the thread to mtn tips section now.

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 18:48

Enjoyment na ni
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 19:01

can someone pls give us the download link for opera handler
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 19:08

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 19:23

Enjoyment na ni
every body they suffer in to browsing hmmm!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 19:24

Good job, but wrong section of the forum. I will move the thread to mtn tips section now.
please just leave it like this abeg!!!!!!!!
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 19:31

Which site can I create prov for d IP
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 20:00

Smart, the tweak is working with magic sim die but refused to work with non magic sim on my phone. Did u test it with non magic sim?
slimvillian

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 20:02

mtn mgic sim still rocking

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 20:41

slimvillian wrote:
mtn mgic sim still rocking
enjoy!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 20:54

Follymike wrote:
Goto myprov.cc

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 21:03

Follymike wrote:
Goto myprov.cc
go to our advance search you will see the prov!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 22:03

Why should I leave it in a wrong section? I have moved it to the right section which is from dongles section to mtn tips section

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 22:19

Why should I leave it in a wrong section? I have moved it to the right section which is from dongles section to mtn tips section
no problem!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 22:29

brov, d #100 method pls, use pm

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 22:41

Follymike wrote:
Goto myprov.cc
someone can create it & upload it here

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 22:46

well done bro

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-25, 23:27

@stevolet please check your PM now!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-26, 07:57

awoof no go kee una
Songod

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-26, 08:00

for me I don't need any proxy or prov... I browse wit my Sim unlimitedly any time it pleases me.... my MTN na Oga @dtop
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-26, 08:59

U can PM ur mail if u need d prov but hv bin trying to browse wt it not connecting
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-26, 09:05

Songod wrote:
for me I don't need any proxy or prov... I browse wit my Sim unlimitedly any time it pleases me.... my MTN na Oga @dtop
PM me ur step na, abeg
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-26, 18:59

Losaries wrote:
Songod wrote:
PM me ur step na, abeg
Dis class don sleep ni?
muha1

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-06-30, 22:07

still prefare my magic sim

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-01, 00:40

muha1 wrote:
we don see u
sapanda
sapanda

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-01, 19:18

plz can someone pm me the step so that i can flex with una abeg

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-01, 19:46

sapanda wrote:
4 now try any tweak @ur own risk

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-01, 19:58

sapanda wrote:
4 now try any tweak @ur own risk
nah soo!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-01, 19:59

muha1 wrote:
they flex they go!!!!!!!!!
SUCCESSLIFE

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-01, 20:55

Kudos to you guys there
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-02, 09:10

Itz annoyin to see comments lyk 'i am blazin wit my U sim' , 'i prefer my magic sim' etc.. Okay we don hear una...if you hav a sim dat brows for ever, good why do you bother checkin out thread dat profers fbt for those dat dnt have...smh
emmyart

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-02, 12:43

THANK YOU BRO ASK THEM?
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-02, 14:27

Pls can this work on PC using modems?
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty2013-07-03, 07:33

It's not working for my phone jor

PostSubject: Re: WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!   FREE - WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC! Empty

WE MUST BROWSE FOR FREE WITH MTN,..WHETHER MAGIC OR NO MAGIC!