big brother africa free frequency on hitv

Criss
owoatiswagga

big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty
PostSubject: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-06, 13:14

i dey watch bba on 11843v27500 for free but it not dislaying today, i need ur help
Criss

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-09, 18:46

It has been scambled
owoatiswagga

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-09, 21:56

yeah i knw,dat is why i need help on it

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-09, 22:54

owoatiswagga wrote:
i dey watch bba on 11843v27500 for free but it not dislaying today, i need ur help
why didn't you drop the frequency when it was working? This's what i've been saying everytime that we need to have the habit of sharing when once we're here on NTC.

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-09, 23:11

owoatiswagga wrote:
why didn't you drop the frequency when it was working? This's what i've been saying everytime that we need to have the habit of sharing when once we're here on NTC.

thats true JB. We need to cultivate the habit of sharing. that is the essence of this forum not only when we have probs b4 we come requesting for help.
owoatiswagga

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-10, 03:53

carbo wrote:
owoatiswagga wrote:

thats true JB. We need to cultivate the habit of sharing. that is the essence of this forum not only when we have probs b4 we come requesting for help.

i only watch dis stuff for a day and after which i joined dis site so u wont be angry guys,am here to share and learn

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-05-10, 04:15

that is ok man...we are all brothers here...and we are here to learn cuz some people know and some does not...so that is how life is..we are not all equal...so post what u have okay..that is all abt....
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-06-07, 14:47

GREETINGS to all in the house. Do you Ebru Afrrica commenced full broadcast yesterday 6th June, 2011. Check it out on Eutelsat w4 (36e), freq: 12438H23437.
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-06-07, 14:53

As well blind scan your decoder for new channels on Pas 7/10 68.5e).
Richp

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-08-02, 17:05

jm

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty2011-08-02, 23:38

Wat

PostSubject: Re: big brother africa free frequency on hitv   big brother africa free frequency on hitv Empty

big brother africa free frequency on hitv