Aneke peter must be demoted

+31
$EBO
Skullbaba
jahjah
justluv1
Roykay
pufframmy
Tracker
Swash4u
skillin
dogud
makinson
exga
tolulope16
iykmora
Sèkè
Gordianknot44
35 posters
Gordianknot44

Aneke peter must be demoted Empty
PostSubject: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 08:13

Is naijabuzz affiliated to 9jatc? If not then I think it is time for aneke peter to be demoted. How can he moderate two websites. And even that their naijabuzz is a complete photocopy of our beloved 9jatc. I now see the reason why he picked up a fight with kwekulucass. He wanted this site to be destroyed. He should come out to deny that he is not {Gud} on naijabuzz. A great moderator like allykay warned some members but he aneke wanted to ban them upright. I think he want this site down. What do you also think? Admin please take action. Evidence aneke posted yest 74,47,24 on 9jatc and Gud posted 74,47,24 on naijabuzz.
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 08:55

Gordianknot44 wrote:
Is naijabuzz affiliated to 9jatc? If not then I think it is time for aneke peter to be demoted. How can he moderate two websites. And even that their naijabuzz is a complete photocopy of our beloved 9jatc. I now see the reason why he picked up a fight with kwekulucass. He wanted this site to be destroyed. He should come out to deny that he is not {Gud} on naijabuzz. A great moderator like allykay warned some members but he aneke wanted to ban them upright. I think he want this site down. What do you also think? Admin please take action. Evidence aneke posted yest 74,47,24 on 9jatc and Gud posted 74,47,24 on naijabuzz.
and he also post unnecessary comments just to rack up points as usual. How can u reach 400post in less than one week on naijabuzz?

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 09:06

There's fire on the mountain... Run! Run!! Run!!! A big big fire Run! Run!! Run!!!
Sèkè

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 09:47

Actions speak more than words. All my accusations against aneke peter had been confirmed. He has banned me for letting the cat out of the bag. He has made all the good focasters in 9jatc moderators in naijabuzz to stop them from coming to our site. Eg. Segzykay, kayy, tonyblay, ezekielolalowo, danger and almighty davidtosin4u. This is wat i call judas iscariot.
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 13:27

d most annoyin is his constant usage of d word BAN to intimidate...also his many 'post for d fun of it' if very irksome! Damn!!!
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 13:42

iykmora wrote:
d most annoyin is his constant usage of d word BAN to intimidate...also his many 'post for d fun of it' if very irksome! Damn!!!
infact he's been demoted allready.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 15:49

Airing ur grievances should be done maturely. Remember, Use of insultive words on Moderators wont be tolerated.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 17:22

Lol

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 18:10

He his no longer a mod, not becuz of the unsubstansiated allegations, but becuz is not matured enough to a mod on ntcguys. We are too big here for his ilks to be mod over us. Easy dudes!

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 18:44

I wonder what dis forum is turning to, back in doz days while i was a moderator we share views and courage together just to make sure dis forum gets to its height. But now everytin has turn upside down. I remember a member who is now a moderator with just "hmmmmm" as his usual post. Please Admin do thorough research on dis forum and choose credible moderators. Finally, d mod in question i do see his posts all channel to "Ban". I got offened one day but could not say anything becoz i keep to d rules and dnt need to question a mod.
tolulope16

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 18:53

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 19:04

Precious4luv wrote:
I wonder what dis forum is turning to, back in doz days while i was a moderator we share views and courage together just to make sure dis forum gets to its height. But now everytin has turn upside down. I remember a member who is now a moderator with just "hmmmmm" as his usual post. Please Admin do thorough research on dis forum and choose credible moderators. Finally, d mod in question i do see his posts all channel to "Ban". I got offened one day but could not say anything becoz i keep to d rules and dnt need to question a mod.  
@Precious4luv it is well

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 19:07

tolulope16 wrote:
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
@tolulope16 hope u are now a change person
tolulope16

PostSubject: hmmmm   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 19:12

tolulope16 wrote:
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
@tolulope16 hope u are now a change person
i reserve my comment
@stevolat do you remember naijamotions
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 19:47

tolulope16 wrote:
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
guy u funny, nonetheless, such comment shud not be counted as scored post.
makinson

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 20:49

guy take it easy o
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-10, 21:25

Me no understand wetin dey happen here anyway sha am watch u guys frm angle 360 degreei!!!!!
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-11, 08:12

i believe it will get better its just a matter of time

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-11, 08:40

NAH WAH OOOOOOO WONDER SHALL NEVER END ON THIS GREAT F.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-11, 09:56

He his no longer a mod, not becuz of the unsubstansiated allegations, but becuz is not matured enough to a mod on ntcguys. We are too big here for his ilks to be mod over us. Easy dudes!

Hmn! What a point there!
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-11, 22:44

I warned my nigga @aneke. But anyway sha. Notin spoil.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-13, 14:37

That's too much. I wonder where he is rushing to
Tracker
Tracker

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-13, 17:08

Together we stand divided we fall-1love 9jatc

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 00:01

THAT IS WHY I STOP POSTING

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 00:37

abelite wrote:
THAT IS WHY I STOP POSTING
I knew it Laughing welcome back

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 03:44

Is there anything wrong, to be in 2 site?

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 06:29

osas4jame wrote:
@Osas4jame.... I know you are one of the mods at naijabux, and noffing wrong in being a member of different sites, but what is wrong is wanting to destroy one site for other, as in the case of aneke. What is wrong is directing members from one site to the other without affiliation. The only site 9jatc is affiliated to is africanguru.com and it is boldly stated before registering on this site that no spamming. Once again Osas, you are free to mod naijabux, but dont discuss the site here or direct 9jatc guys to the site.
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 06:34

hello Gmailer what happen
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 11:15

Uhmm, uhm

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 11:22

osas4jame wrote:
@Osas4jame.... I know you are one of the mods at naijabux, and noffing wrong in being a member of different sites, but what is wrong is wanting to destroy one site for other, as in the case of aneke. What is wrong is directing members from one site to the other without affiliation. The only site 9jatc is affiliated to is africanguru.com and it is boldly stated before registering on this site that no spamming. Once again Osas, you are free to mod naijabux, but dont discuss the site here or direct 9jatc guys to the site.
now i understand what u r saying. Spamming is not allowed. Gmailer i greet u.
iykmora
iykmora

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 17:31

and since his demotion, he's stopped coming online and i ask-who cares?!?
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-14, 17:42

i c
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 09:06

iykmora wrote:
and since his demotion, he's stopped coming online and i ask-who cares?!?

Shame N̶̲̥̅̊☺ gree d brat come online na.....yhυ̲̣̥ knw he felt like THOR wielding d hammer until ODIN cast him out to earth! L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿! He can't imagine him self being an ordinary floor member after all he's done. I believe he must 've registered with anoda username by now. Shame on him
iykmora
iykmora

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 14:09

Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 21:12

osas4jame wrote:
THERE'S NOTHING WRONG IN BEING IN 1MILLION SITES AT D SAME TIME; BUT THERE'S SOMETHING WRONG WHEN U USE UR POSITION 2 WORK AGAINST D ORIGINAL SITE U'RE SUPPOSED 2 BE A PROTECTOR OF.
I REGISTERED AS A MEMBER ON THAT NAIJABUX SITE BUT COULDN'T BRING MYSELF 2 MAKE A SINGLE POST TILL DATE, BCOS OF D TOTAL DUPLICATION OF 9JATC ON THAT WEBSITE. THERE'S NOTHING WRONG IN A YOUNG MAN OR MEN SETTING UP A FORUM 2 ADDRESS AND BRING TOGETHER LIKE MINDS ON TOPICS THAT CONCERN THEM; BUT WHEN THE MAN OR THOSE MEN LACK IDEAS AND ERODE ON SOMEONE'S IDEA AND INTELLECT BY COPYING HIS JOB VERBATIM AND TRYING 2 DISCREDIT HIS (9JATC OWNER'S) WEBSITE BY USING ALL KIND OF NEGATIVITY 2 MAKE PEOPLE 2 LEAVE D 9JATC FORUM EN MASSE 2 THERE SITE - THAT IS WHERE I VIEW SUCH PEOPLE AS D SCUM OF D EARTH.
I AM A MEMBER OF SEVERAL SATELLITE FORUMS. THERE ARE DIFFERENT THINGS I GAIN 4M EACH AND EVERY SITE I BELONG 2.
2 D ADMIN, I'LL SAY ANYBODY THAT IS A MODERATOR ON 9JATC AND IS ALSO AN ACTIVE MEMBER ON NAIJABUX SHOULD BE RELIEVED OF HIS POST. KEEPING THEM STILL AS A MOD. HERE ON 9JATC IS LIKE D ADMIN IS SHOOTING THEMSELVES ON D FOOT. IF NAIJABUX IS ANOTHER SATELLITE FORUM IT WILL HAVE BEEN BETTER, BUT THIS IS A WEBSITE THAT IS A TOTAL COLOUR PHOTOCOPY OF D 9JATC WE KNOW; PAGE BY PAGE, TOPIC AND ISSUES DISCUSSED ON THAT FORUM IS CARBON COPY OF 9JATC. I COULDN'T JUST BRING MYSELF 2 BE PART OF SUCH MEDIOCRITY.
BY COPYING 9JATC IDEA AND WEBSITE, THEY'RE THROWING A CHALLENGE 2 D OWNERS OF 9JATC AND WISHING D DEMISE AND MEMBER EROSION OF 9JATC: SO ANY MOD. THAT ALIGNS WITH SUCH PEOPLE HAS ALSO JOINED AGAINST D 9JATC ENTITY AND SHOULD BE RELIEVED OF THEIR POSITION 2 PREVENT SABOTAGE.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 21:31

JUST FOLLOW THIS ILLUSTRATION AND GET MY DRIFT;
U OWN A VERY BIG 4-STAR HOTEL AND U HAVE THIS VERY HARD-WORKING MANAGER THAT IS SO INTERPRISING. SUDDENLY U NOTICED A TOTAL REPLICA OF UR HOTEL IS BEING BUILT ACROSS D ROAD; D BUILDING, D PAINT,DESIGN AND ROOMS ARRANGEMENT ARE D TOTAL DUPLICATION OF UR 4-STAR HOTEL - ACROSS D ROAD!
AFTER MUCH INVESTIGATION U GET 2 KNOW D HOTEL IS OWNED BY THAT UR MANAGER. WILL U LEAVE HIM 2 STILL REMAIN UR MANAGER BCOS HE'S HARD-WORKING?
IF U LEAVE HIM AS UR MANAGER, HE'LL TURN DAMAGER INSTEAD! UR HOTEL BIZNESS WILL NOT LAST 18MONTHS. ALL UR LODGERS WILL BE DIVERTED 2 D BUILDING ACROSS D ROAD.......
MY POINT!
LEAVING THOSE SABOTEURS AS MODERATORS ON THIS ONE-IN-AFRICA WEBSITE IS LIKE D ADMIN. WANT 2 PERSONALLY NAIL D COFFIN ON THIS WONDERFUL FORUM.......I HAVE SAID MY OWN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 22:13

na wa oooo wonder they say shall. never end, that site should be brought down

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 22:40

I also discovered he Moderates Naijamotions site too. Its so unbelievable.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-15, 22:46

He's a young guy with a young sense, though I'm not surprise.
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-16, 13:48

well said

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-16, 15:10

Let's give him a second chance.
iykmora
iykmora

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-17, 02:24

give him a 2nd as in makin him a MOD again...? One word-NEVER!!!
jahjah

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-17, 08:59

it's obvious he is GUD, but a word to him canchange him. So pls dont be too harsh on him
Skullbaba
Skullbaba

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-17, 11:02

God's in control.........

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-07-17, 18:08

jahjah wrote:
it's obvious he is GUD, but a word to him canchange him. So pls dont be too harsh on him
yeah, cos aneke has also improved dis site.
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-11-20, 22:51

aneke was demoted by @johnbull after he was banning people just like that. In his absence we knew peace. Who even reinstated him as a morderator? We all dont like such an arrogant person to be our moderator. He must be demoted again else we will not know peace. How can u tell a forcaster that if his banker fails he will be banned. Moreover he is affiliated to naijabux and for that matter want to bring our beloved site down.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-11-20, 22:56

Hmmm.U mean business ooooooooooooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-11-21, 09:49

Gordianknot44 wrote:
aneke was demoted by @johnbull after he was banning people just like that. In his absence we knew peace. Who even reinstated him as a morderator? We all dont like such an arrogant person to be our moderator. He must be demoted again else we will not know peace. How can u tell a forcaster that if his banker fails he will be banned. Moreover he is affiliated to naijabux and for that matter want to bring our beloved site down.
so you go ahead to post this n every thread? I no hw to take care of pplz like you

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-11-21, 10:03

Gordianknot44 wrote:
spamming every thread you see won't bring him down again. He's now a moderator and a moderator for life so stop this ill-act of trying to bring down his name.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty2013-11-21, 11:36

Gordianknot44 wrote:
spamming every thread you see won't bring him down again. He's now a moderator and a moderator for life so stop this ill-act of trying to bring down his name.
thanks very much for this comment, but all I knew is dey ar jux accusing me of what I knw notin abt it.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted Empty

Aneke peter must be demoted