Aneke peter must be demoted

+31
$EBO
Skullbaba
jahjah
justluv1
Roykay
pufframmy
Tracker
Swash4u
skillin
dogud
makinson
exga
tolulope16
iykmora
Sèkè
Gordianknot44
35 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
Gordianknot44

Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-07-10, 08:13

Is naijabuzz affiliated to 9jatc? If not then I think it is time for aneke peter to be demoted. How can he moderate two websites. And even that their naijabuzz is a complete photocopy of our beloved 9jatc. I now see the reason why he picked up a fight with kwekulucass. He wanted this site to be destroyed. He should come out to deny that he is not {Gud} on naijabuzz. A great moderator like allykay warned some members but he aneke wanted to ban them upright. I think he want this site down. What do you also think? Admin please take action. Evidence aneke posted yest 74,47,24 on 9jatc and Gud posted 74,47,24 on naijabuzz.

osasvirus

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 11:58

Dis is osas4jame, pls i was banned from dis site. i want to know my offence.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 12:08

Hmmm. No where  cool oooooooooooooooooooo.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 12:11

osasvirus wrote:
serious!!! You didnt see d offence,I think it will be there...
osasvirus

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 12:29

Reason: watch ur tongue next time. But i didn't make any wrong comment.
osasvirus

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 12:32

osasvirus wrote:
serious!!! You didnt see d offence,I think it will be there...
i want to know my offences, where did i make any insulting comment?

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 12:47

Just cool n follow d rules...I remembered then when i was banned but I knew ma wrong then...lets
osasvirus

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 12:57

i didn't make any insulting comment, check all my post and confirm. u mean moderators will just ban person without going against the law. i tire oooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 13:00

osasvirus wrote:
i didn't make any insulting comment, check all my post and confirm. u mean moderators will just ban person without going against the law. i tire oooooooooooooo
just relax n wait till suspension is off...noone ban without a reason...tanxs
osasvirus

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 13:18

osasvirus wrote:
Relax till 28th, y i dey fight for my right is dat i know i didn't comment any wrong words in this forum, and secondly dis shouldn't happen to other members. lets be fair to each other. Everybody is equal in this forum irrespective of who u are. Moderators pls i want to know my offence. Dats all i'm asking, i'm not asking any moderators to unban me, but show me my offence. Peace

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 13:25

osasvirus wrote:
Relax till 28th, y i dey fight for my right is dat i know i didn't comment any wrong words in this forum, and secondly dis shouldn't happen to other members. lets be fair to each other. Everybody is equal in this forum irrespective of who u are. Moderators pls i want to know my offence. Dats all i'm asking, i'm not asking any moderators to unban me, but show me my offence. Peace
let me check it for you.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 13:27

osasvirus wrote:
let me check it for you.
i have been unban. But i still want to know my offence

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 14:25

You really want to know d offence...forget that since d admin has given d final judgement...

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 15:14

You really want to know d offence...forget that since d admin has given d final judgement...
If a child falls, he will look front not minding what caused his falling. But, if an adult falls, he will look back to know the root cause of his falling. It would have been better, if Osas the husband of Jane could have been told in one word what caused his suspension. My opinion though! How una dey here ow?

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 16:30

If a child falls, he will look front not minding what caused his falling. But, if an adult falls, he will look back to know the root cause of his falling. It would have been better, if Osas the husband of Jane could have been told in one word what caused his suspension. My opinion though! How una dey here ow?
kk...

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 17:52

Dat's true...it's bin quite long chairman

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 18:04

$EBO wrote:
Hmmm.U mean business ooooooooooooooooooooooo
No b small sef, but he must b chilling by now

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 18:06

Pls! For d sake of continity and progress lets mind ΨђåƮ we say...this is a community n leaders are here n let d respect go to whom deserves... Lets respect one another...One love 9jact

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty2013-11-21, 18:09

Its over nw thread lock.

PostSubject: Re: Aneke peter must be demoted   Aneke peter must be demoted - Page 2 Empty

Aneke peter must be demoted
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2