ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN

+8
skillin
asif
chopup
12 posters

ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty
PostSubject: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 05:49

ATTENTION PLS!!!
For those of u that will start presenting me
with provisions for Ramadan, let it be known
to you that I don't want Bournvita this time
around cos it makes me sleep a lot, I prefer
Milo (Baba Sala) cos I need to replenish my
energy, also three crowns milk nauseates me,
I prefer peak milk (liquid), it works well for
my body.
I don't want milo sardine o, titus sardine
(original brand) wa ok, granulated sugar
purges me too, St. Louis sugar is better,
then don't bring Nasco corn flakes, I prefer
Kellogs.
Others included but not limited to Mango
and Pineapple juice, Fresh fruits, I don't
want agbalumo o! Cartons of Malta
Guinness, fresh salad from Mr. Bigg's (I dont
really like Cooperative salad, it upsets my
tummy), 5 crates of fresh eggs with chicken
or beef, Vegetable oil, Palm oil and bag of
rice.
Pls, don't boda urself making 'Ogi' for me,
Hollandia custard(3bags) i'll manage dat;) .
Tnk u so much! May Allah continue to bless
you as you honour this little request from ur
one & only friend:
Malam Abdul-Gmailer
Ramadan Kareem in advance

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 07:09

Rahmadan Kareem... May allah gives us the strength and money to observe it due to his course.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 09:32

Rahmadan Kareem... May allah gives us the strength and money to observe it due to his course.
Allahumo amin
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 11:32

RAMADAN MUBARAK 2 ALL OUR MUSLIM 9JATCIAN
asif

Sex : asif

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 12:19

RAMADAN MUBARAK 2 ALL OUR MUSLIM 9JATCIAN
same to u my brother
skillin

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 15:32

same bro

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-07-09, 18:38

Hmmmmmm, on Hibernation mood till August 9, 2013...
@ Malam Abdul-Gmailer, I sight you but i have one special meat for you but i need your request first before i send it....

To all my Muslim brothers in the House i say Happy Ramadan, May Allah grant our wishes in this special month also give us strength to perform it ....

ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Ramada10

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-07, 15:26

It was just like yesterday when I received friend message that read “my name is SHA’ABAN, I hereby inform you that my brother RAMADAN will be visiting you soon with his wife SAUM and 2 kids, SUHUR  and IFTAAR. They will be accompanied by their 3 grandchildren, RAHMAH, MAGHFIRA and TAQWA. They will leave after 29/30 days by EID Airlines. Treasure them and you will be blessed Insha Allah. They will call before arrival, RAMADAN KAREEM (in advance)”.

The very next day we started fasting and as soon as I switched on my phone my text alert wouldn’t stop ringing as a barrage of text came in. Some were prayers, some were reminders while some came in form of quotations from the Holy Quran. Apart from the prayers and quotations from the holy book and sayings of the holy prophet, some humorous messages were exchanged and forwarded that added fun to the Ramadan experiences.

My favorite remains one that came in broken English ‘weda you like it or not, God go stone you with favor, if you run, blessing go catch you if you hide, grace go find you na so so peace and joy go dey follow you! In this case wetin one go take repay this prayer?, na so I just  tell sender I wish am the same.

As we conclude this year’s fasting and bid farewell to the holy month, we should all remember the lessons learnt and strive to be steadfast in all the good things we got accustomed to in the month. I join the millions of the Muslim faithful in praying to almighty Allah to accept our worship and spare our lives to witness many more Ramadans. Bye bye O Ramadan!
Oju ti ajosan (Gmailer) Laughing 

Before i say Happy Eld-Kabir (in advance) let me alert you on how special is 2morrow THURSDAY 4 both  Arab and English Calendar...

Tomorrow date is one of "special even months" (in English calendar) this year apart from incomplete month (February)

check below how special is Thursday to all even months apart from incomplete month (February).....

04-04-13............Thursday
06-06- 13...........Thursday
08-08-13.............Thursday
10-10-13.............Thursday
12-12-13..............Thursday

May tomorrow bring joy, peace, health and wealth to all who is reading this now.....

HAPPY ELD-KABIR IN ADVANCE

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-07, 21:40

I wish you the same bro.

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-08, 02:11

lawalahmed wrote:
It was just like yesterday when I received friend message that read “my name is SHA’ABAN, I hereby inform you that my brother RAMADAN will be visiting you soon with his wife SAUM and 2 kids, SUHUR  and IFTAAR. They will be accompanied by their 3 grandchildren, RAHMAH, MAGHFIRA and TAQWA. They will leave after 29/30 days by EID Airlines. Treasure them and you will be blessed Insha Allah. They will call before arrival, RAMADAN KAREEM (in advance)”.

The very next day we started fasting and as soon as I switched on my phone my text alert wouldn’t stop ringing as a barrage of text came in. Some were prayers, some were reminders while some came in form of quotations from the Holy Quran. Apart from the prayers and quotations from the holy book and sayings of the holy prophet, some humorous messages were exchanged and forwarded that added fun to the Ramadan experiences.

My favorite remains one that came in broken English ‘weda you like it or not, God go stone you with favor, if you run, blessing go catch you if you hide, grace go find you na so so peace and joy go dey follow you! In this case wetin one go take repay this prayer?, na so I just  tell sender I wish am the same.

As we conclude this year’s fasting and bid farewell to the holy month, we should all remember the lessons learnt and strive to be steadfast in all the good things we got accustomed to in the month. I join the millions of the Muslim faithful in praying to almighty Allah to accept our worship and spare our lives to witness many more Ramadans. Bye bye O Ramadan!
Oju ti ajosan (Gmailer) Laughing 

Before i say Happy Eld-Kabir (in advance) let me alert you on how special is 2morrow THURSDAY 4 both  Arab and English Calendar...

Tomorrow date is one of "special even months" (in English calendar) this year apart from incomplete month (February)

check below how special is Thursday to all even months apart from incomplete month (February).....

04-04-13............Thursday
06-06- 13...........Thursday
08-08-13.............Thursday
10-10-13.............Thursday
12-12-13..............Thursday

May tomorrow bring joy, peace, health and wealth to all who is reading this now.....

HAPPY ELD-KABIR IN ADVANCE
I wish you the same but the big one is still ahead ow.... its EID-EL-FITR Very Happy 
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-08, 04:57

START MY NORMALLY WAY OF LIFE BACK
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-08, 07:25

RAMADAN MUBARRAK TO MY LOVELY BROTHERS IN ISLAM.

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-08, 07:42

EID MUBARAK GUYS!!!

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-08, 07:45

EID MUBARAK GUYS!!!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-08, 12:12

EID MUBARAK TO OUR MUSLIM
BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN
THE HOUSE. HAPPY
CELEBRATION AND MAY THE
ALMIGHTY GOD CONTINUE TO
BLESS US ALL. AMEN.
Bashsnk

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-09, 01:08

EID MUBARAK TO YOU ALL
asif

Sex : asif

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty2013-08-09, 01:29

eid Mubarak my all sweet friends

PostSubject: Re: ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN    ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN  Empty

ATTENTION: RAHAMADAN