BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC

+6
omogbolawon
phemmy008
Vwegba
Poolxpert
10 posters
Poolxpert

BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty
PostSubject: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 03:59

It's unfortunate that for the last few months, free
internet browsing access in Nigeria has been
sucking especially with our favorite MTN network.
since then, some free internet browsing cheat
codes on mobile phone only work few hours from
the time of discovery and its blocked. The same
also keep happening on computer free internet
browsing whereby some of our popular free
internet browsing software(s) like Your-Freedom,
Jap Jondo, Tor, etc have only worked for few
days and finally blocked leaving everybody who
wants to browse the internet free of charge on his
computer disappointed.
But then, this a Great News for you Guys: They
New Simcards imported from South Africa which
can be used to browse the Internet free of charge
here in Nigeria on both mobile phones and on
computer! These Simcards are from the Network
operator in South Africa called Telkom, but the
simcards have been reprogrammed by a Group of
Experts in SA, and a result of, making the
simcards to browse the internet free of charge
here in Nigeria.
To be honest, none of the free internet browsing
connections in Nigeria now can be compared with
the free internet connection gotten from the
Telkom simcards. Like i said earlier, the simcards
were imported from South Africa. The network
experts in South Africa reprogrammed them to
use MTN Nigeria in order to access the Data
services anywhere in Nigeria Absolutely free of
charge.
These simcards are used to browse the internet
free of charge on both computer and on phones.
The sweetest part of it is that it doesn't need any
configuration setting or any additional software to
work with. All you need to do is to insert the
simcard into your phone which you are using to
browse or if you are using a MODEM, you will
then replace the simcard inside the MODEM with
the New Telkom Simcard that you will get from
me. The next step is to establish a dial up
connection to your computer system either with
your phone or with a modem. When that is done,
you have just succeeded in opening the free
internet browsing doorway. All your browsers will
be set to either Direct Connetion to the Internet
or Autamatic Proxy Detection. The same thing
applies to Yahoo Messenger and every other thing
that needs Internet Connection on your System. (I
repeat again, it does not need any free internet
browsing software for it to work. it works just like
a paid Internet connection, the only difference is
that the simcard will offer you a faster and
reliable free internet access without you paying
any money to the Internet Service providers).
The internet speed is tremendous. when using
this simcard, you will be getting an internet/
download speed of about 1MBS. This grants you
uninterrupted 24 hours very fast free internet
browsing connection. This sim can also be used
to make calls when recharged with MTN Nig
Credit; but it does not receive calls! With its
speed and reliability, you can comfortably use it
and watch TV channels free of charge on your
computer
for more information on how to watch DSTV
channels free of charge on computer systems and
on mobile phones).
Also, the same thing applies when you want to
use it and browse the internet free on your mobile
phone. No cheat code is required. You will use
the Default configuration settings and trust me,
you are gonna witness an internet speed you have
never experienced before in Nigeria. It's even an
added advantage to the people who stay in
places that have 3G data access. That means
more speed and more enjoyment. Just in case
you forgot, browsing with this Simcard is
Absolutely Free of Charge.
In case you are interested in getting any of these
Simcards, it will sent to you through either a
courier service like DHL, UPS, EMLS, etc; post
services/Nig Speed-Posts or any transport service
of your choice like ABC transport, Peace mass
transit/express courier, Ifesinachi transport, etc.
But before this Parcel will be sent to you, you will
have to pay for it; the cost is N3,000 only... payment to be made through mtn card to 07089333732

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 07:03

Naija be that
Vwegba

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 07:11

this is too risky
http://dwap9.1x.net
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 08:04

You tried but e no reach tongue 

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 08:23

whr are u Abuja bcos 3k no b joke oh.. u can send one to our ogas in ds forum let dem test it first. infact dat is only way we will know u are for real with ds ur 2 posts.
omogbolawon

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 08:41

omaba1 wrote:
whr are u Abuja bcos 3k no b joke oh.. u can send one to our ogas in ds forum let dem test it first. infact dat is only way we will know u are for real with ds ur 2 posts.
that good?

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 08:58

Seconded

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 09:07

naija people be wise oooooooooooooooooo i dont trust this guy ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 09:57

Yes o

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 10:24

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 11:49

Far beyond dat self
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty2014-07-10, 11:53

omaba1 wrote:
whr are u Abuja bcos  3k no b joke oh.. u can send one to our ogas in ds forum let dem test it first. infact dat is only way we will know u are for real with ds ur 2 posts.
YOU ARE ON POINT.

PostSubject: Re: BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC   BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC Empty

BROWSING ABSOLUTELY FREE WITH TELCOM SIM MAGIC