F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+140
chuckychux
asensoelect
Enrique88
omod
grafikii
jakes775
Wolex ib
Emmy80
textme
Shineneplus
Justan6
buslad007
HoxHound
muri2020
Hismajesty1st
satiiaans
Wakyemson
rengshuat
$EBO
walash
ger_gemam
Rast rush
dyoungest
Benatural
Iyke Philip
jors
phobia30
abu4u6173
Okenna4cj
Roykay
Brainy02
khamalharuna
faj
olusanya23
spyling target
BOBBY
ebojoaquin
simplepaul
precious3382
keside
Akinolasegun21
gunnz
jumokk
loveme
ezo4fta
@opoki
Cherington
Losaries
Akinte oluwole
merlinadjei
akpos4real
Evido78
drbayo
emilolo
Honourable
cpaul
Aliyu09
snipps
iykmora
amorise
divinegiftmodel
blessingfash
Gmoore4luv
chopup
obonogwu
ayomi
spiritual
Ceazer
Gabby115
Lupi9ice
ebuka444
Mamafish
asif
pufframmy
ayolomo1512
Felix.madubuike
joransky
Tokoko
tuns71
kunlegzy
bestofluck
supershina
best ever
Noblatext
Shampuul
markmories
skillin
odofin
Hensonjohn
Patrick C Nwalie
tmann
Kayodema
Buchinwa
bissallah
danieltheone
Follymike
Stanley.ehiorobo
ikbright4real
exga
lincolnola
144 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20
lincolnola

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-06-17, 11:50

bestofluck wrote:
It is working on 4669xii just upgrade ur decoders n make sure u have a signal of 90% on dis freq 11881 v 27500 before u blindscan
is infinity now fta my pple
BROS. WHAT SATELITTE IS INFINITY AND ARE THEY FREE NOW?
it's w3c @16 degree east
STEVO. WHAT DISH SIZE? I HAD 60CM DISH USING MULTITV AND DSTV . HOW DO I TRACK THE w3c @16 degree east?

pls we need answer to this.whether its possible to track 36°e,17°e and 16°e all together on 60cm dish.pls reply

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-13, 21:44

sayswilo wrote:
Thats a big bird... Was on hispasat uk 30w before but left....source-en.kingofsat.net/channelhistory.php?ch=1012... U need a big sat to nail d bird
thanks a lot.
we r togeda...Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ p

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-14, 15:03

@ all any one wit idea of the best ku band LNB to be use on a 2.4 meter prime focus dish ?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-14, 15:16

@ all any one wit idea of the best ku band LNB to be use on a 2.4 meter prime focus dish ?
Stargold Fuji

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-14, 15:33

Stargold Fuji
haa my oga how you dey? thank you for that

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-14, 15:56

Dnt forget to nap ur 68 degree back for wap tv n idan tv...so interesting
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-15, 06:56

Hmmm!!! F*T*A of life... we go shift am now Sir

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-15, 08:01

FTA 4 lyf

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-15, 08:53

Stargold Fuji
haa my oga how you dey? thank you for that
I'm fine ow... i never from you again

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-17, 20:23

Lagos is fta 4 now on dis frequency 11294 v 30000 (amos 5)
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 06:59

Lagos is fta 4 now on dis frequency 11294 v 30000 (amos 5)
Lesss goooo
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 08:40

Free to air hope of the poor man

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 09:01

emilolo wrote:
i dnt agree with u...hope of everyone

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 09:07

emilolo wrote:
Hard but the truth

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 11:31

emilolo wrote:
Hard but the truth
check big houses @ lekki with big dish...what r dey using it for?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 15:40

emilolo wrote:
I agree with you

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 16:29

Noone hates free things...free story ma guys
eurokay

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 16:45

Free things are always dear
eurokay

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 16:52

Free things are always dear

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 17:01

emilolo wrote:
Hard but the truth
Decoration. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 17:41

emilolo wrote:
Hard but the truth
Decoration. Lolz
u neva serious 4 once ...*yimu*
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 22:34

emilolo wrote:
Hard but the truth
check big houses @ lekki with big dish...what r dey  using it for?
Decoration. Lolz
Those big dish nah for Transmission cos dem dey run their own TV station insyd house.... LOLZ!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 23:00

Okay o

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-18, 23:49

fta is not for the poor bcos most of the fta channels are mpeg4 or hd,eg u want to get irib tv,the iranian channels for fta matches,u to buy mpeg4 or hd decoder c~band lnbf, 1.8m dish,space to mount it $ stress involve.but u can simply buy ur dog,mpeg 2 decoder ,60cm dish $ ku lnbF u are gud to go.
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 05:30

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
fta is not for the poor bcos most of the fta channels are mpeg4 or hd,eg u want to get irib tv,the iranian channels for fta matches,u to buy mpeg4 or hd decoder c~band lnbf, 1.8m dish,space to mount it $ stress involve.but u can simply buy ur dog,mpeg 2 decoder ,60cm dish $ ku lnbF u are gud to go.
yes ur right but u forgot dog upgrade ls money or dog not working is hi BP unless fta is ur hobby and ur ready to spend if not free to air is the hope of the poor man
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 06:47

emilolo wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
fta is not for the poor bcos most of the fta channels are mpeg4 or hd,eg u want to get irib tv,the iranian channels for fta matches,u to buy mpeg4 or hd decoder c~band lnbf, 1.8m dish,space to mount it $ stress involve.but u can simply buy ur dog,mpeg 2 decoder ,60cm dish $  ku lnbF u are gud to go.
yes ur right but u forgot dog upgrade ls money or dog not working is hi BP unless fta is ur hobby and ur ready to spend if not free to air is the hope of the poor man
Why U go dey talk say F*T*A nah hope for pure man.... sheey poor Man go fit get like 2-5 dish for insyd compound with different sizes (CM)... abeg no dey talk dat again ooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 07:04

It is only a myopic person will say such a thing...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 07:11

emilolo wrote:
Hard but the truth
Decoration. Lolz
Cirios pple dey cemetry
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 07:22

It is only a myopic person will say such a thing...

NA so my Oga

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 08:24

With fta u will enjoy today's matches live without freezing or dog's problem...see wonder fƠ̴͡я̲̅ free to air thread
Lupi9ice

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 08:38

gud morning fwends, ope u guys had a great 9t, check mimtason on amos5 12215v/h 27500, more of film

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 09:33

With fta u will enjoy today's matches live without freezing or dog's problem...see wonder fƠ̴͡я̲̅ free to air thread
with FTA no fear of going of and you only spend once, that is in the purchase of dish and other thing

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 10:00

with FTA no fear of going of and you only spend once, that is in the purchase of dish and other thing
who say so! for multitv within a year they had change their freq.where is mbc on 36 east,dstv position,noollywood/plus on mytv? all gone! that is the inconsistence in the fta world,i like their sloga(enjoy while its last)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 10:36

Lupi9ice wrote:
gud morning fwends, ope u guys had a great 9t, check mimtason on amos5 12215v/h 27500, more of film
thats fta 4 u

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 10:39

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
who say so! for multitv within a year they had change their freq.where is mbc on 36 east,dstv position,noollywood/plus on mytv? all gone! that is the inconsistence in the fta world,i like their sloga(enjoy while its last)
thats ur own little knowledge of fta...they move from one bird to oda,thats d importance of using jack...fta is still d best...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 11:33

[quote="smile2012"][quote="Oliver Obekpa"]
who say so! for multitv within a year they had change their freq.where is mbc on 36 east,dstv position,noollywood/plus on mytv? all gone! that is the inconsistence in the fta world,i like their slthat is what iam saying,instability also experienced in fta kindom,it is not 100% gurrantee,hence there is no way u can compare fta to dog if weigh the quantities & qualities of channels deliver by dogs.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 11:45

[quote="Oliver Obekpa"][quote="smile2012"]
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
who say so! for multitv within a year they had change their freq.where is mbc on 36 east,dstv position,noollywood/plus on mytv? all gone! that is the inconsistence in the fta world,i like their slthat is what iam saying,instability also experienced in fta kindom,it is not 100% gurrantee,hence there is no way u can compare fta to dog if weigh the quantities & qualities of channels deliver by dogs.
quality n quantity indeed!!
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 12:56

Smile you have said it all.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-19, 13:00

Yes o

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-20, 13:01

More 2 come

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-20, 14:03

see the way queen disappointed yesterday,? but those wit fta enjoy all matches ,no shaking.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty2013-11-20, 14:08

FTA nah d besttttttttttttttttt

-------

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 20 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20